Toscana Cottage Reviews

Toscana Cottage Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 94 reviews

toscanacottage.africa
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (96)
Zikhona
Zikhona
2021-11-01
5.0 Verified
Passable ☺ The place is nice and clean ☹ The rules and check out time When we got the she gave us rules which are different from those are written on the app
Advertisement
Lynette
Lynette
2021-10-31
8.0 Verified
Very good
Nathen
Nathen
2021-10-29
10 Verified
HOMELY, SPACIOUS AND BEAUTIFUL ☺ OUR HOST DEBBIE AND HER DAUGHTER WE EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ACCOMMODATE US....I WOULD RECOMMED ANY BODY TO TRY OUT THEIR ACCOMMODTION..WE WILL DEFINATELY GO BACK THERE.. ☹ THERE WAS NOTHING TO DISLIKE.....PERFECT IN EVERY WAY
Ruweida
Ruweida
2021-09-27
10 Verified
Clean, pet-friendly, safe and enjoyable accommodation. ☺ We liked the location and felt very safe in this accommodation. The host was very friendly and very accommodating, We enjoyed our stay.
Reply from Toscana Cottage
you guys are just the best!! thank you for staying at Toscana Cottage xx
Magwaza
Magwaza
2021-09-22
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Bennetts
Bennetts
2021-09-19
9.0 Verified
Superb
Nyameko
Nyameko
2021-07-26
8.0 Verified
Very good
Agnes
Agnes
2021-06-21
6.0 Verified
It was comfortable for a night as we had driven from Cape Town and we just needed to rest. ☹ Whilst the room was very cosy it was very cramped.
Joycelyn
Joycelyn
2021-06-12
9.0 Verified
Welcoming was ecellent. I could choose which room i want. Staff was very friendly and the overal s ☺ They should consider serving breakfast too. ☹ Everything was superb. Just didn't like the plastic dishes.
Advertisement
Shanon
Shanon
2021-05-18
10 Verified
Exceptional
Amlindile
Amlindile
2021-05-16
8.0 Verified
Very good
Norah
Norah
2021-05-08
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The owners were very friendly and very humble and helpful as well as the staff. I enjoyed the stay and the free wifi, would definitely come back again ❤️ ☹ I loved everything about cottage, the layout of the rooms, cleanliness and security, i so wish they catered for breakfast.
Fezeka
Fezeka
2021-05-02
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Owethu
Owethu
2021-04-24
10 Verified
Exceptional
Johann
Johann
2021-04-14
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Everything was excellent
Bulelwa
Bulelwa
2021-04-10
10 Verified
Was a birthday celebration ☺ Everything was perfect & the pool and
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021-01-09
4.0 Verified
Won't be repeated. ☺ Room was minute and entrance non existent. Could here neighbors talking.
Advertisement
Philip
Philip
2021-01-07
10 Verified
Lovely and comfortable cottage ☺ Lovely little cottage
Stoffels
Stoffels
2020-12-22
8.0 Verified
Very good
Anita
Anita
2020-12-21
10 Verified
Amazing ☺ The pool areq ☹ Nothing