Torque Block

Torque Block Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
771 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (668)
Overpriced Utterly dissatisfied with your pricing. Charged me a 200 shipping charge for a 70 rate shipping When i went to fit the tyre to my bike they said they does it at only 3000 including fitting charges Whereas torque block charged me a 3600 for jus the tyre

Date of experience: 13 November, 2023
Advertisement
Hey there, Team Torque Block and Jayanth! I just had to stop by and shower you with gratitude for the awesome experience I had with my Metzeller tire. Seriously, you folks are like the tire whisperers or something! πŸ€™ Your suggestions were on point and the speed at which you tackled my questions was really appreciated. πŸ€— Keep rocking and rolling, Team Torque Block! You've gained a fan, and I'll be revving up the fun every time I'm in need of tire brilliance. Vroom vroom! 🏍️
I was looking for a pair of tyre for my interceptor and i got it delivered in just 3 days I got it delivered in 3 days … the customer support of these guys are just awesome.. so friendly and very much helful…. Good luck the whole team
Anudeep Dale
Anudeep Dale
2022.04.19
Prasanth Radhakrishnan
Prasanth Radhakrishnan
2022.04.19
Inwas searching high and low for Timsun tires for my Interceptor. Got to know that Torque Block had it in stock. Messaged them and got an instant reply. The whole process was smooth and in a day, the tires were at my doorsteps 400 kms away from their office. 100 marks for their prompt response, speedy delivery and customer handling. I'd recommend them 100%
Advertisement
Sreyas Upendran
Sreyas Upendran
2022.04.19
Aswini Kumar
Aswini Kumar
2022.04.19
I have nothing more to add to already fantastic reviews. Just perfect in every department.
Christopher Xavier
Christopher Xavier
2022.04.18
Great place to get good tyres for your bike. Tyres available for all kind of bikes, superbikes and motocross. Sales team have good knowledge and suggest the best tyre as per your requirements and riding style. They are all auto enthusiasts & likeminded people and do not hesitate to clear all your doubts before you go for the purchase. Also biggest plus point is that they keep very fresh stock. Most of the stock was manufactured recently. Kudos for that. Thanks for the awesome Alpha H1’s πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Mohammed Israr
Mohammed Israr
2022.04.16
You're great at this.πŸ‘
Advertisement
Rahul Ghai
Rahul Ghai
2022.04.15
varun raveendra
varun raveendra
2022.04.14
Reply from Torque Block 2022.04.14
Hey Varun! Thanks for taking out the time to leave us such an amazing feedback. Appreciate it and hope to serve you soon again Take care& Ride safe
Yogesh Yo
Yogesh Yo
2022.04.12
Got the wonderful tyres for my CBR 😍, just loved it . Thank you Torque Block
TITUS THOMAS
TITUS THOMAS
2022.04.11
Advertisement
Tapan Saharan
Tapan Saharan
2022.04.11
Joe The Biker
Joe The Biker
2022.04.11
Best tyre dealers in India. Ultimate customer service and early delivery. Kudos to the team!!
Reply from Torque Block 2022.04.11
Hey Joe, brother it was lovely interacting and doing business with with you. Really appreciate your kind words and you taking out the time to post about your experience here. Keep in touch! Take care & Ride safe!
mohith gowda
mohith gowda
2022.04.09
Naveen Nallasivam
Naveen Nallasivam
2022.04.08
Just got the Vresdestein front tyre for my z900. Sharan was really helpful. I was hesitant at first. But he made sure i buy the right one. Will update after using the tyre.
Advertisement
aditya arbuj
aditya arbuj
2022.04.08
Fastest delivery good product Satisfied with service and product thankx bro
Tauseef Merchant
Tauseef Merchant
2022.04.07
Extremely satisfied with Torque Block's service!! Right from booking to delivery everything was smooth. I admire their work ethic and discipline. The tyre was delivered to me in Bombay next day. And they delivered what they mentioned. I highly recommend Torque Block to everyone. Rare individuals with outstanding work ethic!!
Yash Bhawar
Yash Bhawar
2022.04.06
Great customer service πŸ’ͺ🏻 Guys at Torque Block are very professional and polite in their work. Also I received my delivery very fast. Loved it Cheers πŸ˜„