Tornby Guesthouse

tornbyguesthouse.dk

Tornby Guesthouse Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
82 reviews Verified
Tornby Guesthouse
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 82 ) 4.7

Henk Wagenvoort
Henk Wagenvoort
2024.04.28
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Psycho Play
Psycho Play
2024.03.12
Hier haben wir übernachtet wenn wir nach und von Norwegen gegangen sind mit unsere Motorräder. Sehr gute Zimmer, empfehlenswert.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
koen noorman
koen noorman
2023.10.24
Location
Rooms
Service
Martin Agerholm Larsen
Martin Agerholm Larsen
2023.09.21
Marina Kraft
Marina Kraft
2023.08.18
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Advertisement
F. Medina
F. Medina
2023.08.14
Albertus Wassink
Albertus Wassink
2023.08.12
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
roberto fabbri
roberto fabbri
2023.08.03
Terje Tjervaag
Terje Tjervaag
2023.07.20
Advertisement
Espen Liland
Espen Liland
2023.07.19
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Øyvind Tjervaag
Øyvind Tjervaag
2023.07.19
Rent og trivelig sted!
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
hilary glegg
hilary glegg
2023.07.18
I stayed here because my ferry to Kristiansand from Hirtshals was cancelled due to the weather. A v nice, comfortable room, with exactly what you need, no clutter, and tea and coffee. It is a 15 minute walk from Tornby railway station, so v convenient. A friendly welcome, well kept, with a communal kitchen and sitting room.
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Tornby Guesthouse 2023.08.12
Thank you so much for your stars and welcome again at any time
Tor Bjerkestrand Mo
Tor Bjerkestrand Mo
2023.07.02
Mye finere i virkeligheten enn på bilder. Rent, hyggelig og et veldig serviceinnstilt og sjarmerende vertskap.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Tornby Guesthouse 2023.08.12
thank you so much for your review and welcome back
Advertisement
Lennert Zwaan
Lennert Zwaan
2023.05.25
Location
Rooms
Service
Diana Rubin
Diana Rubin
2023.05.18
Heidi Karlsson
Heidi Karlsson
2023.05.18
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Wolfgang Thees
Wolfgang Thees
2023.05.16
Super nette Gastgeberin, sehr sauberes Haus. Eine Unterkunft zu der man/frau immer wieder gerne zurück kommt.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Tornby Guesthouse 2023.08.12
thank you so much and welcome back
Advertisement
Tatjana Lachtyriova
Tatjana Lachtyriova
2023.04.11
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Desertfox 1603
Desertfox 1603
2023.01.31
Ich war im letzten Jahr im Rahmen meiner Skandinavien Tour bei Hin- und Rückreise zweimal für jeweils eine Nacht im Tornby Guesthouse. Für Biker die von Hirtshals nach Norwegen übersetzten wollen ist das B&B Guesthouse eine hervorragende Adresse. Die Zimmer sind klein aber fein mit sehr guten Betten, was nach einer längeren Anreise sehr gut tut. Frühstück gibt es nach Wunsch und da das Guesthouse nur 15 Minuten vom Fährhafen entfernt liegt, hat man morgens kurze Wege. Das Guesthouse wird von einem sehr lieben Ehepaar geführt das für eine angenehme Atmosphäre sorgt. Ich werde bei meiner nächsten Tour gen Norden das Tornby Guesthouse sicher wieder als Unterkunft nutzen.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Uffe Christensen
Uffe Christensen
2023.01.06
Flot værelse!virkeligt koldt fik først varmen kl.03 om natten, ingen morgenmad om vinteren, 1200kr. For en nat fordi vi vil have vores eget toilet og bad! Sindsygt dyrt! Garanteret dejligt om sommeren! Hilsen fra Uffe Christensen
Service