Topaz TheCommune

Topaz TheCommune Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
1042 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1006)
Chhora Phonchhom
Chhora Phonchhom
2024.04.05
Good service
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Topaz TheCommune 2024.04.05
Dear Chhora Phonchhom, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled you had a great experience with us. We look forward to serving you again.
Advertisement
Sivansak NEY
Sivansak NEY
2024.03.16
Reply from Topaz TheCommune 2024.04.05
Dear Sivansak NEY, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kindness
Lina Hak
Lina Hak
2024.02.26
Beautiful fine dining
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Topaz TheCommune 2024.04.05
Dear Lina Hak, Thank you for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our fine dining experience. We strive to create a beautiful and memorable atmosphere for our guests, and we're thrilled that you had a wonderful time. We look forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional dining experience soon!
Nathan Darc
Nathan Darc
2024.02.22
Super Yumz
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Topaz TheCommune 2024.04.05
Dear Nathan Darc, We sincerely appreciate your outstanding 5-star review. It brings us great joy to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed our delicious cuisine. Your kind words mean a lot to us and serve as a great motivation to continue delivering exceptional culinary experiences.
Khantei Sok
Khantei Sok
2024.02.15
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Topaz TheCommune 2024.04.05
Dear Khantei Sok, Thank you for the 5-star review! Your support means a lot. We look forward to serving you again.
Advertisement
chamroeun pok
chamroeun pok
2024.02.15
Great place!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Topaz TheCommune 2024.04.05
Dear Chamroeun pok, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our place. We hope to see you again soon!
FlyingRemus
FlyingRemus
2023.12.13
Verified
A mouthful of Paris in Cambodia Loved this experience, the vibe kind of make me think of some traditional restaurants I visited in Paris, they way the waiters are dressed etc. We loved all about the food, and the service staff was obviously very, very well trained. We are sad we went for lunch and would have preferred swapping another deceptive diner for this one. Thanks for the great experience!
GT2023
GT2023
2023.12.08
Verified
Good but price hurts :-) Very challenging to provide a review after visiting Topaz as the location is great, food and service is as well; however the price is not reasonable :-) If I had to review the different items separately I would provide: - Location 4 - Service 4.5 - Food 3.5 (it is good but not fine dining) - Value for $$ 2.5
Skyless G
Skyless G
2023.11.21
Verified
That was perfect, thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป Everything was perfect ; the atmosphere, the food, I love when I see the plates before receiving it. That was a little break during my holidays in this spicy country and this French journey was really appreciable and well done in your restaurant. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป I almost felt to be in France for a while ๐Ÿค“
Advertisement
Parth dubey
Parth dubey
2023.02.13
Verified
Excellent food The service and food is too good The food is also awesome and price were also okay okay We enjoyed the food
carey f
carey f
2022.11.30
Verified
Good food but service is poor. The food was excellent but unfortunately the service was very poor. I didn't get offered a drink menu or asked if there was anything I would like to drink when I came in. Also, when I asked for the wine menu the waiter acknowledged me but didn't bring it. Generally, the staff, although friendly, were quite inattentive, not sure why as there were only four people eating there when I was there. It isn't at all cheap eating thus it is not really worth it all things considered
lbhk007
lbhk007
2022.09.21
Verified
Great option in PNH Outstanding meal here with colleagues. Traditional and professionally prepared French meal. Great wine selection and brilliant deserts make this a great choice. Nice ambiance inside and around restaurant.
EduardCP
EduardCP
2022.07.31
Verified
Finest Food and Quality Service Beautiful decorated restaurants, but above all amazing delicate food clearly taking advantage of the countries availability on offering local produce and maximizing the techniques and talent of the team. Great service on top of that.
Advertisement
Zahid & Malti Khan
Zahid & Malti Khan
2022.02.13
Verified
Best French Fine Dining Restaurant in Phnom Penh with excellent service thanks to Sao Laing Eng and team We enjoyed an excellent lunch in Topaz last week and were impressed by the quality of the food, presentation and service. The experience was as good as some of our favourite French fine dining restaurants in London and Paris. In fact we felt transported to France for a few hours :) We were looked after very well by Mrs Sao La who with the rest of the Topaz team delivered impeccable attentive service. The quality of the food was the best we have tasted in Phnom Penh over the last three and half months. Thank you Topaz team for a memorable experience. We will return soon.
Nana
Nana
2021.03.21
Verified
ใƒ‘ใƒณใŒๆœ€้ซ˜ใซใŠใ„ใ—ใ‹ใฃใŸ ใƒ•ใƒฉใƒณใ‚นใƒ‘ใƒณใŒ็ตถๅ“ใงใ—ใŸใ€‚ ใŠๅœŸ็”ฃใซ่ฒทใฃใฆๅธฐใ‚ŠใŸใ„ใ€‚ใƒ‘ใƒณใฎ่ฒฉๅฃฒใฏใ—ใฆใชใ„ใฎใงใ—ใ‚‡ใ†ใ‹๏ผŸใ—ใฆใชใ‘ใ‚Œใฐใ€ใ“ใ‚Œใ‹ใ‚‰ใƒ‘ใƒณใฎ่ฒฉๅฃฒใ‚’ใ—ใฆใปใ—ใ„ใงใ™ใ€‚ ้ฃŸๅพŒใฎใŠ่Œถใงใ™ใŒใ€็ด…่Œถใงใชใๆ—ฅๆœฌ่Œถใ‚’ๅ‡บใ—ใฆใ„ใŸใ ใ„ใŸใฎใŒ็ดฐใ‹ใ„ๆฐ—้ฃใ„ใ‚’ๆ„Ÿใ˜ใฆๅฌ‰ใ—ใ‹ใฃใŸใงใ™ใ€‚ ใ”ใกใใ†ใ•ใพใงใ—ใŸใ€‚
GIL-GANESH
GIL-GANESH
2020.09.29
Verified
Toujours inegalable Cโ€™est un pur bonheur Le cadre Le service Les mets inventifs et savoureux Depuis dรฉbut mars Je dรฉjeune au TOPAZ une ร  2 fois par semaine Jamais dรฉรงu Au contraire Gil
29MainSt
29MainSt
2020.06.04
Verified
Definitely Not value!!! The food was fractionally above average, but if you are charging 5* prices you need to deliver a 5* product, and regrettably you did not! No management presence, decorations and attention to detail was poor, food was ok at best, service was below expectation, clearly a lack of traing and product knowledge, but the staff tried hard & did their best. If value for money is a gauge of the overall experience I would rate Topaz one star. Not only are the prices per dish world class, it is shockingly topped off with a combined 17% tax. I've now visited there 2 times, my first and last.
Advertisement
EA Tola
EA Tola
2020.03.05
Verified
Very tasty and safe foods! Very tasty and safe foods! Great locations and nice design. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
John K
John K
2020.02.27
Verified
ํ”„๋†ˆํŽœ ์ตœ๊ณ ์˜ ๊ณ ๊ธ‰์Šค๋Ÿฐ ํ”„๋ž‘์Šค ์Œ์‹์  ๋””๋„ˆ์—๋Š” ๋„ˆ๋ฌด ๋น„์‹ธ์„œ ์ ์‹ฌ์— ๋Ÿฐ์น˜ ์ฝ”์Šค๋ฅผ ๋“œ์…”๋ณด๋Š”๊ฑธ ์ถ”์ฒœ๋“œ๋ ค์š” ์˜ˆ์•ฝ์€ ํ•˜๊ณ ๊ฐ€์•ผ๋˜๊ณ ์š” ์–ด๋Š์ •๋„ ๋“œ๋ ˆ์Šค ์ฝ”๋“œ๊ฐ€ ์žˆ์„๋งŒํผ ๊ณ ๊ธ‰์Šค๋Ÿฌ์šด ๋ถ„์œ„๊ธฐ์—์š” ํ”„๋ž‘์Šค ์š”๋ฆฌ๋ฅผ ์ฝ”์Šค๋ณ„๋กœ ๋ง›๋ณผ์ˆ˜ ์žˆ๋Š” ์ •๋ง ๊น”๋”ํ•œ ๊ณณ์ด์—์š”
Alice Choi
Alice Choi
2020.01.26
Verified
Excellent but over-priced Overall, itโ€™s an excellent dining experience in terms of a combination of environment, staff and food. One thing I appreciate most is that we accidentally dropped the watermelon juice (โ€œsweet valentine mocktailโ€) on the table. Actually, we only dropped a bit and it wouldnโ€™t affect our dining. However, the waitress proactively tried her best to clean it before serving the next dish. In terms of food quality, we would demand more than other restaurants as itโ€™s one of the highest priced restaurants in Phnom Penh. We ordered lamp soup, duck leg, salmon and soufflรฉ, and two mocktails. Lamp soup - strong lamp taste in a clear soup with chopped veggies. Very delicious if you are a lamb fan! Duck leg - delicious but a bit salty; itโ€™s very common in Phnom Penh, not only this restaurant. It will be better to be balanced with less salty side. Salmon - soft (no over-cooked) with crispy skin. Soufflรฉ - itโ€™s my own problem that I donโ€™t like alcohol. The alcohol is just too strong and it covers the taste of the egg. If I eat the bottom part without alcohol, itโ€™s much better!