Picasso Premium Apartment

topapartments.solbyte.dev

Picasso Premium Apartment Reviews

Good rating
4.3
131 reviews Verified
Picasso Premium Apartment
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 128 ) 4.3

Anónimo
Anónimo
2024.05.19
8.0 Verified
MI ASPETTAVO DI MEGLIO! ☺La posizione anche se era troppo in salita, accessori bagno ottimi( phon ,piastra, bagnoschiuma ecc)...la stanza disponeva di macchina del caffè e cialde...Ho apprezzato il check-in online e l.acqua in frigo! ☹C era tanta polvere in casa,e nella camera accanto stavano facendo i lavori di ristrutturazione e non si riusciva a dormire..... Stanza troppo piccola per 4 persone.....c era un cattivo odore di fogna!
Advertisement
Valentina
Valentina
2024.05.17
10 Verified
Excepcional
Wendy
Wendy
2024.04.15
9.0 Verified
Heerlijk appartment! ☺Mooie schone kamer. Afstand naar het centrum goed aan te lopen. Vriendelijke en behulpzame hostess Paula. Je kan haar altijd appen als er iets is, ze reageert snel! ☹Ligt aan een drukke weg, je hebt wel geluidsoverlast daarvan.
Reply from Picasso Premium Apartment
Hello Wendy, thank you so much for your review. It is very important to us. We are glad you liked the apartment and the attention from the host, Paula. We are sorry to hear that you found it a bit noisy, as the window is soundproofed.
Markéta
Markéta
2024.04.13
9.0 Verified
☺Dobrá lokalita, příjemný hostitel. ☹Hluk na ulici v noci, vlhký pokoj.
Reply from Picasso Premium Apartment
Hello Markéta, thank you so much for your review; it is very important to us. The apartment is on the ground floor, so it can be a bit noisy sometimes. However, it is located on a quiet street and the windows are soundproofed. Additionally, the apartment should not be humid if you open the windows from time to time to ventilate. You could also have used the fan and the air conditioner, which has a dehumidifying function. We would have been happy to help you with these tips during your stay if you had told us beforehand. We are glad that you had a nice stay overall and hope to see you again in Málaga. Best regards!
Giorgio
Giorgio
2024.04.08
9.0 Verified
Siamo stati molto bene al Picasso Premium Apartment vivendo tre giorni in una splendida città! ☺Posizione, pulizia, connessione wifi, netflix. ☹La grandezza del letto (se fosse stato leggermente più grande sarebbe stato ancora meglio), ma è andata benissimo anche così!
Reply from Picasso Premium Apartment
Hello Giorgio, thank you for your review, it is so important for us. We are happy you liked the apartment and we will take into account your recommedations about the bed. Thanks!
Advertisement
Ida
Ida
2024.04.05
9.0 Verified
Buen tiempo en Valencia. ☺ Que el apartamento tenía de todo ☹ Fue un poco difícil bajar la app para obtener accesso al edificio
Reply from Picasso Premium Apartment
Hola Ida, muchas gracias por tu reseña, es muy importante para nosotros. Bajar la aplicación para abrir la puerta del apartamento es muy sencillo ya que se encuentra en Google o en App store, y os contactamos un día antes de la llegada para que tengáis tiempo de hacerlo tranquilamente y nos preguntéis dudas antes de vuestra llegada. Asimismo, os enviamos un documento explicativo con todos los pasos a seguir y tenéis nuestro contacto donde contestamos de inmediato :) ¡Recibe un cordial saludo y gracias!
Samuel
Samuel
2024.04.01
8.0 Verified
Convenient apartment with all required features for a short stay. I do recommend this venue to stay in Malaga. ☺Room was found in very good shape and clean. Property is a small set of apartments. Instructions were clear and we had no issues with passwords to open different doors. ☹Garage is a bit far away. Rest ok.
Reply from Picasso Premium Apartment
Hello Samuel, thank you so much for your review. We are glad you liked the apartment. The parking is 1 minute away from the apartment, we consider it is quite close, taking into account that it is not easy to park in the city centre. Best regards!
Elia
Elia
2024.03.31
10 Verified
☺Ottima posizione, host super disponibile
Reply from Picasso Premium Apartment
Hello Elia! Thank you so much for your review, it is so important for us to improve. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards!
Magdalena
Magdalena
2024.03.17
10 Verified
☺Wszystko! Blanca jest niesamowicie pomocna, bardzo troskliwa, czystość, wyposażenie apartamentu było świetne. Okna były od ulicy ale zamknięte sprawiały, że nie słychać było dźwięków ulicy. Jeżeli byśmy wracali do Malagi to myślę, ze na pewno do Blanki. Blanca - you’re so great!! ☹Wszystko było super:)
Reply from Picasso Premium Apartment
Hello Magdalena! Thank you so much for your review, it is so important for us. We are so happy that you liked the apartment and our service. Greetings from Blanca! Hope to see you soon.
Advertisement
Martina
Martina
2024.03.14
9.0 Verified
Fantástico
Nataliya
Nataliya
2024.03.12
8.0 Verified
Muy bien
Malgorzata
Malgorzata
2024.02.25
9.0 Verified
☺Jestem bardzo zadowolona z pobytu. Mieszkanie blisko ścisłego centrum, mogliśmy spacerować do późna. W mieszkaniu wszystko, co potrzeba: lodówka, kuchenka, pralka. Jedyny minus to zabrakło szamponu i mydła - musieliśmy dokupić (w hotelach uzupełniają na bieżąco). Mieszkanie położone na parterze (z widokiem na ulicę i przechodniów - to niewielki minus, ale na tygodniowy pobyt ok). Ogólnie jesteśmy zadowoleni i na pewno chętnie wrócimy do Malagi i skorzystamy z pobytu w apartamencie. ☹Kwestia łóżka. Było jedno duże z dwoma materacami. Jeden z materacy zapadający się i bardzo miękki, dla osób takich jak ja z problemami z kręgosłupem było mało wygodnie. Ale to kwestia indywidualna.
Reply from Picasso Premium Apartment
Hello Malgorzata, thank you so much for your review, it is so important for us to improve. As you said, it is an apartment so we give amenities at the begining of the stay, but if you need more, you could have asked for them. Thank you so much for your comments. Best regards.
Phil
Phil
2024.02.20
10 Verified
Excepcional
Advertisement
Beata
Beata
2024.02.06
10 Verified
☺Apartament doskonale wyposażony, bardzo czysty, doskonały kontakt z gospodarzem, dobra lokalizacja, możliwość skorzystania z parkingu.
Reply from Picasso Premium Apartment
Hello Beata! Thank you so much for your review, it has been a pleasure. Best regards.
Hanna
Hanna
2024.01.24
8.0 Verified
☺Location is great, close to all important but still fairly quiet street. Everything was clean and Blanca was great host via WhatsApp the whole journey. The apartment has lots of kitchen stuff so do take advantage of those! Size of the apartment was good for two people. ☹Breakfast included toast and coffee but not even water. For me personally it should include at least some kind of drink. If I would known about it I wouldn't pay extra for breakfast and instead bought it to the apartment myself. Also keep your showers short - it might run out of hot water.
Reply from Picasso Premium Apartment
Hello Hanna, thank you so much for your review, it is so important for us to improve our service. We are happy you liked the apartment, the location and the attention from Blanca, the host. We will take into account your comments about the breakfast, actually it already includes a hot drink and toasts/bread with premium local products from Málaga and Spain. In fact, your reservation included breakfast as a promotion as you stayed 7 nights or more, so you did not have to pay any extra charge for breakfast. Best regards and greetings from Blanca.
Michelle
Michelle
2024.01.19
10 Verified
Apartamento perfeito para um casal! ☺É muito limpo, organizado, acolhedor e moderno. Tinha chás e cafés de cortesia, consegui lavar roupas, pois estava no meio da viagem. O local era bem tranquilo, mas muito perto dos restaurantes, e o atendimento foi perfeito, consegui acessar com muita facilidade. Só fiquei um pouco confusa pra achar, mas rapidinho me mostraram com fotos onde era! ☹Só uma sugestão: deixar uma garrafinha de água na geladeira. E também deixar claro o valor da limpeza no anúncio, pois esse supera o valor da hospedagem.
Reply from Picasso Premium Apartment
Hello Michelle, thank you so much for your review, it is so important for us to improve our service. We will take into account your comments. The cleaning service it is included in the final price, in this case, as your reservation was for only one night and alsos you got a special last minute offer, that's why you think it was higher than the cost of the night. We are so happy you liked the apartment and the attention received from the host Blanca. Hope to see you soon! Regards.
Britta
Britta
2024.01.19
10 Verified
☺Das Apartment liegt perfekt nur ein paar Minuten von der Altstadt entfernt und doch in einer ruhigeren Ecke von Málaga. Das Interior ist sehr modern und schick, dabei ohne zu viel Kram. Gute Ausstattung, die Technik zum kontaktlosen Check-In funktioniert einwandfrei. Ich würde gerne wiederkommen.
Reply from Picasso Premium Apartment
Hello Britta! Thank you so much for your review, it is so important for us. You are welcome back to our apartment whenever you want. See you soon!
Advertisement
Julia
Julia
2024.01.12
9.0 Verified
☺Apartament idealny na city break lub dłuższy pobyt (do dyspozycji: lodówka, pralka czy płyta kuchenna). Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, praktycznie w samym sercu Malagi. Bardzo nam się podobało, że okolica była bezpieczna i spokojna. Dziękujemy właścicielce Pani Blance za dużo informacji przed przyjazdem, serdeczność i pomoc. Pobyt bardzo udany.
Reply from Picasso Premium Apartment
Hello Julia, thank you so much for your review, it is so important for us. We are happy you liked the apartment and enjoyed your stay. Best regards and greetings from Blanca. See you soon!
Cirone
Cirone
2024.01.09
10 Verified
Excepcional ☺ Es una habitacion pequeña pero súper acogedora y limpia. La ubicación es excelente
Reply from Picasso Premium Apartment
¡Hola Cirone! Muchas gracias por tu valoración, es muy importante para nosotros y nos ayuda a mejorar. Nos alegramos que te haya gustado la estancia. ¡Saludos!
Agnieszka
Agnieszka
2024.01.07
10 Verified
Excepcional