Tony Car Auto

tony-car.be

Tony Car Auto Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
98 reviews Verified
Tony Car Auto
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 98 ) 4.6

Huseyin Gunay
Huseyin Gunay
2024.05.24
j’ai acheté une voiture il y a cinq mois Nissan Qashqai et je suis hyper content elle roule très bien bien entretenue Services impeccable Merci la famille Tony car 👍👍 Bonne continuation
Advertisement
Ankit T
Ankit T
2024.04.24
Extremely helpful in resale of car and guided the procedure. Helped in the de register of my car plat.
Angelo Donelli
Angelo Donelli
2024.04.22
Respect , bon vendeur
daniel pereira
daniel pereira
2024.03.30
Noémie V
Noémie V
2024.03.28
A l’écoute et bons conseillers
Advertisement
françoise Milan
françoise Milan
2024.03.22
Très bonne transaction, rapide, claire et fiable. Merci
Youness Gammouh
Youness Gammouh
2024.03.02
Heel goede service, correcte aankoopprijzen en snelle betaling!
amber mox
amber mox
2024.02.28
Zeer tevreden over mijn aankoop!!
Maite Pieroux
Maite Pieroux
2024.02.23
Un garage à l écoute de ses clients, le personnel est très accueillant, ils sont de bons conseils pour l achat d'une voiture. Je recommande ce garage à 100 %
Advertisement
Ti. Ev.
Ti. Ev.
2024.02.22
Heel goede en snelle service, zeer vriendelijk!
Nancy Devaux
Nancy Devaux
2024.02.17
Personnel très commerçant et professionnel. Voiture achetée garantie un an. Très appréciable. Je recommande.
david rawlinson
david rawlinson
2024.02.16
***évitez cette entreprise comme la peste*** ***Scammers! AVOID THIS COMPANY*** They are really nice and polite and compliment you so much when they sell you the car, but the moment they have taken your money, they don't care and only give excuses as to why it's not their problem. I am making a complaint with the commune and also European Consumer Centre Belgium about them. The first car we got from them had issues like an oil leak which they couldn't fix and a broken condenser (no aircon) which failed twice. The owner asked for money to fix this even though this is illegal and they must fix all issues with the car in the first year. It is the law. The car then failed a second time because they had forgotten to fit a bolt which secured the engine to the chassis. The breakdown technician then identified lots of issues like missing fuses and poor wiring at the battery terminal. We gave them the benefit of the doubt and asked for an exchange of cars. They charged us for the use of the first car however. 1000EUR for this privilege. The second car broke down on 1st January in UK, needing a whole new injection system and also a new bearing. When we asked them about getting it fixed with them, they told us that it was not their responsibility, which is not true. They are breaking the law by not upholding their own guarantee. The car was incredibly unsafe to drive which meant that the works had to be carried out in UK and they refused to compromise on some proportion of the invoice as a gesture. I am quite certain one of the brothers does the mechanical works, so be careful. With this experience those repairs fail. Forgetting to secure the engine to the car, by forgetting to reinsert a bolt is incredibly worrying. In summary: they do not uphold their guarantee, they either lie to you and say that the guarantee is not valid for a repair or they ask for money to repair the car. They are generally nice and polite when they sell you the car, but the moment they have taken your money, they cease to honour their side of the contract.
Debora Mameli
Debora Mameli
2024.02.16
Advertisement
Andrzej Tymosiak
Andrzej Tymosiak
2024.02.15
Super serwis polecam
Sam L
Sam L
2024.02.12
Service après vente au petit soin, répondent et vous accueillent toujours avec le sourire et en cas de problème, ils n'hésitent pas a prendre en charge une partie des frais. Je recommande 👌
Raniaaa
Raniaaa
2024.01.11
Ce sont les meilleurs garagistes que j’ai connu jusqu’à présent. Quand je fais réparer ma voiture je la récupère toujours dans un état irréprochable ! Le personnel est super gentil, accueillant, à l’écoute et vous explique tout dans les détails en vous montrant directement ce qu’il ne va pas dans votre voiture (comparé à certains garagistes qui vous inventent 1000 problèmes). Les rdv sont donnés super rapidement et on récupère sa voiture très vite aussi 👍🏻 Je recommande à tous.
Léon Ghilain
Léon Ghilain
2024.01.11
Personne très sérieuse payement immédiat et très gentil. Je recommande vivement et des voitures en très très bon état quasi neuf a des prix super abordable. Merci a vous pour votre gentillesse
Advertisement
Arek Czapski
Arek Czapski
2024.01.03
J'ai acheté la voiture en très bon état, passer au contrôle technique en 2 jours, et ils sont toujours prêts à m'aider à tout moment. un très bon contact après-vente professionnel a également été maintenu pour l'entretien de la voiture. Je recommande vivement
Steve Sluys
Steve Sluys
2023.12.30
Opkoop van wagen Heel goede ervaring Eerlijke prijs en vlotte afhandeling. Zeker een aanrader als je uw wagen wenst te verkopen
Aya Seif Eddin
Aya Seif Eddin
2023.12.27
Heel aangename verkopers. Ze hebben mij altijd kunnen met mijn vragen! Toppers nogmaals bedankt!