Toma Hair Artist Salon

Toma Hair Artist Salon Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
284 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (284)
Steven C
Steven C
2024.01.25
Advertisement
Surinder Pal Singh
Surinder Pal Singh
2024.01.20
Chau Nam
Chau Nam
2023.12.07
Natasha Shaw
Natasha Shaw
2023.12.02
Horrible experience like litteraly as I walked in the store the security guard they have there followed me straight in side the store like hello just cause you don't have a shopping cart or basket in your hand dosent mean your going to shop lift from the dam store like so uncomfortable experience
Reply from Toma Hair Artist Salon 2023.12.02
Check your review something wrong because we are Toma Hair Artist Salon ..! This is not a shopping market.
Mohit Sharma
Mohit Sharma
2023.10.17
Advertisement
Gaurav Kaushal
Gaurav Kaushal
2023.10.06
Sukhwinder Singh
Sukhwinder Singh
2023.09.23
awesome service and friendly staff
Gurjit Singh 223
Gurjit Singh 223
2023.09.20
Good
Samseer Madarboccus
Samseer Madarboccus
2023.09.08
Satisfied with my haitcut. Waleed a true professional!
Advertisement
Mandeep Kaur
Mandeep Kaur
2023.08.28
Awesome service..👍 The staff is very polite and welcoming.. Always had been a good experience
Antu Santhosh
Antu Santhosh
2023.08.26
Y Utkarsh
Y Utkarsh
2023.08.20
A very good hair salon, like the employees and they treat the customers really gently, i got a haircut from Flora, she's a real nice woman. I'd recommend anyone to get a haircut from this place.👍🏻👍🏻
Valerie Torchia
Valerie Torchia
2023.08.12
Stopped by for a walk in and Flora greeted us right away- So kind, and a magician with the scissors!! I adore my new haircut, and she made the experience fun too. Energy here is fabulous, everyone was such a sweetheart 💛
Advertisement
Damanpreet singh Mundair
Damanpreet singh Mundair
2023.08.06
Manju manju
Manju manju
2023.07.09
Today i got haircut from them i totally love it. Thanks!!
Nimisha Babu
Nimisha Babu
2023.07.01
Binish Syed
Binish Syed
2023.06.25
I had the best experience. People are professional and polite and prizes are so reasonable. I am so grateful for such good experience. Highly recommended. Flora is the best. I wish you all the success in the world Flora. Keep smiling.
Advertisement
Ramneet Kaur
Ramneet Kaur
2023.06.20
Selvin Bermudez
Selvin Bermudez
2023.06.18
Tom O
Tom O
2023.06.07