サラベス 東京店

サラベス 東京店 Reviews

Good rating
3.9
1320 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1194)
samuel Baiforea
samuel Baiforea
2024.04.16
Atmosphere
Food
Service
tatsuya tomiyasu
tatsuya tomiyasu
2024.04.14
東京駅八重洲北口すぐのサラベス。 駅から近く利用しやすいです。待ち合わせ場所にも便利ですので、東京駅からあまり離れたくない方におすすめです。
Atmosphere
Food
Service
David Brown
David Brown
2024.04.14
This is a Tokyo outpost of the eponymous New York location. We had brunch here and it is a bright airy place a hop and a skip from Tokyo station area. Food is good and service is fast. Like most places in Japan the eggs are always “wet”- just seems to be a thing. The mimosa was good as was the French toast. Good choice if you are in the area. I would recommend a reservation. We didn’t have one and got a table quickly but the maitre d’ asked us when we walked in. FYI
Atmosphere
Food
Service
kaho shibata
kaho shibata
2024.04.13
Atmosphere
Food
Service
ko sa
ko sa
2024.04.08
白とベージュを基調とした店内が落ち着けます。モーニングがお得感あって好きですが、ランチタイムも良かったです。
Atmosphere
Food
Service
EPLA Tokyo
EPLA Tokyo
2024.04.08
Just like what was shared by many others, if you are a foreigner or you do not speak Japanese, you will not be welcomed and please do not expect any omotenashi experience. In particular, a service staff by the name of Machida. He was only rude, discriminating and condescending. I can't believe that the restaurant group actually allowed such service levels. He not only refused to take my order (as my friend was in the toilet and Machida insisted that my friend needs to be around for the order) , he even glared at me and walked off right after. I was shocked beyond words. Horrible. I won't recommend this place at all!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
蕭文宜
蕭文宜
2024.04.08
The new menu is quite disappointing. The simplified the times. The fancy seasonal items are no longer available. The qualified of the food is not worth its prices. Even the strawberries are so few and so small😞 I am sure that there are better choices.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Paula Mejia
Paula Mejia
2024.04.03
Amazing breakfast and lunch place in tokyo! Have been here in tokyo 4 times and i never go without have a brunch at sarabeth! Highly recommended. Just better to make a reservation to avoid the queue.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Natalie Movchan
Natalie Movchan
2024.04.03
Amazing breakfast option. French toast is definitely a highlight!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ana
Ana
2024.04.03
Verified
Nice brunch in Tokyo Always queue! Maybe the queue time wasn't 100% justified, but it was a nice brunch. I just think that the toasted bread fried in the sandwiches was unnecessary given the presence of cheese and all the other extras that are already part of omelettes, sandwiches, etc.
青田桃子
青田桃子
2024.04.01
サラベス 東京店は、高品質な料理と居心地の良い雰囲気が特長のレストランです。こちらの店舗は、おいしい料理と心地よいサービスで多くのお客様に支持されています。店内は落ち着いた雰囲気で、くつろぎの時間を過ごすのに最適な環境です。また、スタッフは親切で丁寧な接客を心がけており、お客様のリクエストに迅速に対応しています。料理の説明やおすすめの提案など、細やかな配慮が評判です。料理は新鮮な食材を使用し、独創的なレシピで提供されています。特に、こだわりの逸品や季節限定メニューが人気で、多くのお客様から高い評価を得ています。また、ワインやカクテルなどのドリンクメニューも豊富で、料理との相性を楽しむことができます。価格はやや高めですが、その価値に見合った料理とサービスを提供しており、お客様からの満足度が高いと言えます。特別な日のディナーや大切なお客様をもてなす際にも最適な場所です。サラベス 東京店は、高品質な料理と居心地の良い雰囲気が特長のレストランとして、多くのお客様から支持を得ています。ぜひ一度足を運んでみてください。
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Beatrice Dehò
Beatrice Dehò
2024.03.26
Food was ok considering being in Japan. However the set menu is not explained properly and we were charged a juice that looked like it was included in the set menu when we ordered. Please make sure your set menu options are well written and clear so customers don’t find unexpected items in the bill to pay for.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Aisylu
Aisylu
2024.03.24
Very nice western style food. Burgers were so filling I couldn’t finish them! The prices are nice too. Recommend
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Eleni V
Eleni V
2024.03.23
Best brunch in Tokyo!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Masae Kan
Masae Kan
2024.03.21
知り合いから教えてもらいました。 値段が贅沢というより雰囲気が贅沢という感じでしたね。解放感のある空間とシンプルながらキレイな盛り付けが高級店っぽさを感じさせてくれました。 期間限定メニューもぼちぼちあるように見えました。
M TJ
M TJ
2024.03.21
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sachie Y
Sachie Y
2024.03.20
食事は美味しく若い男性店員さんはよかったのですが、中年男性の接客態度がいただけない 次はほかの店舗に行こうと思います
Atmosphere
Food
Service
荒井志保(ライアンまま)
荒井志保(ライアンまま)
2024.03.15
ドッグフレンドリーなイベントを東京駅前 「サラベス」のテラスで初開催! ひと足お先に息子のリアムと体験して来ました。 〜ニューヨークの朝食の女王~ 「サラベス」は創業者であるサラベス・レヴィーンの 名を冠し、1981年、ニューヨークに創業。 サラベスのオリジナルレシピから生み出される フルーツスプレッドや、レストランで提供される 朝食メニューの数々はどれも“ヘルシー&リッチ”な 味わいを大切にしており、地元では “ニューヨークの朝食の女王”と称されています。 さすがサラベス!! エッグベネディクトが美味しくて。 私、色んなお店で食べて来ましたが、 ここのが世界で一番美味しかった。 ワンコ用のエッグベネディクトも うずらの卵、ソースもあり、うちのリアムも パクパク完食!! しかも超期間限定のレアな機会。
Atmosphere
Food
Service
il3279
il3279
2024.03.08
2回目です。 1回目は星5なのですが、今回は2にします。 事前予約でコースだったのですが、サラベスのメインとも言えるとパンケーキが酷かった。 私のフレンチトーストは美味しかったのですが、夫の頼んだパンケーキが硬かった。そもそも提供まで遅く、時間が経って硬い&焦げてるで、楽しみにしていたのにとても残念な気持ちになりました。
Atmosphere
Food
Service
羽海
羽海
2024.03.08
駅から近いです。平日の早めの時間はわりとすぐ入れました
Atmosphere
Service