Turdus Merula Retreat

Turdus Merula Retreat Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
72 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (72)
Jaqueline
Jaqueline
2023.11.01
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Juanrra Hernandez
Juanrra Hernandez
2023.10.31
Rosa Maria Arreguin Gomez
Rosa Maria Arreguin Gomez
2023.10.29
Location
Rooms
Remedios Loya Chacon
Remedios Loya Chacon
2023.10.29
Location
Rooms
Service
spiros arvanitakis
spiros arvanitakis
2023.03.22
Ένα από τα καλύτερα σπίτια που έχουμε νοικιάσει με την παρέα μου!!!! τεράστιος χώρος πολύ ζεστός και φιλόξενος!!! μακάρι να μπορούσα να έμενα για πάντα εκεί.!!! επίσης είναι πολύ κοντά στην θάλασσα και το κέντρο της πόλης! μόλις 10λεπτα με το αμάξι ! έχει επίσης και κεντρική πισίνα που μπορείς να χαλαρώσεις !!!απλά μοναδικό!!!!
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Ellie Edwards
Ellie Edwards
2022.08.15
Wonderful Villa, incredible hosts. Would book again tomorrow if I could.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Klas-Göran Sjögren
Klas-Göran Sjögren
2022.08.15
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Van
Van
2022.07.31
10 Verified
Paradijsje... ☺Beide huizen zijn van alle comfort voorzien, maar de tuin spande de kroon. Heel mooi aangelegd en 's avonds feeëriek verlicht. De prachtige bomen zorgen voor heerlijke schaduw, er is ruimte om met de hele groep bij elkaar te zitten (in ons geval 17 personen) of je eigen plekje te zoeken zonder dat je elkaar ook maar ergens in de weg zit. Wat een paradijsje... ☹Heel klein minpuntje: het huis lag voor ons, zonder vervoer ter plekke, wat ver van een leuk strand. Dat was toch wel ca 30 minuten lopen. We hebben dus meer tijd doorgebracht in het zwembad bij het huis en dat was ook fantastisch.
stavroula armeni
stavroula armeni
2022.07.30
Wonderful place, very clean and comfortable accomodation. Ideal for yoga retreats, as located in a peaceful and tranquilant environment!
Advertisement
Spyros Baxevanis
Spyros Baxevanis
2022.07.15
This place is amazing, the owners also!
Χριστινα Παπαγεωργιου
Χριστινα Παπαγεωργιου
2022.07.13
Ένας Πανέμορφος χώρος αποτελούμενος από δύο σπίτια για φιλοξενία. Πεντακάθαρα όλα. Ο χωρος της πισίνας υπέροχος!!!Απόλυτη χαλάρωση και να σκεφτεί κανείς ότι είναι πάνω από την πλατεία της Νεα Μάκρης και 30 km από την Αθήνα. Οι ιδιοκτήτες πρόθυμοι και ευγενικοί να σε εξυπηρετήσουν.Και με πολλες εκπλήξεις!!!! Εμείς πήγαμε παρέα μεγάλη αλλά είναι κατάλληλος και για πάρτη και για ζευγάρια ο χωρος!!!Ευχαριστούμε για όλα. Θα σας ξανάρθουμε!!!!!
Tania Konti
Tania Konti
2022.07.13
This is an absolutely lovely place, like a small paradise, close to the sea. Amazing garden for parties. Very cozy, clean and comfortable rooms with many amenities. Wonderful people, kind and helpful to anything we needed. Thank you so much!! Hope to come back again!
Martin
Martin
2022.06.02
10 Verified
Es war eine der besten Reisen in letzter Zeit. ☺sauber, tolles Ambiente, Babis als Gastgeber war sehr freundlich, wir wurden mit kleinen Snacks und Getränken empfangen. Die Ausstattung beider Häuser lässt nahezu keine Wünsche mehr offen.
Advertisement
charalampos piotopoulos
charalampos piotopoulos
2022.02.13
Reply from Turdus Merula Retreat 2022.02.13
Αυτός ο πελάτης θα ειδοποιηθεί σχετικά ότι δεν πέρασε ούτε έξω από την πόρτας. Η Google
Konstantinos
Konstantinos
2021.12.18
Τέλειες βίλες για να περάσεις όμορφα με την παρέα σου! Χωράει αρκετά άτομα, έχει μια αρκετά μεγάλη πισίνα στο κέντρο και BBQ! Επίσης δεν σε ενοχλεί κάνεις, είναι κατάλληλο για όσους θέλουν να αποφύγουν τα αδιάκριτα βλέμματα! Θα το ξανά προτιμήσω!
Quentin
Quentin
2021.08.19
Verified
High recommendations! The house, the exterior, the swimming pool and the hosts, everything is perfect! Go for it
Alexandra
Alexandra
2021.08.05
Verified
This has been the best vacation home we ever stayed in. The house is gorgeous, it has everything you can think of. The pool was so refreshing despite the temp. outside reaching 43 degrees C. Babis has been amazing with our airport transfers, advice on restaurants but also contacts for taxis, etc. We are so very greteful! Our vacation was amazing and we will definately return.
Advertisement
Babis Zoupinas
Babis Zoupinas
2021.08.02
Thomas S., Stockholm
Thomas S., Stockholm
2021.08.02
Verified
Perfekt boende för hela familjen Vi hyrde båda husen för en stor familj på 12 personer med ålder 1 till 87 år. Det fungerade fantastiskt bra. Lummig trädgård med många sittplatser i skugga och en skön och svalkande pool. Det var gångaavstånd till stranden med barnvagn, men lite för långt och varmt för de med ålder +80. Bra och hjälpsam värd och alt fungerade bra i husen. Vi rekommenderar det mer än gärna
Reply from Turdus Merula Retreat 2021.08.03
Tomas and his family was a big surprise. Full communicative, super-active, smiling, they treated the home with respect and they left it very clean and tidy although there is often a difficulty in coordination when many people are involved. Without any second thought I would host them in the future with all my love. Thank you very much !
SAIMIR PJETRI
SAIMIR PJETRI
2021.02.12