The Mortgage Centre

tmc.uk.net

The Mortgage Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
70 reviews Verified
The Mortgage Centre
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 70 ) 5.0

Agnieszka Tubaja
Agnieszka Tubaja
2024.05.02
Zaczynając od zatwierdzenia oferty po sam odbiór kluczy wszyscy bardzo pomocni. Odpowiadali na wszystkie pytania...nawet te najbardziej bezsensowne😀wszystko było załatwiane od razu,dopasowują się do spotkan pod klienta niekiedy nawet o 7 wieczorem. O każdym nowym posunięciu w prawie kredytu byliśmy informowani na bieżąco. Dodatkowo bqrdzo mnie uspokajali,bo nie ukrywam bardzo sue stresowałam.Lee bardzo nam pomógł w doborze ubezpieczenia na życie i na dom-podpowiedział co jest przydatne. W między czasie oprocentowanie spadło i Lee kontaktował się i dostaliśmy nowa,lepsza ofertę kredytu. Polecam z całego serca. Nie zapominając o Kerry która bardzo często informowała mnie o postępach. Dziekuje Wam wszystkim za pomoc. Starting from the approval of the offer to the collection of keys, all very helpful. They answered all the questions... even the most pointless😀 everything was dealt with at once, they adapt to the meetings under the client sometimes even at 7 p.m. We were kept informed about each new move in the law of credit. In addition, they calmed me down a lot, because I did not hide I was very stressed. Lee helped us a lot in choosing life insurance and on the house - he told us what is useful. In the meantime, the interest rate dropped and Lee contacted and we got a new, better loan offer. I recommend it with all my heart. Not forgetting Kerry who very often informed me about progress. Thank you all for your help.
george wilson
george wilson
2024.03.10
We used Lee & team for our first house purchase. It was a complicated purchase which required extra work for Lee and his team. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and we honestly don’t think our purchase would have gone through without Lee. Thank you for all your hard work on our mortgage. George & Shannon
Pete Richmond
Pete Richmond
2023.12.19
Lee at The Mortgage Centre went above and beyond in supporting us in what ended up being quite a complicated transaction. It's not exaggerating to say that without his support, the whole move might not have happened! Can't recommend enough.
João Ventura
João Ventura
2023.12.09
Lee juntamente com a sua equipa são excelentes consultores financeiros. Sendo a nossa primeira vez a comprar uma casa no Reino Unido decidimos usar os serviços do The Mortgage Centre Haverhill e não poderiamos ter ficado mais satisfeitos, o Lee ajudou-nos imenso durante todo o processo desde o primeiro ao último dia fazendo este longo processo parecer muito mais fácil para nós. Além de nos ter ajudado bastante também foi sempre muito prestável e eficiente durante todo o processo, sempre nos explicou cada passo tornando as nossas vidas muito mais faceis e acima de tudo menos stressantes. Só posso dizer coisas boas sobre esta empresa, irei recomendar a todos os amigos e familiares que pensem em comprar uma propriedade no Reino Unido. Lee and his team are excellent financial advisors. We used the services of The Mortgage Centre Haverhill as first time buyers and Lee took us through the whole process from start to end and made everything easier for us. He was very helpful and supportive throughout the entire process, and always explaining things to us every step of the way making our lifes so much easier. Only best feedback about him. 100% recommended 👌
Gareth Adams
Gareth Adams
2023.11.30
Helpful and reliable couldn't do enough to help me at any point during the process, will definitely use again in the future.
Neal Eastwood
Neal Eastwood
2023.10.24
Fantastic experience. They went out of their way to make sure my mortgage process went smoothly. I cannot recommend them enough if you are looking for assistance with a mortgage. Thank you so much for everything.
Paweł W
Paweł W
2023.03.12
Thank you so much Lee. Very proffesional service with good communication skills. I realy recommend. Thanks
Dawid Zurawski
Dawid Zurawski
2023.02.26
Would highly recommend. Very helpfull from begining through whole process. Lee is a great advisor, he always explain everything and give a good advice!
Jamie Stuart
Jamie Stuart
2023.02.12
Frederic Sabalot
Frederic Sabalot
2022.12.15
harry tinniswood
harry tinniswood
2022.12.12
Fantastic service. Lee was great as always!
Sean Reid
Sean Reid
2022.10.19
By far the best service from a mortgage advisor, Lee knows his stuff and sorted my mortgage with no issues. Fast, efficient and didn't steer me wrong. Would recommend to anyone.
Loren Zamora-Santos
Loren Zamora-Santos
2022.10.18
We are grateful for Mark who helped us buy our first home. It wasn't a straight forward process for us due to personal complications - residency status, mortgage offer, delays in exchange - you name it! But Mark really pulled through for us. He was there to help us every step of the way. Always kind and patient. Thank you, Mark!
Paul Brazier
Paul Brazier
2022.10.14
Lee was exceptionally professional and helpful in finding us the right mortgage. He is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.
Cindy Matthews
Cindy Matthews
2022.07.25
The reassuring advice received from Lee Rulten was excellent! Everything was explained clearly and he sorted out my new mortgage very quickly. A brilliant service who I would highly recommend.
Kay Dang
Kay Dang
2022.04.25
Daniel Marston
Daniel Marston
2022.04.05
Highly recommend! made everything very under standing and easy for me! I had tried another local company witch was a complete waste off time I got recommended to Martin and his team best move I had made i new from the get go this was the place to go to.
Iain Cochrane
Iain Cochrane
2022.03.25
Great service from Gary. 100% happy. Particularly impressed with how we've been kept up to date on relevant changes in finance legislation. definitely recommended.
Dean Lopez
Dean Lopez
2022.01.18
Thanks for everything.
Ellis Firman
Ellis Firman
2022.01.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Thank you for all your help and advice. Lee, our morgage advisor was great! Helped us with any enquiry that we had along the way, highly recommend!