TLA Finance | Mortgage Broker London

TLA Finance | Mortgage Broker London Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
36 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Eesa Nasim
Eesa Nasim
2022.02.06
Amazing experience right from the first phone call to getting the formal mortgage offer. I was recommended Sunil from TLA by a trusted friend and was not let down. Throughout the process Sunil has been the most on the ball person out of everyone. Will defo use again & again
Advertisement
Alexandra Thomas
Alexandra Thomas
2022.02.06
Sunil has been amazing whilst I apply for my first mortgage. He was quick to respond to my (many!) queries and explained everything so clearly that it made the whole process so much less stressful. He was professional and thorough in all his communications. I cannot thank him enough for finding me an excellent mortgage deal, answering all my questions and acting so promptly in all areas. I thoroughly recommend Sunil, especially for first time buyers like me!
Reece Gill
Reece Gill
2021.10.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I’ve had the pleasure of working with TLA Finance for the last 10 years. I have found them to be honest and professional. They have assisted us and helped with all the technical processes we have had to deal with (death, probate and surveys!!) Thankyou Walim and the team. I would thoroughly recommend them without hesitation
Amit Patel
Amit Patel
2021.10.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I can highly recommend TLA Finance for all your financial requirements. They were very professional, knowledgeable, experienced & committed in understanding our individual needs by providing advice and excellent service throughout our re mortgage, reassuring us and assisting us through all the technical processes and putting our minds at ease through a very stressful time. Words cannot express our gratitude. Thank you immensely Walim and the team for all your assistance.
Michael Allen
Michael Allen
2021.10.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Walim and TLA are always my first point of call when I need any financial advice. He helps tailor every package for me and what I need, without compromising on its quality and protections. Not to mention it being affordable. After being a regular client of his for over 15 years, there is no one I could recommend more. Even when I need some advice and he is not initially available, the whole team picks up and gives me the same service I am used to from him. They make me feel comfortable and that I can trust any suggestions given to me without worrying that it could be wrong for me. They listen to me, and this to me is everything.
Advertisement
Hassan Ali
Hassan Ali
2021.09.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had Walim talk me through the process of getting my mortgage and getting me the best deals. I found him to be honest and professional and someone who went the extra mile. He was always available when I needed to query anything. They have a strong admin team who are also very helpful. I would strongly recommend TLA Finance.
Ruban Thavanesan
Ruban Thavanesan
2021.09.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sunil Madar has arranged my last few mortgages. Very knowledged within the industry. Fought our corner from day 1 to get the best rate and deal. Thank you for pulling it out the bag time and time again. Highly recommended!
thamer auf
thamer auf
2021.09.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have been dealing with Walim from TLA finance for probably 10 years now and it is fair to say that I would not have done so if I wasn’t happy. In fact I use Walim’s services not only for myself but also for other members of my family and I recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage broker or a financial advisor. Walim is a pleasure to deal with on a human level, he is honest and will always get you good deals and give you useful and honest advise. Thank you Walim for being always helpful
T Remtulla
T Remtulla
2021.09.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
TLA Finance provided an excellent service to us. In particular, Walim was very efficient and professional throughout the whole process and provided bespoke and effective solutions to our needs. I would highly recommend Walim / TLA Finance. F Premji & T Remtulla
Advertisement
Sergey Aleksyeyenko
Sergey Aleksyeyenko
2021.09.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This is the third time I’m dealing with this company and every time I have been so impressed with the professionalism, effective service and care that I was given. I’d give a special thanks to Walim who handled my case- he was very professional, looked after me well and was very effective and quick whenever I had a question, responding promptly and effectively dealing with any problems. I would highly recommend him to everyone and I will certainly be employing them again for future purchases and business deals.
Spartak Zuy
Spartak Zuy
2021.09.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Super efficient and professional. I am very pleased with the amazing support and service I received. I have been dealing with this mortgage broker since 2013. Always very professional, super efficient and helpful. Got very good mortgage deals with them. Would highly recommend them.
T. A. Mac
T. A. Mac
2021.09.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have used TLA Finance Mortgage Brokers twice now for two separate property mortgages and each time they have been superb and I cannot recommend them highly enough. The first one was a residential mortgage and it was quite tricky as I had an unusual situation, however Walim was brilliant and talked through all my options and advised me on the best approach. He definitely has your best interests at heart and will always keep you up to date and find you the best deal. What I appreciated the most was how Walim had a great relationship with the different banks. Going it by yourself is NOT an option. Finding a good mortgage broker is like gold dust. I know for a fact that without Walim there to advise me I would not have got my house! I was actually stunned by how smooth and quickly it went through. My remortgage with Coventry Building Society was done in less than 2 weeks and my Virgin mortgage was done and dusted in under a week! And that was during the peak covid period when everything else had come to a standstill but luckily not for me! I've since recommended TLA Finance to all my friends and family and Walim is on speed dial for all my future mortgage needs. Thanks for everything, and helping me get my dream house!!!!! ???
Jesse Dhillon
Jesse Dhillon
2021.09.16
Positive
Professionalism
i have been working with Sunil at TLF finance for over 16 years, he has been instrumental in securing us a mortgage for every property purchase over the years. He is a rare gem in what can be a crowded market.
Advertisement
Nihad Karim
Nihad Karim
2021.09.16
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
The best mortgage broker in the business. I have been using Walim and TLA since 2000. Without doubt one of the most knowledgeable in the industry. What he doesn't know about mortgages isn't worth knowing. In terms of knowledge, service and professionalism, one of the best in the country.
S Sejpal
S Sejpal
2021.09.12
I have dealt with Walim and his team for over 25 years and they have during this time organised multiple mortgages for me. Walim and his team are professional, extremely knowledgeable in their field and make you feel part of their family. It’s a personal thing for them and this gives comfort that you are in good hands! They have also helped family and friends of mine and I would recommend them anytime every time without hesitation. Great outfit that provides 5 Star service!
Pooja L. Dhiman
Pooja L. Dhiman
2021.09.11
I’ve worked with Walim and TLA Finance for over 15 years and would highly, highly recommend them. I wouldn’t work with anyone else. From finding me great remortgage deals time and again, to securing finance where the situation needed a much more hands on approach, TLA have always helped me where other brokers have fallen short and also made the process simple for me. I have passed on Walim’s details to numerous friends and family and he has never disappointed. If you’re looking for a company that will go the extra mile and actually make sure your finance needs are met, while taking all the stress out of the process, work with TLA.
Yagnesh Patel
Yagnesh Patel
2021.09.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I've worked with Walim at TLA Finance for the last 20 years and don't have anything but great words to say about them. Whenever I have new requirements for my financial needs be it BTL/Residential mortgages, life insurance etc, Walim has always given me the best advice. He's even challenged me to go to other advisors to see if I can get a better deal on my mortgages and to this day I never have. These guys know their market, they get to know their clients personally to help them understand their clients needs. TLA are a great company, they pride themselves on their service and are always the first company I contact. Don't go to anyone but these guys if you want great advice.
Advertisement
Ketan Chagan
Ketan Chagan
2021.09.09
Positive
Professionalism
TLA finance were phenomenal in helping me secure funds for my first home. They were exceptional and helped out whenever required. Having been turned down by previous brokers, I was delighted when TLA were able to help me out with my circumstances - and communicated well thorough-out the whole home buying process. They provided a fast service that suited me with my working hours and were incredibly professional. Would recommend and will use again.
Ruby Uppal
Ruby Uppal
2021.09.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The service I received from TLA finance during the purchase of my home was absolutely incredible. From start to end I was given the right guidance on what steps I needed to take especially as I was a first time buyer. I dealt with Sunil who was professional patient yet so proactive to get the ball rolling. I cannot recommend TLA enough!!!!! Thank you for everything you done for us :)
Joanna Askew
Joanna Askew
2021.09.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The Service I received at TLA finance was excellent. Jon Diffey couldn't be more supportive. His professional attitude, knowledge of the business and approachable manner have meant that he has always been to secure the best deals for us - he has continued to stay in touch and will also get back to us quickly if we contact him. I would wholeheartedly recommend TLA finance.