TJ Design Reviews

TJ Design Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 27 reviews

tjdesign.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (27)
Eadaoin Nevin
Eadaoin Nevin
2023-10-17
I’d like to thank Tracey of TJ Design for designing our new website. We found Tracey to be very friendly and explained everything we needed to have on our end. We were extremely happy with the website that she designed for our business. We would highly recommend Tracey to anyone that needs to get their business online. We look forward to dealing with Tracey of TJ Design in the future for any other work we may need done.
Advertisement
karen hession
karen hession
2023-10-07
TJ Desing are amazing at what they do...As a Medical Practice that requires timely and effective support ..we get it without fail. The most reliable supplier I have ever had. What you need when you need it. Amazing. Tracy goes above and beyond!
Reply from TJ Design 2023-10-09
Thanks so much for your great review Karen. Always an absolute pleasure to work with you and the rest of the team.
Andy Foster
Andy Foster
2023-06-08
Always an excellent first class service from Tracey. Nothing is ever too much trouble and a pleasure to do business with.
Reply from TJ Design 2023-07-18
Thanks so much Andy for leaving a review. A complete pleasure to work with you and I hope the new job is going really well.
Francesca Tallett
Francesca Tallett
2023-05-26
Highly recommend. Nothing is too much trouble & Tracey delivered a superb website that has already got attention. Thankyou xx
Reply from TJ Design 2023-07-18
Thanks so much Frankie for leaving a review. Loved working with you on your new website ❤️ xx
Ashley Dowsett
Ashley Dowsett
2023-04-25
What a fabulous experience! Tracey defused all my creative worries in the building process of my company's new amazing website. I really like the way that she professionally put it together in the stages necessary and in time with the construction of my company. I am extremely impressed with the finished site and have already gained great results from the traffic coming through it. Had another much more expensive adverting agency comment on how great it looks. Can't thank you enough Tracey for all your help, support and knowledge.
Reply from TJ Design 2023-07-18
Thanks so much for your review Ashley. I absolutely loved working on your new branding and website design. Your passion for people and recruitment really shows in what you do and I know it's going to be a huge success. A real pleasure to work with you.
Advertisement
John Smith
John Smith
2023-04-01
Tracey is amazing, listened to what we wanted and came up with a proposal we were happy with. She sorted everything out for us, I can highly recommend TJ Designs for your next website.
Reply from TJ Design 2023-07-18
Thanks very much John for your great review. Loved working with you on your new website design.
xzu
xzu
2023-03-20
I've used Tracey numerous times and is always pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and always happy to help out with all aspects you website and brandingwith advice and ideas. Highly recommended
Reply from TJ Design 2023-07-18
Thank you Kev for your great review. It was great to work with you on your existing website and explore ways to build more traffic. You were incredibly open to my ideas and so easy to work with.
Anna Hodgson-Jones
Anna Hodgson-Jones
2023-03-18
Tracey is great to work with - easy going and reliable, plus happy to research into new opportunities that she might not have used before! Tracey launch 2 new landing pages for our businesses plus a brand new, linked eCommerce website that also ties in with our current epos system for full stock control and price alignment! A big step for our us but she made sure the transition was smooth and calm - thank you! Would definitely recommend!
Reply from TJ Design 2023-07-18
Thanks so much Anna for your great review. Loved working on your new branding and websites. The eCommerce and EPOS project was a big undertaking with lots of collaboration required but it was incredibly easy to work with you. Thank you ❤️
Ross Herbert
Ross Herbert
2023-03-16
First class web design and support. I would thoroughly recommend TJ Design.
Reply from TJ Design 2023-07-18
Thanks Ross for your great review. Loved working with you and your family over the numerous years on your website.
Advertisement
Alison Harwood
Alison Harwood
2023-03-16
If anyone is looking for someone that can both design, manage and host a website Tracey is fantastic! I approached Tracey as I was unhappy with the company I had originally used to make and host my business website. Nothing seemed to flow correctly and I had practically given in asking them to correct issues. Tracey not only listened to what I really needed but she went out of her way to help me move the website over to TJ Designs to be hosted & managed correctly. I would 100% recommend TJ designs to anyone thinking of starting a website.
Reply from TJ Design 2023-07-18
Thanks Alison for your great review. I aim to make the website migration process as smooth as possible when transferring across an existing website. I really enjoyed working with you and sorting out the website bugs, thank you!
Adrian Darby
Adrian Darby
2023-03-16
TJDesign put a site together that was exactly what was needed for my business. I will be using them again.
Reply from TJ Design 2019-10-15
Thanks very much for your review Adrian. Was great to work with you on your website design project and very much look forward to working with you again in the future, Tracey
Leigh - Harbur Design
Leigh - Harbur Design
2023-02-28
Not only does Tracey do a fantastic job of advertising our business and keeping you all up to date, she’s constantly looking for new ways to promote and keep the T James Electrical name ranking first online, always making us a priority. She never fails to make us laugh, makes Tuesdays a little brighter and makes a great cuppa!
Reply from TJ Design 2023-07-18
Thanks for your review Leigh. The team are a pleasure to work with and I love working on the website and social media strategy for T James.
Helen Tomlin
Helen Tomlin
2022-02-20
Excellent professional company. Tracey designed my logo for me. She had Brilliant ideas and advice from start to finish. Great attention to detail. Looking forward to working with Tracey to design my website. Highly recommend
Reply from TJ Design 2023-07-18
Thanks so much for your review Helen, It was so rewarding working on your unique business idea, creating your new branding and website design. I know it's going to be a huge success!
Advertisement
CM Paramotors
CM Paramotors
2021-05-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
TJ Design have worked so hard on the launch of our new website. in just over one month i can see the extra traffic coming from the web pages and shop alraedy. The Quality of the work they do is pricesless for any business... When dealing with personal things you really need to be able to trust... I was 100% confedent with Tj Design Clive
Reply from TJ Design 2023-07-18
Thanks Clive for your great review. It was my absolute pleasure to work on the new website design for CM Paramotors. I'm super pleased the new site is working really well for you and it was one of my favourite projects to work on.
Alex Walker
Alex Walker
2020-12-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Tracey at TJ Design created a new logo design for my social media channels. What she came up with was far beyond my any expectations I had and has equally been well received within my community. I couldn’t be any happier with the logo she produced. Thanks so much 😁
Reply from TJ Design 2021-03-16
Thanks Alex for taking the time to leave a great review. Really enjoyed working with you on your new logo design and social media artwork. Thanks, Tracey
Mark Grove
Mark Grove
2020-06-02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tracey at TJ Design designed my branding with business cards and recommended suitable material for my tastes, great job Tracey, Thank you
Reply from TJ Design 2021-03-16
Thanks Mark for sending in such a great review. Glad you loved your new branding and business cards. Thanks, Tracey
Kayleigh Newman
Kayleigh Newman
2020-02-04
Tracey was highly recommended to us and she has been great. We needed someone to look after our existing email accounts which she has since set up very efficiently. She was a pleasure to work with and very understanding with regards to how we wanted things to look/ work. She is always happy to help with any queries we have. -John Newman Hairdressing & Beauty
Reply from TJ Design 2021-03-16
Thank you Kayleigh for taking the time to send a review. It was great to meet everyone at the shop and thanks for the hot chocolate! I hope you can get back to it soon and everyone is well. Thanks, Tracey
Advertisement
Kayleigh Johnson
Kayleigh Johnson
2020-01-29
Tracey is professional, helpful and extremely creative. She designed my logo and regularly kept me informed with her developments. She answered all of my questions and she gives excellent advice. I highly recommend her services!
Reply from TJ Design 2021-03-16
Thanks Kayleigh for your great feedback. Loved working on your new branding and website. Thanks, Tracey
David Matthews
David Matthews
2019-09-24
Tracey at TJ Design came highly recommended to us and from day one I instinctively knew that I could trust Tracey to look after our new build web site and change over. I know what we wanted to promote and the POS messages we wanted to send out, but apart from that not a clue where to start, or the time to do it. Our old web site was looking very dated and must admit looked messy, not a good experience. On our first sitting Tracey and I had only spoken for a few minutes and claimed she had an idea, sure enough she had. I can rely on Tracey, she has my complete trust, I have no hesitation in recommending Tracey and TJ Design. You are in good hands. David Matthews Director Pro-Edge Limited
Reply from TJ Design 2019-10-15
Thanks so much for your review David. Your passion for what you do is immediately obvious which makes it a complete pleasure to work on your website design projects. All the best, Tracey
Emma Hare
Emma Hare
2019-08-31
Excellent designer. Very helpful, very creative and very professional. Tracey worked on my logo, and produced a fantastic design. I'm so pleased with it! Will definitely go back to TJ Design with my future creative needs. Thanks Tracey!
Reply from TJ Design 2019-09-09
Thanks Emma for the great review, I'm so pleased with your logo designs and I can't wait to see what you have planned for your new venture, I know it will be a great success!