Tiranga Limited

tiranga.co.uk

Tiranga Limited Reviews

Good rating
4.2
515 reviews Verified
Tiranga Limited
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 495 ) 4.2

abhishek tandel
abhishek tandel
2021.03.24
Nice indian tasty and spicy food
Advertisement
KINNAR SHAH
KINNAR SHAH
2020.12.15
food is good but they charge 10 % eat in charge, altogether is costly, more then before. Other restaurants in same area dont charge eat in.
dha mis
dha mis
2020.12.02
KRDS
KRDS
2020.11.27
Verified
Great Start Terrible Finish! Been a while since we decided to pop back to this restaurant, so we decided to go before lockdown. We drove from Nottingham to enjoy a nice meal before the big lockdown. On entry I knew we was not going to have a good experience. The place was packed. Starters arrived and was good as usual. There was an error on my starter but was happy to have it. The mains took over an hour to come and no one came to ask if we wanted any more drinks either. When the mains finally arrived, after us asking for them. The 3 naans out if the 4 was burnt, the dishes was luke warm. Not the best at all. When we asked for the bill we was given the bill for that table next to us which was 1/2 the price of our bill. We told them and they was pleased we was honest. We also mentioned about the naans and they did not remove them from our bill or even offer any discount. On top of this they added a service charge to the bill. Disgraceful!! We paid, less the service charge and left very upset. Should have just paid the wrong bill!! Unfortunately we will not be returning or recommending them. Operators should take note how they can improve, not run a business on trying to pack the place to just turnover as much money as they can. I know as I am in the industry.
Jaydev Jadeja
Jaydev Jadeja
2020.11.20
Great food as usual ? ? ? ?
Advertisement
IRON SWAN & Co
IRON SWAN & Co
2020.11.11
Always a pleasure to dine at Tiranga resturant. Great hearty food. Variety menu choice for vegetarians. We visited day before second lockdown in the evening resturant busy but service was quick. Food portions just right. Past we have ordered their takeaway and this is great too. Delivered on time and food again brilliant with proper portions thats you get in resturant. Definitely recommend others to try out if you havent already.
Simom Morgan
Simom Morgan
2020.11.10
Very nice food and service
Nilesh Majithia
Nilesh Majithia
2020.11.02
Shatabdi Roy
Shatabdi Roy
2020.11.01
Advertisement
Jignesh Patel
Jignesh Patel
2020.10.21
Realy good service also food delicius we used to order from Tiranga restaurante best food n also quality .
Aman Chhabra
Aman Chhabra
2020.10.17
Well 50-50
AP UK
AP UK
2020.10.12
Average
reenku amlani
reenku amlani
2020.10.04
Great service from volanie and good food too. No doubt we will be back :)
Advertisement
Venkata Aditya
Venkata Aditya
2020.10.04
The food is quite good and the staff are quite friendly
Mahesh Bhatt
Mahesh Bhatt
2020.10.03
Lee Roy Anthony Rogers
Lee Roy Anthony Rogers
2020.10.02
I have been coming here for years and will continue to do so. Manager and the whole team provide such an unbelievable service, even in these difficult times, you are made to feel at home. Everything is 100% covid safe, with the team taking the current situation very seriously and ensuring the environment is as safe as can possibly be. Still providing fantastic food, with the paneer tikka masala still my go-to dish even after all this time. If you're considering going out for an Indian during the pandemic, this is definitely place to go!
Review Leicester
Review Leicester
2020.09.30
Very disappointed, service with a attitude, portions very small portions!! Food taste and quality poor, definitely wont be back. Eaten at most Indian restaurants and overated for sure
Advertisement
Hansa Patel
Hansa Patel
2020.09.21
Good food and service ?
Dilip Patel
Dilip Patel
2020.09.17
Very nice place. Good food
Goldie Padam
Goldie Padam
2020.09.05