timelines.ai

Initech Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
55 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 102 ) 4.5

Aramas S.
Aramas S.
2024.04.22
Amazing Product and amazing Support Overall: Amazing Software! + [sensitive content hidden] from the Support Team is amazing, she helped me out so much with many different things, thanks to her i definetly stay subscribed! Pros: The Software is easy to use and very good with integrations Cons: Nothing, it sjust an amazing product.
Advertisement
adel altebani
adel altebani
2023.09.04
it is very easy to use and it just takes me 2 minutes to implement and it is very secure product Overall: it is great service specially the support team were very helpful Pros: reminder, labels, notes and the data export to CSV Cons: the user interface, when we message a chat, the other chat should be in the left side so we can scroll for the other chats while one chat is already open in the middle
Lidor Dehukarker
Lidor Dehukarker
2023.08.16
the best whatsapp integration software i used so far Pros: Ease of use, everything is very easy to set up, everthing works smooovely. Cons: the fact that there is a quota for the amount of messages and that the automations doesn't have the option to be more complexed.
Tassiana Belmonte Baí
Tassiana Belmonte Baí
2023.08.01
Recomendo Overall: Facilita o dia a dia de quem utiliza e a gestão do CRM como um todo. Pros: Fácil de usar e atualização das conversas no CRM em tempo real Cons: Tem uma fase do funil que ele não atualiza automaticamente
Diego Alano
Diego Alano
2023.08.01
Time saver Pros: Excellent tool to make our CRM easily updated. Time saver! Cons: It could be a bit faster to update. But all good
Advertisement
Amanda Guerra Arantes
Amanda Guerra Arantes
2023.08.01
Effective automation tool Overall: The use of the tool has been great, as it has optimized the work time, facilitating the synchronization while leaving the records faithful and transparent. Pros: How quickly it performs synchronization between platforms, saving time that was previously spent manually. Synchronization between our customer registration system and the conversations we have on whatsapp. Cons: To be easier to filter the conversations that we want or not to integrate without going one by one through the application
Evandro Dorneles
Evandro Dorneles
2023.08.01
Pratice Overall: This product helped me save time and improve my performance. Pros: This product helped me save time and improve my performance. Cons: nothing, I liked everything! nothing, I liked everything!
Utku Dalmaz
Utku Dalmaz
2023.07.19
TimeLines Pros: So easy to collaborate as a team. It gives you exactly what you want. Cons: Although some important features are missing, seeing them in their roadmap is exciting.
Eduardo G.
Eduardo G.
2022.10.06
Good software Overall: It solve cliente comunicaction and organisation Pros: It need a little bit more developent to integrate more software Cons: It sometimes slow and faster comunication
Advertisement
Yurccelly M.
Yurccelly M.
2022.10.06
Integracion Pros: Este sotfware nos permite integrar varios programas que nos ayudan a tener rapidez en la informacion, por ejemplo viendo el Pipedrive directamente puedo ver toda la interaccion que ha tenido un cliente con todos los ejecutivos, las conversaciones, audios, videos, fotos, por lo que permite una mayor rapidez en el trabajo de gestión Cons: cuando no se pueden ver las fotos aunque se suban en el pipedrive, cuando se cae el sistema, no hay respaldo para guardar la informacion, hay que copiar y pegar
maria m.
maria m.
2022.10.06
lo maximo Overall: lo máximo Pros: porque se gurda la información, es lo maximo Cons: todo me gusta, es lo maximo sin quejas feliz con este producto
Verified Reviewer
Verified Reviewer
2022.10.06
Good Software! Overall: Generally, my experience with Timelines is very good! Pros: My favorite thing about the software is the messages apears instantly in the CRM when I chat with a client in whatsapp and this action helps me because I testify that I chatted with the client. Cons: Sometimes the system crash while I work and this thing is very annoying
Ampsus A.
Ampsus A.
2022.10.06
A great app! Overall: I have been using this app in my sales team, and I think It helps to improve our sales environment, giving us tools to follow all the chats and interactions with our customer. This App has been helping us to improve our customer service, in fact! Pros: The app show the interactions with customers in real time!! Cons: Sometimes, the app may disconnect from whatsapp, but is easy to log in again.
Advertisement
Heisvel R.
Heisvel R.
2022.10.06
Recomendada Pros: Practico, novedoso, buena herramienta de trabajo Cons: No esta en español, no hay manual de uso
Estefania M.
Estefania M.
2022.10.06
Excelente Software, muy util para la gestion de clientes. Pros: Su facil uso, ademas funciona muy bien las convesaciones se transfieren muy facil a Pipedrive para una fácil revisión y gestión. Cons: Se pueden ver los chat de todos los conectados cuando se entra a la pagina principal y es un poco molesto.
Betsy F.
Betsy F.
2022.10.06
Very practical Pros: I like that reminds me all the conversation with my clients Cons: I think there are no cons, I'm very satisfied.
Lidid C.
Lidid C.
2022.10.06
Me gustaría que se mejore el orden que no se mesclen los archivos y los que envia por whatsapp el cl Overall: Super por el momento ya que nos toco cambiar de teléfono creí que había perdido todo y estaba en Timelines genial. Pros: Que cuando el cliente envía algún documentos se queda grabado allí, así cambiemos de numero no perdemos información valiosa. Cons: Que no se ve un orden, es decir cuando envía el cliente se registra todo bien, pero cuando subimos los archivos y si seguimos hablando con el cliente y envía más imágenes todo se mescla. No se ve muy ordenado en ese aspecto.
Advertisement
Balder G.
Balder G.
2022.10.06
Amazing software Pros: It really helps to keep track of bussiness and sale forces work Cons: Nothing, I have not found any cons yet
Mariel M.
Mariel M.
2022.10.06
Migrante Overall: ayuda en la gestion Pros: es facil de usar , queda todo registrado Cons: todo bien , a veces se desconecta y no quedan registradas las conversaciones
orneglys r.
orneglys r.
2022.10.06
funcional Pros: es un software practico y funcional, objetivo Cons: invasión a la privacidad, porque todo el mundo lo lee