Tiger Eye Tours Reviews

Tiger Eye Tours Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 15 reviews

tigereye.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Siddhi Nahar
Siddhi Nahar
2024-02-01
Usually it is said that if you are planning for a holiday trip avoid going with tour agencies. Because, as they say, agencies charge too much, they rush you to places, etc etc but my recent experience with Tiger Eye Tours was nothing near to this rumours. I visited Tadoba national Park with Tiger Eye tours in their Jungle safari package. It was a perfect trip. Everything from hotel booking, lunch, dinner and most important sightseeing was well planned as if i would have planned it for my family. They provide you with a knowledgeable guide who tells you interesting facts, stories about wildlife which makes your experience even memorable. Thank you Tiger Eye Tours!
Advertisement
Kirtikumar Kadav
Kirtikumar Kadav
2024-02-01
मी आत्तापर्यन्त खरंतर बाईक राईड ट्रीपच एन्जॉय केल्या आहेत. पण यावेळेस म्हंटलं जरा वेगळा प्लॅन करून बघू. थोडसं रिलॅक्स मध्ये ट्रिप एन्जॉय करूयात. आणि मग मित्रांनी एक टूर एजन्सी सजेस्ट केली. "टायगर आय टूर्स". नुकताच मी त्यांच्याबरोबर राजस्थान च्या टूर वरून आलो. सुरुवातीला मला वाटलं होतं की बाईक नाही, सगळं एजन्सी कडून प्लॅन्ड आहे, मग थ्रिल कसा येणार? पण सुदैवाने मी चुकीचा ठरलो. राहण्याच्या सोयींपासून, कुठे कुठे फिरायचं हे ठरलेलं होतं आणि त्यानुसार सर्व एक्सिक्युट सुद्धा झाल्यामुळे राजस्थान चं भव्य आणि बहुढंगी बहुरंगी थ्रिल अनुभवता आलं. मी माझ्यासारख्या सर्व ट्रॅव्हल/बाईक प्रेमींना नक्कीच टायगर आय टूर्स रिकमेंड करेल. थँक यु टायगर आय आणि टीम.
Chetna Shinde
Chetna Shinde
2024-02-01
I am a big fan of Shammi Kapoor, and when he dances in 'Shikara' in 'Kashmir Ki Kali' and also dances passionately in the snow, saying 'Chahe Koi Mujhe Junglee Kahe,' I always wanted to experience that filmy Kashmir directed by Shakti Samanta. And here I am. With Tiger Eye Tours' Kashmir Package, I experienced the Kashmir I always wanted. This Kashmir trip rejuvenated me. A visit to the Mughal garden, a gondola ride, and the main attraction, the Shikara ride (which was complimentary by Tiger Eye), made our trip memorable. Overall, the management, food, hotels—everything was well planned and well executed. Thank you, Tiger Eye Tours.
KAUSTUBH KULKARNI
KAUSTUBH KULKARNI
2024-01-24
It’s been a wonderful tour to Andaman. All the arrangements are perfect. My family members are very happy and satisfied. I compliment narendra sir and his team being good host for the tour. Thank you for making our tour memorable. Also look forward to more.
Amitt Sonaj
Amitt Sonaj
2024-01-23
Enjoyed Kanha jungle saffari with you and had a great experience. Good knowledge about locations and proper explanation about things given. We thank you and wish you good luck..👍
Advertisement
Rahul Pandit
Rahul Pandit
2024-01-08
Embarking on a wildlife adventure with 'Tiger Eye Tours' was nothing short of enchanting. Thanks to Narendra and Tiger Eye Tours Team! Their meticulous planning, excellent customer service, and attention to details made our trip unforgettable. If you crave a journey where each heartbeat syncs with the rhythm of nature, 'Tiger Eye Tours' is your one stop solution. Certainly Recommended!
Tanvi Padalkar
Tanvi Padalkar
2024-01-08
It was a really great experience with Tiger Eye as it was my first time with them and the entire tour was up to mark. Comfortable stays, good food and amazing sightings of tigers made this trip a great one. I got a chance to capture amazing shots of Taru the male tiger and many other birds and animals. If you are planning any safaris I'll just Tiger Eye is best for it . Thankyou so much!
R. B. Walimbe
R. B. Walimbe
2024-01-05
Excellent tour arrangement by Narendra. We visited Tadoba in October 2023. All arrangements were perfect. The quality of food served was excellent. The coordination with all group members was excellent.
Rajashree Walimbe
Rajashree Walimbe
2024-01-05
We had a trip to Tadoba in October 23. It was arranged by Mr. Narendra Alkutkar The food served during the tour was excellent. The stay was comfortable. The service was excellent and Narendra was helpful.
Advertisement
Harshal Mandhare
Harshal Mandhare
2024-01-04
टायगर आय टूर सोबत आम्ही कान्हा नॅशनल पार्क जंगल सफारी ला गेलो होतो, आमची सफारी अगदी रोमांचक झाली, प्रथमच एवढ्या जवळून वाघाला बघण्याचा अनुभव तर वेगळाच होता, व इतर प्राणी व पक्षी बघण्याचा अनुभव मिळाला . कान्हा जंगलातील निसर्ग सौंदर्य तर अप्रतिम आहे. आणि महत्त्वाचे म्हणजे नरेंद्र सर हे स्वतः आमच्या सोबत आले होते, त्यांनी आमची राहण्याची व जेवणाची सोय उत्तम हॉटेलमध्ये केली होती. एकूणच आमची जंगल सफारीची ट्रीप अगदी सुखद झाली. लवकरच आम्ही त्यांच्या टूरमार्फत ताडोबा जंगल सफारीचा पण अनुभव घेणार आहोत.. मनापासून धन्यवाद टायगर आय टूर्स...🙏
Prajakta Alkutkar
Prajakta Alkutkar
2024-01-03
As a tourist I had a great experience on board tour while Andaman and At Tadoba jungle safari tour with TigerEye Tour Stay Food and other services was excellent. I will highly recommend for many destination.
Gajanan Burgute
Gajanan Burgute
2024-01-02
Great experience and great coordination by Narendra, accomodation was awesome and out of three rides we have seen tiger two times for unlimited time.
Anuradha Pawase
Anuradha Pawase
2024-01-01
We went to the Kanha National Park with 'Tigar Eye'. All arrangements of travel,food and stay were excellent. Mr. Narendra Alkutkar has knowledge and experience of Jungle safari. He gave personal attention to every member in the group.Every moment of our trip was enjoyable and memorable. Mr.Suyog Pawase & Mrs.Anuradha Pawase
Advertisement
Ram Rege
Ram Rege
2024-01-01
पुजा इंदलकर
पुजा इंदलकर
2023-12-21