Tier Shelving Reviews

Tier Shelving Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 68 reviews

tiershelving.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (68)
Ve
Ve
2024-02-25
Great shelves Great product great price and quality, my son just put shelves up, I’m very happy
Richard Heppolette
2024-02-25
BUYER BEWARE! I contacted Tier to cancel my order 10 minutes after placing this. They said that the order had already gone to dispatch. Of course it had!!! NOT! It was just another CON!
Sarah Adams
2024-02-24
Good budget option I needed some industrial looking shelving for my shop & these were half the price , I painted them black with metal paint & they look great . Bit awkward putting them up , but once I susses out how to do it , it was fine . Instructions are a little basic . Recommended if you need something cheap & solid enough.
Charles Pearmain
2024-02-23
Complete flimsy junk Flimsy, razor-blade thin and razor-sharp components. Impossible to assemble correctly, even after watching videos on YouTube. Components dented when tapped into place. Complete junk - avoid.
Paul Sullivan
2024-02-23
Great product Great product for the money
Bill Ferguson
2024-02-19
Good quality
Maxine Newberry
2024-02-16
Happy with shelving. Received our order and courier delivered with a hole in the box so one of the smallest parts was missing. Once reported the missing item was despatched straight away. Really happy with completed shelving and assembly not difficult.
Laurie
2024-02-14
Awful assembly process - instructions non existent
Nicole Carpenter
2024-02-12
Great
ray
ray
2024-02-12
Derek C Kane
2024-02-12
Peter Walker
2024-02-11
Great for the price, and look quite nice Great delivery timescale. Easy to assemble. Look pretty good. Ever so slightly flimsier than I expected, but so far they have been fine with everything I've put on them. Would be 5 stars of they were just 10% more robust.
Stewart Willett
2024-02-11
Faultless Took advantage of the discounts and ordered 3 shelving units. Delivery was quick and kept updated. Easy to put up and very sturdy. I’ve had these types of shoes before and they’ve always felt flimsy but not these.
Ian Stuart
2024-02-09
shocking customer service The irony of the option to email the customer services team before submitting this negative review did make me chuckle! Product was advertised as garage racking however when received it clearly states in the instructions not to be used in humid areas. This meant I could not use it as intended and as not mentioned in the advert I contest it had been mis sold. I was informed that I would have to return it at my cost and lose a restocking fee. However I could just sell it on Facebook to recover some money! At this stage I hadn't even received the second set of racking which was placed at the same time and well outside of their own delivery timeframe. I replied obviously not happy and wanting a full refund under the consume rights acts but to date have not had a reply. Customer service is a joke.
Carl
2024-02-09
Great product
Excellent shelving Excellent shelving. Great value for money Speedy delivery Customer service excellent , a few bit were missing but emailed customer services and the missing connectors were dispatched the same day. Will use again if I ever need anymore .
Barry Goodman
2024-01-31
On Time - On Spec Arrived very well packaged and ahead of expectation
Louis
2024-01-29
You get what you pay for with this product I feel that the £60 off discount is a bit of a scam in the first place , these are definitely not worth £100 each , I think at £40 each they are still slightly more than they should be based on the quality , Very flimsy , don’t actually fit together as stated , ( you never get both tabs fully home in the slots as shown) and the instructions are very basic and not really helpful, I fitted mine to the wall just to make them sturdier, Overall, if your not very good at assembly or DIY give these a miss, but if you buy these I would recommend watching the you tube video on these and discarding the instruction sheet to make things easier, Should take about 20 mins to assemble, and for £40 I guess you get what you pay for
Timothy Harrison
2024-01-24
Really happy for what I received When the shelves arrived they werent quite what i was expecting, as the construction seemed to appear quite light. After assembling however they appeared pretty substantial and I have used them in the garage, shed and attic and have coped well with the loads that I have stored onto the shelves. These shelves have a wooden shelf, so if you want something that can take a damp environment then you want to get a metal shelf type.