Tide Effect LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
95 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (95)
Lamar
Lamar
2024.03.17
Verified
Great location , close to the beach !
Advertisement
Mary
Mary
2023.10.29
Verified
I would give Eric and Jen 100 stars. The room is Absolutely Perfect!! and it's not just a room. There is a lovely sitting area, a great table and chairs. The bed is so comfortable!!! The bathroom is large and roomy. Great shower and tub. It is all just as it is shown. Even better!!! we will definitely be back!!!
Kim
Kim
2023.09.29
Verified
Wonderful week in Navarre. It was a cool bright place to retreat to when I had my fill of sun and surf each day. Eric and Jen were lovely.
Tajuana
Tajuana
2023.09.04
Verified
We were amazed upon walking into this beautiful suite. Very clean and relaxing atmosphere. Home away from home. I would surely use this location and these hosts again in the future.
Ryan
Ryan
2023.09.01
Verified
Eric and Jen’s place was great for my wife and I’s honeymoon. Definitely recommend!
Advertisement
David
David
2023.08.12
Verified
Easily the best AirBnB on our road-trip to the Deep South of the USA (9 stops in total)
Moriah
Moriah
2023.08.08
Verified
Great place with a fantastic location close to Navarre Beach! The suite was exactly as described and Eric was a wonderful host, very polite and quick to respond to messages. Would highly recommend this suite to anyone wanting to vacation near the beach!
Devin
Devin
2023.07.26
Verified
We loved our stay here! The place is a quick ride from Navarre beach- one of the most beautiful beaches we’ve ever been to. Eric and Jen were very helpful and kind hosts. The room is very spacious and clean. We will definitely come back here in the future! This is the place to stay for a relaxing get away!
Michele
Michele
2023.07.22
Verified
Highly recommend! Would definitely stay here again. Much better than a condo or hotel.
Advertisement
Nadia
Nadia
2023.07.20
Verified
Oh my Goodness what an amazing stay.Eric and Jen were incredible host, always responsive and very helpful with things to do in the area.We had such a lovely time at the beach and the room was about 8min drive to a very peaceful beach.The room was beautiful and SO clean, definitely worth it!We are already planning our next trip and we would love to have the opportunity to stay with Eric and Jen again!
Sarah
Sarah
2023.07.16
Verified
It's such a great place to stay and a friendly host! We appreciated the response time, easy check-in, and clean space! We highly recommend!!
Jake
Jake
2023.07.05
Verified
5 stars are not enough for this place!! Eric & Jen are top tier hosts and their place will make you feel right at home!The place is exactly as described and easily one of the cleanest places you will ever find! Incredible, welcoming hosts that will always be responsive on communication and will go out of their way to help you!This trip exceeded expectations and will definitely be trying to book their place again in the future!!
Ty
Ty
2023.07.01
Verified
Exactly as advertised! It was really clean and you can tell they put a lot of thought into everything. It was our first time staying at Navarre beach and it really is the most relaxing place in the Florida! Lots of good food and amazing beaches nearby.
Advertisement
Lucila
Lucila
2023.06.24
Verified
This place was just amazing. Super clean and literally just as shown. Will be recommending this place to friends and family! Cannot wait to go back!
Benjamin & Erika
Benjamin & Erika
2023.06.20
Verified
Eric’s place was amazing! It was very clean and decorated beautifully! Everything was well thought out. There were plug ins by the bed, plenty of soap, water in the fridge, the bed and bedding was amazing! The place was also very private with our own entrance and complete privacy! We will definitely stay here again when we visit!
Lauren
Lauren
2023.06.15
Verified
I stayed at this Airbnb with my mom for a nice quick and relaxing getaway to Navarre, and we absolutely loved the space. Everything was exactly as described and pictured, and exceeded our expectations. We especially loved all the amenities. Spacious but still cozy, it felt like home away from home. Definitely would recommend!
Laura
Laura
2023.06.12
Verified
We loved our stay!
Advertisement
Ricardo
Ricardo
2023.06.05
Verified
This was a great place for a weekend stay! Close to the beach, affordable, and clean. Shoutout for having the AC running when you entered. Bed was comfy, clean, and spacious even for one room. I even thought about moving in! Jokes aside it was a 10/10 stay.
Kayla
Kayla
2023.06.01
Verified
I would give this place more stars if it was possible. This place was superb, worth the money and was beyond our expectations. Everything was super clean and ready for us to use. Eric and his wife were extremely friendly and beyond helpful. My husband and I were happy we chose this place and we will definitely be staying with them in the future. Anyone wanting to stay here will not be displeased. Thank you both for a fantastic getaway experience.
Holly
Holly
2023.05.27
Verified
Our second time here and we will be back! This is the best Airbnb we have ever stayed in! Eric is a great host!