TickTaxi Airport Transfers

TickTaxi Airport Transfers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
93 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (93)
Samanta Haxhagiqi
Samanta Haxhagiqi
2024.04.17
I have used Tick Taxi twice for airport drop in and pick up, and Jawad is amazing, always on time, correct, the car is beautiful clean and smells so good, Would give him more than 5 starts if i could.
Tom Dimond
Tom Dimond
2024.04.16
Tick Taxi, re-arranged my taxi to a different airport after my first flight cancelled and then re-routed to a different airport. Great service, great car and great driver. 100% recommend and would use again.
Lewis Chau
Lewis Chau
2024.04.15
Reply from TickTaxi Airport Transfers 2024.04.16
Dear Lewis, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating on google! Your satisfaction means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards, Jad B. Tick Taxi
Lila Nuit
Lila Nuit
2024.04.13
We asked for 2 taxis and it just appeared one of the drivers. In my e-mail I had the same service of 2 taxis for just one driver, the same name for 2 services. The driver asked gently for an emergency service, to get another cab for the rest of the group that had to wait for 1h15m. They should have resolved this question before the appointment and not make us wait because we ordered the taxis 2 weeks before. The reservation was made with the name Ilda Bessa, the 6th of April, at 11am, from Glastonbury to Bristol. You can find it now in your records.
Reply from TickTaxi Airport Transfers 2024.04.12
Dear Lila, We appreciate your feedback, though upon reviewing our records, we couldn't find any bookings under your name. It's possible there may have been a confusion with the service provider. We are Tick Taxi, located in Bristol City, UK. If there has been a misunderstanding, we kindly request you to consider removing the review. For any further assistance or clarification, please don't hesitate to contact us via email (contact@ticktaxi.co.uk), WhatsApp (+44 7 366 321 047), or phone (+44 1 179 666 666). We're here to assist you promptly. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation. Best regards, Jad B. Tick Taxi
Faye McCrory
Faye McCrory
2024.04.11
Arrived and was waiting when we left the airport. We asked for a car seat and an appropriate one was provided for my daughter. Really nice driver Jawal chatted with us the whole way back! We were provided with his picture and reg before the pick up so we knew who to expect. The service was seamless. I would recommend.
Reply from TickTaxi Airport Transfers 2024.04.13
Dear Faye, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that our service exceeded your expectations. Providing a seamless experience, from the timely arrival to accommodating your request for a car seat, is our priority. We're glad Jawal made your journey enjoyable with his pleasant conversation. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Tick Taxi team
Conor Hickey
Conor Hickey
2024.04.10
Reply from TickTaxi Airport Transfers 2024.04.13
Dear Conor, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your support and are thrilled to have provided you with a positive experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Tick Taxi team
Peter Bond
Peter Bond
2024.04.09
The driver was on time , and drove us safely to the airport via a very pleasant route,
Reply from TickTaxi Airport Transfers 2024.04.13
Dear Peter, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that our driver provided you with a punctual and safe journey to the airport, taking a pleasant route along the way. Your safety and comfort are our top priorities, and we're grateful for your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Tick Taxi team
Jillian Andrews
Jillian Andrews
2024.04.06
Great comments, very nice driver and good car. Would use again.
Reply from TickTaxi Airport Transfers 2024.04.13
Dear Jillian, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our service and that you found our driver to be very nice and our car to be good. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're grateful for your support. We look forward to welcoming you back for another ride in the future. Best regards, Tick Taxi team.
Louise Ryall
Louise Ryall
2024.04.06
Great service Driver arrived on time and was polite and professional. Will definitely recommend
Reply from TickTaxi Airport Transfers 2024.04.13
Dear Louise, Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We're pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our service and that our driver arrived on time and provided professional and polite service. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your support. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Tick Taxi team
Katy Booth
Katy Booth
2024.04.05
I used this service to and from the airport and both drivers were punctual and efficient and the car seats were provided. The drivers were both extremely friendly and helpful. Super service, thank you. Will definitely use again!
Reply from TickTaxi Airport Transfers 2024.04.13
Dear Katy, Thank you for your glowing review! It was our pleasure to provide you with punctual and efficient service to and from the airport. We always strive to ensure our passengers have a comfortable and enjoyable journey, and we're delighted to hear that you found our drivers to be friendly and helpful. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Tick Taxi team.
sara cox
sara cox
2024.04.05
Reply from TickTaxi Airport Transfers 2023.10.08
Dear Sara, Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're pleased to have met your expectations. If you ever need our services again, we're here for you. Best regards, Tick Taxi team.
Carolyn Windows
Carolyn Windows
2024.04.03
Excellent service and a very competent driver. We didn’t have to touch our luggage - all done for us. Superb - thank you - will definitely recommend and use again.
Reply from TickTaxi Airport Transfers 2024.03.17
Dear Carolyn, Your wonderful 5-star review on Google has truly brightened our day! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service and found our driver to be very competent. It's great to know that we could make your journey hassle-free by taking care of all your luggage needs. Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Warm regards, Jihad B. Tick Taxi
Leah Stone
Leah Stone
2024.04.01
Booking process was straightforward and very reasonable prices. Our driver Jawad was really professional and friendly and ready for us when we left arrivals.
Sally Hawkins
Sally Hawkins
2024.03.31
Excellent service, thanks
Jo Parry
Jo Parry
2024.03.31
Polite, on time and hassle-free despite a delayed plane. Thanks!
Enitan Odi
Enitan Odi
2024.03.29
Lovely company! Punctual and very professional. Tamas, the driver, was amazing and very friendly. I would use tick taxis again
Reply from TickTaxi Airport Transfers 2024.03.23
Dear Enitan, We appreciate the fantastic 5-star rating! It's great to hear you were happy with our service. We'll be here whenever you need a ride again. Thanks for choosing us! Kind regards, Jad B. Tick Taxi Team
Tess Fitzsimmons
Tess Fitzsimmons
2024.03.28
Excellent service, friendly driver. Would definitely use again.
Sue Plant
Sue Plant
2024.03.27
Excellent service, lovely driver (pickup from Bristol Airport) and at a good price - would definitely use again!
Sally Holmes
Sally Holmes
2024.03.26
Dave Brown
Dave Brown
2024.03.26
Really good experience. Driver friendly and competent. Arrived on time and made sure I was happy. No question I would use them in the future
Reply from TickTaxi Airport Transfers 2024.03.23
Dear Dave, We're grateful for your outstanding 5-star rating! Your support means alot to us... Warm regards, Jad B. Tick Taxi Team