Metrospec Inc

Metrospec Inc Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
30 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
Tina Quintanilla
Tina Quintanilla
2023.12.18
Metrospec is efficient and responsive when it comes to commercial cleaning and maintenance. The great teamwork and seamless service provided by Metrospec exceeded my expectations from the first service call until the job was done. There was always someone available to answer my questions and concerns. The cleaning and maintenance work was also done in a timely manner by professionals.
Advertisement
Orismane Marc
Orismane Marc
2023.12.18
Excellent service
Emmanuel Goyer
Emmanuel Goyer
2023.12.17
Best in the business ! Efficient , excellent service !
David Leibinger
David Leibinger
2023.12.15
Metrospec did a phenomenal job cleaning up the water damage we experienced at our facility. They were a pleasure to deal with. They understood our urgency and were sympathetic,expedient and professional throughout this ordeal. Thank You Metrospec!
Vera Khrapatin
Vera Khrapatin
2023.11.15
I have now been working with them for over a year now. Always deliver fantastic service. Answer quickly. Get the job done. No worries from my end. Incredible customer service. Very refreshing actually. I also liked how professional they are. Not common these days. Even though, we were far apart the service I got made me feel completely relax. 1000% recommend.
Advertisement
Nicky Panagos
Nicky Panagos
2023.11.10
Metrospec's mold remediation service was truly exceptional. Facing a concerning mold issue, their team swiftly and effectively tackled the problem. Their professionalism and expertise in eliminating the mold were evident. The thoroughness of their work left me reassured and satisfied. I highly recommend Metrospec for their top-notch mold remediation service.
Bessy
Bessy
2023.11.10
Le décapage et la mise en cire des sols dans mon salon de coiffure ont été impeccables grâce à Metrospec. Leur service a redonné un nouvel éclat à mes sols, laissant un résultat brillant et soigné. Je suis pleinement satisfait du professionnalisme et du travail méticuleux fourni. Je recommande fortement Metrospec pour l'entretien de sols, un résultat impeccable assuré. A+
Stacy C.
Stacy C.
2023.11.10
Le nettoyage de tapis par Metrospec était excellent ! Leur service était professionnel et efficace. Ils ont redonné vie à mes tapis avec un nettoyage minutieux. Je suis très satisfait du résultat et je recommande vivement Metrospec pour leur excellent travail de nettoyage des tapis.
Nasia Chrissulis
Nasia Chrissulis
2023.11.10
Exceptional service from Metrospec! Their punctuality was impressive, arriving right on time. The team's meticulous attention to detail during the after-construction cleaning was remarkable. Moreover, their friendly and knowledgeable approach made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. I'm highly satisfied and would undoubtedly choose Metrospec again for their stellar service.
Advertisement
Happy Kidz
Happy Kidz
2023.11.10
I am truly grateful for the dedication and hard work that went into restoring our daycare center after the water damage. It is clear that the team went above and beyond, and it's greatly appreciated. The children now have a clean, safe and improved environment to learn and play in!
Cheryl
Cheryl
2023.11.07
Metrospec was really there for me in my time of need. I needed a hazmat team quick and they were there for me. They were fast and efficient. They also sent me pictures of the work they did, so there were no surprises when I went in. I couldnt of asked for anything more. Also their price was better than other places I called. I highly recommend them. I was very pleased with the work they did.
dritan bejko
dritan bejko
2022.02.02
Mancino Jackal
Mancino Jackal
2022.01.25
Advertisement
Benjamin Lopez
Benjamin Lopez
2021.12.22
Super 👌, et le plus important qui son super gentil, toujours un bon service Siempre un buen servicio. Recomendado
Helen Mactaggart
Helen Mactaggart
2021.04.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had Metrospec come in for a vent cleaning, they were on time, professional and thorough. Would absolutely recommend them! Such a great and honest company.
Teddy Agraniotis
Teddy Agraniotis
2020.06.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We reopened our business and hired Metrospec for COVID cleaning. I highly recommend this company and was very pleased with the safety and precautions that was taken and extremely happy over the high end equipments used to restore our business and make our conditions safe again for all our employees. Very satisfied, great value and professional.
theo702
theo702
2020.06.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I recently had a water damage and called Metrospec Inc. I got fast reliable service. All my anxiety went away thanks to them. I highly recommend this company. Great support :)
Advertisement
Monica Lopez
Monica Lopez
2020.02.01
Le personal tres aimable
Marvel_K55
Marvel_K55
2020.01.30
Hugo Godinez
Hugo Godinez
2019.09.13
Excellent ser ices