Tickdoc Ltd

Tickdoc Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
4 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (4)
tagba inoussa dawud
tagba inoussa dawud
2023.09.27
I had an outstanding service from Tickdoc Ltd. They have been helping my business with bookkeeping and accounting since 2017. They have been reliable and always available to support whenever my business needs help even during pandemic. I really had a great service from tickdoc Ltd and I am forever grateful to have them.
Reply from Tickdoc Ltd 2023.11.02
Great review! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us 5 star a review. We really appreciate your feedback about our services.
Advertisement
J M
J M
2023.07.07
I've used Tickdoc's accounting and bookkeeping services for a number of years now. I've always found them to be excellent at handling the work, going above and beyond to answer queries and most importantly for a small business owner, I've always felt that they look out for me.
Reply from Tickdoc Ltd 2023.07.12
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your trust in our services. Thank you for choosing Tickdoc!
Julia Bamford
Julia Bamford
2023.06.29
A brilliant introduction training session on XERO, very professional and friendly, highly recommend.
Reply from Tickdoc Ltd 2023.06.29
It was a pleasure collaborating with you, and we value your support. Please feel free to contact us If you require further assistance. Thank you once again!
Tillia Kawuma
Tillia Kawuma
2023.06.16
Very professional way of working, there’s care and concern for your company accounts. I strongly recommend this business.
Reply from Tickdoc Ltd 2023.06.19
Thank you for your review Tillia. We appreciate your recommendation and value your business. Our work is driven by a commitment to professionalism and care.