Tibbia College Sargodha

Tibbia College Sargodha Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
28 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
Waqas Malik
Waqas Malik
2024.01.28
Nice
Advertisement
asma khatoon
asma khatoon
2024.01.27
Ma khud student ho is college me, 3rd years k papers honey Waly Hain. Best ha sab. Specially teachers buhat qabil Hain. Ma sha Allah
asad ullah rashid
asad ullah rashid
2024.01.27
Best college in sargodha city
Ali Hamza
Ali Hamza
2023.07.31
recommends
tibbia college is the best college in Sargodha
Shohaib Sarwar
Shohaib Sarwar
2023.06.17
recommends
ہینڈ آن ٹریننگ نے مجھے قیمتی( skillls) مہارتیں فراہم کیں جنہیں میں حقیقی دنیا کی ترتیبات میں لاگو کر سکتا ہوں۔ میں طبیہ کالج سرگودھا کا مشکور ہوں 😊
Advertisement
Javad Javad
Javad Javad
2023.06.17
recommends
اس ادارے میں میری پسندیدہ جگہ لائبریری ہے جو مجھے غیر معمولی کتابوں سے اضافی معلومات حاصل کرنے میں مدد کرتی ہے۔ 📚📚📚
Shah Said
Shah Said
2023.06.17
recommends
They are experts in their fields and have a genuine passion for teaching .thanks to all my lovely teachers 🥰🥰🥰
Aamirshahzad Aamirshahzad
Aamirshahzad Aamirshahzad
2023.06.17
recommends
Tibbia College Sargodha prepared me for the challenges of the healthcare field and instilled in me the confidence to succeed.💪
M Farooq Sarwar
M Farooq Sarwar
2023.06.17
recommends
I had an amazing experience at Tibbia College Sargodha. The administrative staff were friendly and helpful throughout my enrollment process....
Advertisement
AhMad Sial
AhMad Sial
2023.06.17
recommends
I highly recommend Tibb College to anyone interested in healthcare education ❤️
Mailk Nabeel
Mailk Nabeel
2023.06.17
recommends
I enrolled in Tibbia College Sargodha to upgrade my skills, and it was one of the best decisions I made.🥳🥳
Adil Ge
Adil Ge
2023.06.17
recommends
میں نے حجامہ کورس کا اپنا پروگرام مکمل کر لیا ہے۔ تبیہ کالج سرگودھا بہترین کالجوں میں سے ایک ہے۔ اگر آپ حجامہ کورس سیکھنا چاہتے ہیں تو آپ کو تبیہ کالج سرگودھا کو آزمانا چاہیے...😍😍
Shk Naveed Ahmed
Shk Naveed Ahmed
2023.06.11
recommends
tibbia college sargodha is the best college in tibb ♤
Advertisement
Mujtaba Haider
Mujtaba Haider
2023.06.10
recommends
Best college of Sargodha
Faheem Imran
Faheem Imran
2023.06.10
recommends
Tibbia college Sargodha is the best college in tibb and all teachers & staff are honest
Muhammad Sarfraz
Muhammad Sarfraz
2023.06.10
recommends
tibbia college sargodha is the best college in tibb
Sohail Shahid
Sohail Shahid
2023.06.10
recommends
𝗛𝗶𝗴𝗵𝗹𝘆 𝗥𝗲𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗺𝗲𝗻𝗱𝗲𝗱... Tibbia college sargodha is one of the best Tibbi institute in the Pakistan 𝘼𝙛𝙛𝙤𝙧𝙙𝙖𝙗𝙡𝙚 𝙁𝙚𝙚 𝙎𝙩𝙧𝙪𝙘𝙩𝙪𝙧𝙚 Our Library is one of the historical library That have more then 6000 modern and ancient books.
Advertisement
Malik Faizan Haider
Malik Faizan Haider
2023.02.12
Strongly recommended Tibbia College Sargodha is one of the best tibbi institute
Reply from Tibbia College Sargodha 2023.11.27
thank you
Osama Khan
Osama Khan
2023.02.11
Best institute in Sargodha
Ali raza
Ali raza
2023.02.11
Best college of Sargodha