Thurrock Auto Electrics

Thurrock Auto Electrics Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
robert jordan
robert jordan
2023.12.09
brilliant punctual and polite. obviously very experienced job done at a realistic price.
Blake Cooper
United Kingdom | 2023.07.29
Enviroahield Steve was 👍great! Got all proba sorted at a great price! Would definitely recommend.
Blake Cooper
Blake Cooper
2023.07.29
Steve was great, had loads of issues with van fleet, Gave Steve the keys and allways sorts the problem.
Ant Eaton
Ant Eaton
2023.03.16
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The guy I called out and from the get-go, he knew what he was talking about and gave me a few options and will always use this guy. I can't recommend them enough. You need the problem fixed. Call Thurrock Auto Electric. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Andrew Bentley
Andrew Bentley
2023.03.03
Steve arrived on time, diagnosed the airbag fault, assisted in ordering the correct part, advised on ordering a rear tail light. Returned once parts were delivered. Took his time to change a very challenging part, that required the removal of the steering wheel and associated steering column. Didn’t stress or moan at all, even though it was freezing and wind was hustling. Fitted it all back together carefully, checked all was working. Fixed the new tail light (again, fiddly and awkward, but didn’t moan once) Absolutely lovely guy, knows what he is doing, not expensive, calm and methodical. Can’t praise him enough 5*.
RICHARD MEARS
RICHARD MEARS
2022.06.22
Great service Steve came at the agreed time, he did diagnostic and solved cruise control problem on my Honda Civic. Very reasonable price would use his services again. Very friendly & helpful
elaine
elaine
2021.11.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Fantastic service and sorted cruise control problem in no time at all where 2 garages previously missed the problem highly recommend this company. Steve was great.
Leslie sargeant
Leslie sargeant
2021.11.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Perfect, Steve sorted out my electric problem in a couple of minutes. I will definitely use Steve again. First class
Sarah “Mrs P” P
Sarah “Mrs P” P
2021.08.05
Great Service. Communicates well and really pleased with how quick we got car fixed.
Paul Fisher
Paul Fisher
2021.05.24
Positive
Quality
So impressed, came over within a few minutes as he had a cancellation, did diagnostics, gave me a breakdown of what it showed, which was a seeming non fault, cleared old messages and came on a drive with me and did live data monitor, end result is no obvious errors but a promise to return if error messages return. He charges far less (less than 60% of main dealer) and a far more personal and explained service Highly recommended.
Jeff Waller
Jeff Waller
2021.03.19
Very helpful and knowledgeable would use there servis again.
James Squires
James Squires
2020.12.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
EXCELLENT SERVICE, they know there job. Got the job done , friendly and nice people to do business with. Will use again, if need be. Thanks Steve
Brian Hales
Brian Hales
2020.10.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Came at the agreed time, very knowledgeable and professional solved the problem I had and got me back on the road. Highly recommended
Ian Farrell
Ian Farrell
2020.02.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Fantastick company I had problem that 2 other companies could not solve, son came out 1/2 Hour it was solved and extremely courteous same with the old man he was very helpful over the phone.
David Pile
David Pile
2019.12.11
Brilliant service Repaired my electrical fault when others couldn't be interested or couldn't do it. Thanks
Howard Jarvis
Howard Jarvis
2019.10.25
Good
Richard Wellham
Richard Wellham
2019.10.13
Use steve all the time
Donn Timms
Donn Timms
2019.08.22
Excellent service