ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company Reviews

ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 676 reviews

throttlenet.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (676)
stefannie rose
stefannie rose
2024-02-20
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2024-02-20
Hi, Stefannie. We must have done something right to get such a good rating from you. We really appreciate you taking the time!
David Dagenais
David Dagenais
2024-02-20
Edward Taylor was very helpful and patient as we explored multiple ways to fix my adobe problem printing, i appreciate his efforts, thanks Ed,
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2024-02-20
Hi, David. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!
S Simms
S Simms
2024-02-20
Edward Taylor was very knowledgeable of the help that was needed and wasted no time with assisting me! He was very patient and kind. Thank you!
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2024-02-20
Hi, S. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!
Michael Riehn
Michael Riehn
2024-02-16
I've worked with many IT companies in the past and ThrottleNet is the best at providing outsourced IT managed services. The people are talented and hard working and fast at responding to issues. I highly recommend!
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2024-02-16
Hi, Michael. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!
Lilly Soto
Lilly Soto
2024-02-09
Great Staff super understanding and knew all answers to everything! Made my life easir!
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2024-02-09
Hi, Lilly. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!
Don Harris
Don Harris
2024-02-09
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2024-02-09
Hi, Don. Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly!
Sally Boone
Sally Boone
2024-02-08
They have helped me so many times and it has always been the easiest, fastest experience I have ever had with tech support!
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2024-02-08
Hi, Sally. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!
Raegan Meyers
Raegan Meyers
2024-02-07
ThrottleNet does an amazing job helping with computer issues. I would recommend them to anybody.
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2024-02-07
Hi, Raegan. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!
Tamishia Lewis
Tamishia Lewis
2024-02-07
Edward was really patient and helpful. He really did solve the problem before hanging up.
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2024-02-07
Hi, Tamishia. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!
Robert Graham
Robert Graham
2024-02-01
I am completely satisfied with the proficiency and professional with ... Mr. Ed Taylor
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2023-06-15
Hi, Robert. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!
Julie Bret
Julie Bret
2024-01-24
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2024-01-25
Thank you Julie for the amazing review!
Deborah Sena
Deborah Sena
2024-01-24
Throttlenet is my go to company when i am lost. They have not only helped me with my issues, they are patient with my computer ignorance. Great company to use for your technical issues. They would have gotten a 10 if that was an option.
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2022-07-12
Thank you for the five stars and review Deborah. As a team, we are thrilled to hear about your experience and appreciate the "10".
Danielle Kennard
Danielle Kennard
2024-01-23
Edward Taylor is the absolute best. He continues to go above and beyond to ensure the needs of his customers are met. His patience, knowledge, and dedication to the work is admirable.
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2023-09-23
Hi, Danielle. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!
Shenise Williams
Shenise Williams
2024-01-22
Mr. Ed did a great job with helping me connected to my home computer
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2024-01-25
Shenise, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the great review!
Gloria Davison
Gloria Davison
2024-01-19
Throttle-Net Inc. is a great IT company. I am so glad that one of our employees heard them advertise on the radio and told me about this company. At the time I was in search for a good IT company, so I gave them a call, and they are the right fit. You cannot go wrong with ThrottleNet, INC.
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2020-03-03
Gloria, glad your employees heard us on the radio or we never would have met.
Kiera Davis
Kiera Davis
2024-01-18
Ed help[ed me get logged in to the computer . thanks so much
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2024-01-25
You are welcome! Thank you for leaving a review.
WillowsWay Training
WillowsWay Training
2024-01-17
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2024-01-25
Our team appreciates the 5 star review!
C West
C West
2024-01-17
Throttlenet is providing excellent customer support. They are prompt, adept and efficient.
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2024-01-25
Thank you for the detailed review. We strive to be prompt, adept, and efficient to all of our customers.
Amber Thomas
Amber Thomas
2024-01-16
Great experience! E. Taylor was very patient as they worked through the problems.
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2024-01-25
We have a very patient team that loves working with great customers. Thanks for noticing and giving us the amazing review!
Bailey Paris-Schroer
Bailey Paris-Schroer
2024-01-09
Ed helped me get into my email. Patient and amazing
Reply from ThrottleNet Inc. IT Support & IT Services Company 2024-01-25
We have an amazing team and we appreciate your great review. Thank you!