ThriftySites

ThriftySites Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
65 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (65)
Chris Wharram Business Team Builder
Chris Wharram Business Team Builder
2023.12.18
Steve & Lewis have been great at reacting to my requirements as well as giving great advice along the way . The original set up was swift as soon as I sent them the detail they had it in place for my review before going live. Thanks Guys
MELVYN ANDERSON
MELVYN ANDERSON
2023.12.08
Excellent service would highly recommend
Reply from ThriftySites 2024.01.19
Thanks Melvyn a pleasure doing business with you as usual
Efficient, friendly and helpful service. From start to finish a most helpful and efficient service. A great website design well suited to my needs. Lewis has helped me to make amends and updates in the back office - with helpful instructions & tuition. Can thoroughly recommend ThriftySites!
Haris Bhamji
Haris Bhamji
2023.05.25
What can I say Amazing company best experience I have had from Start to finish. Quick to respond easy to Deal with, very understanding with all my requirements understood my vision for my company. Thank you Lewis for all your hard work couldn’t have done it with out your help.
David Wood
David Wood
2023.03.09
Lewis was great to work with. Excellent service. Great interpretation of requirements with added value and great design creativity. Very please with completed website
Olly Emson
Olly Emson
2023.01.31
Having worked with Steve in the past I had no hesitation in asking him to update our website. This time Lewis took on the website redesign and didn't disappoint. Nothing was too much trouble, even down to the smallest detail. I was left extremely satisfied with the end result. Only 5 stars will do.
Ray Brown
Ray Brown
2022.10.24
Contacted Steve regarding a website to be built. He assigned Lewis to build my site. As I'm a complete novice, Lewis helped me by setting all my website and emails and nothing was too much trouble for him. Thanks Steve and Lewis
Andrew Piearcey
Andrew Piearcey
2022.07.25
Nailed the brief we gave them and were happy to make tweaks as we developed the final version. All in All very easy to work with and have a good understanding on how to make the most of your website.
Clare Maidment
Clare Maidment
2022.06.30
We've worked with Steve and Lewis over a number of years and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. They always get a good understanding of the nature of the business and then suggest solutions and provide examples of other websites. They work with you during the build, allowing you to tailor it to meet your needs, so it's completely bespoke to you rather than an off the shelf solution. The ongoing support continues to be 5 star with updates to text and photos carried out promptly.
Graham Thompson
Graham Thompson
2022.02.16
Steve contacted me as he had identified some issues with our company's existing website. After discussing these with Steve, I felt that what he was saying made sense and decided to proceed with a redesign of our website. Steve entrusted Lewis with the redesign and I was really impressed with how Lewis went about things. He came up with an initial concept based on mine and Steve's discussions and we took things from there, through a combination of suggestions from myself and Lewis. Nothing was too much trouble and it was clear that Lewis was keen to arrive at a solution that I was really happy with. We did just that and if you are looking for a new website or a refresh of your existing site, I can't recommend Thrifty Sites enough.
Lyn Morton
Lyn Morton
2022.02.11
These guys have produced 2 sites for me and have gone above and beyond to make sure they're exactly what was needed. Simple, clear, smart, and efficient sites that do the job without any unnecessary cleverness and twiddly bits, which is exactly what I asked for. Can't recommend highly enough, really helpful and excellent customer service attitude on top of the design talent.
Emma Gullon
Emma Gullon
2022.02.07
I needed a new website for my business, but still wanted to retain my personality within it. Lewis at ThirftySites listened to this and took my wants and feelings into consideration completey. So now not only does my website look professional, but keeps my quirks visible too. Highly recommend
Keith Maddison
Keith Maddison
2022.02.01
Excellent service with our new website and after sales service more than helpful
Dave Bennett
Dave Bennett
2021.12.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
After having a bad experience of someone building us a new web site which was not what we wanted and did not describe our business how we wanted, we contacted Thrifty sites. We were extremely impressed with the web site built by Thriftysites, Lewis was very patient with us and guided us through the process at our own speed ensuring the web site was exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend Thriftysites to anyone wanting a new web site building.
Gary Monks
Gary Monks
2021.11.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very good and so far happy great communication
sonia jalal
sonia jalal
2021.08.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Steve is an amazing person, extremely helping and professional providing high quaIty service. We are very grateful to them for being so kind to our charity. I will recommend this service to all.
Stephen Booth
Stephen Booth
2021.08.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have dealt with Steve for many years on personal and business IT matters. I have always found him helpful, interesting and imaginative to work with, and for very reasonable charges. I am writing now on behalf of Hull Zingari CC, for who he has redesigned and supported our website over the last two years. He has achieved exactly what we asked of him....provided access to all current information about the club, and a steady flow of new senior and junior members.
Jules 1111
Jules 1111
2021.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was recommended by a friend to thrifty sites and haven’t looked back . These guys are so helpful and professional, nothing is too much trouble . I highly recommend Steve and Lewis they are brilliant ! Many thanks jules
Bora shabaa
Bora shabaa
2021.07.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Victoria Cotter
Victoria Cotter
2021.04.13
My initial contact was with Steve, but Lewis worked with me to bring the webpage to life. He was excellent. Communication was fantastic and despite me asking for loads of edits, the website was ready within days. Very impressed and would highly recommend.