This Desert Experience Reviews

This Desert Experience Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 40 reviews

thisdesertexperience.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
Sherpa02121911531
Sherpa02121911531
2024-02-05
Verified
Couldn’t ask for a better host👏🏾 Mohamed really prioritised our comfort and always made sure to ask if we needed anything. When in doubt, ask Mohamed! A true professional!
Advertisement
Scenic38904376037
Scenic38904376037
2024-01-28
Verified
A memorable experience I loved every minute of it. The staff was so nice and catering to our needs. I would definitely recommend this experience with a family. They gave us time to pray rest and every single experience was amazing. I would recommend the quad, biking, camels and dinner!
Simo D
Simo D
2024-01-19
Verified
Amazing! Mohamed is the best, we’ve made a life long memory, we’ll never forget this amazing experience. He put everything together seamlessly, and we didn’t need to worry about a thing. Thank you Mohamed, we will definitely book through you again.
ilaria m
ilaria m
2023-11-29
Verified
Beautiful experience We are a family of 5 people, and we organized a private 3-day trip with Mohamed, starting from Fes, passing through the desert, and arriving in Marrakech. Our driver Youssef accompanied us on this journey; he was always very punctual and great company. The places we visited were truly beautiful, and the hotel accommodations as well as the desert camp were really nice. I highly recommend booking with them; the price is very competitive, and the service is excellent.
Eugenia P
Eugenia P
2023-06-03
Verified
Fantastic tour !!! I went to Morocco with friends for 2 weeks with Gate 1 Travel Discovery. It is one of the best tours I've ever joined. The hotels were nice , food was good, activities were awesome and the places we went to, were beautiful !!! The highlights for me, are , the Sunrise Hot air ballon ride in Marrakesh and the sunset camel ride at the Sahara Desert !!! Tinghir is my favorite place because of its spectacular views . Our tour guide, Hicham Akbour, has become one of my 2 favorites in all the tours I've had for several years. I told him that he was our Guardian "Malik " ( Angel ) and shepherd. He always made sure that all of us were safe, as we walked through the alleys inside the medina, in crossing the streets ,counting us ( 21) every time and that we all get our food in every restaurant we ate in. I loved the Jardin Majorelle !!! Exotic plants ! At the Museum of Culinary Arts, we were taught step by step how to cook Moroccan chicken tagine and eggplant & tomato side dishes, using spices. Then, we had the pleasure of eating them, after. We also had the joy of having dinner at a home hosted by Leila who was so friendly and hospitable ! Also,went to another home and entertained with freshly baked bread with hot mint tea ! Delicious ! We also went to an argan oil factory . leather factory and rug factory ! I truly highly recommend this tour by GATE 1 TRAVEL !!!
Advertisement
Aine R
Aine R
2023-03-06
Verified
Overall fantastic experience Great experience, the staff were lovely and so friendly. Would definitely recommend going with friends!
Orla
Orla
2023-03-01
Verified
Fun day trip We went on a day trip to the Atlas mountain and we’re very impressed with the day. We stopped at Berber villages and saw the locals. Would recommend, Mohammad is a great host.
Amy
Amy
2023-03-01
Verified
Good experience This was a lovely day out, picked up from our accommodation, went to ourika valley, a berber village and a carpet specialist, was very fun and our tour guide was lovely!
Aa
Aa
2023-01-19
Verified
3 day trip to Merzouga and atlas mountain from Marrakesh I have done a tour previously in 2019 with Mohammed so I had his number and contacted him again. He didn’t disappoint. We had an amazing 3 day trips to Merzouga with several amazing stops. I didn’t have cash with me and Mohammed was kind enough to arrange western union pick-up on the way. The driver was also so kind enough to borrow me money for lunch while I was out of cash. The excursion was amazing, safe and well arranged. I would definitely recommend Mohammed to anyone looking for a desert trip to Merzouga.
Advertisement
Orests titovs
Orests titovs
2023-01-18
Verified
Extraordinary This trip to the desert was amaizing. To see this beautiful country side of morocco made my trip even better. Im thankful for the people who drove us there, the agency people were very kind, everybody even at the country side who was there to greet us told us interesting facts about natural health - medicine, and the hike on the waterfalls in ourikka was unforgettable. Thank you for everything. Salama aleykum❤️
Amrit T
Amrit T
2022-12-26
Verified
Viagem a Marrocos 13 dias thisdesertexperience.com Fiz uma viagem de 13 dias começando em Marrakech , passando pelo Deserto de Merzouga, Fes, Chefchaouen, Rabat e Casablanca. O guia omar (que fala português) e motorista moha nos deram todo apoio durante a viagem, sempre atenciosos, prontos a atender no que queriamos e preocupados em fazer desta, uma viagem especial. O melhor da viagem foi no Deserto de Merzouga quando andamos de camelo, dormimos nas tendas em meio ao deserto e andamos de quadriciclo, vendo o por do sol nas dunas (recomendo!). Não apenas os guias, mas a qualquer momento a tirar dúvidas antes da viagem, a MOHAMED da thisdesertexperience.com respondia rapidamente nossas mensagens. Recomendo a (thisdesertexperience.com) e agradeço todo apoio prestado por todos envolvidos. Podem confiar tranquilamente nesta agencia.
carla h
carla h
2022-12-15
Verified
marrakech desde 3 dias merzouga this deserto una experiencia increible!! unos de los mejores viajes que he echo… todo el camino en bus viendo diferentes pueblos distintos, como vive la gente… te impresiona muchisimo! los guias fueros geniales, nos lo pasamos super bien! recomiendo llevar ropa caliente para la noche porque hace bastante frio, y ensayar unas canciones para la ultima noche en el fuego con los tambores!
Junkun B
Junkun B
2022-12-06
Verified
Enjoyable! Beautiful holiday, nice guiders, hope come back again! Mountain and desert are worth to have a look.
Advertisement
Brandon B
Brandon B
2022-10-08
Verified
Best 9 day tour of Morocco ever!! The most incredible Moroccan experience! Everything was planned out so perfectly, we didn’t have to worry about a thing. We did a 9 day luxury tour and it did not disappoint! Having a private guide made everything so seamless, we would have otherwise not gotten the full authentic Moroccan experience. Highly recommend this tour company and all they offer!
Abdul Sattar Ghallu
Abdul Sattar Ghallu
2022-08-13
Verified
Nice Very parmanent and excellent service. Even their camps are good quality with decent food & amazing shows. Thanks Evening desert safari Morocco.
Kamla R
Kamla R
2022-08-11
Verified
Amazing It is a good service. I like this service. I go to recommend that after one week . I advise you please check this service.
βασιλειος Τ
βασιλειος Τ
2020-03-11
Verified
Best Trip We had a great adventure!!Mohammed is the best trip advisor in Maroco!Amazing places and experience!
Advertisement
Julia Cak
Julia Cak
2020-03-11
Verified
Μαγικά! Πήγαμε 14 άτομα όλοι φίλοι!Ο Μοχάμεντ ο ξεναγός και ο Μπαράκ οδηγός! Δεν μπορούσε να είναι πιο καταπληκτικά τα πράγματα! Είδαμε όλο το Μαρόκο σε 7 ημέρες. Μια γεμάτη εμπειρία με καταπληκτικούς ανθρώπους. Αν θέλετε να δείτε το Μαρόκο μόνο camel trekking experience!We miss you already 💗
George T
George T
2020-03-11
Verified
Morocco tour with friends We had a 6-day road trip visiting Marrakech, Merzouga desert, Fez, Rabat and Cassablanca. Amazing experience with our tour guide Mohamed! During the trip we had the chance to see wonderful landscapes of Atlas and Rif mountains, to be a part of berberian life in the desert. Thank you for this great lifetime experience! Our love to Moha and Mbarak! Choukran!!!
Βικτωρια
Βικτωρια
2020-03-11
Verified
The best experience We were 14 friends 7 days in Morocco! Mohamed and Mobarak were the best tour guide I have ever had! They was there with us all the time to feel safe and help us with everything! We did a trip from Marrakech-Ouarzazate-valley dades-Merzouga-Fez-Rabat-Casablanca-Marrakech! The desert experience with camel riding was amazing as we riding and see the sunset and the luxury campuses were perfect! I recommend it to everyone! Thanks Mohamed and Barak🙏🏽🤩