The Yoga Journey Reviews

The Yoga Journey Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 14 reviews

theyogajourney.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Tikeshwar Singh
Tikeshwar Singh
2024-02-20
Your Yoga classes are very inspiring.🌻
Advertisement
sohini singh
sohini singh
2024-02-13
Shivani is an excellent and very knowledgeable yoga instructor.Full of positive vibe.She is very patient and clam.Explained very detail of yoga pose,its benefits and variations of different poses depending upon persons' physical capabilities. Her session are very crafted prayamam to asanas ,it actually feels energetic after class.She makes asanas so easy and teaches step by step with a lovely smile on her face.thank you so much shivani.
Rohini Singh
Rohini Singh
2024-02-11
Yoga proves to be a transformative and beneficial practice, enhancing both physical and mental well-being. Shivani, an exceptional yoga instructor, amplifies this experience with her expertise and passion. Her classes are nothing short of awe-inspiring, seamlessly blending traditional wisdom with modern techniques. Shivani's guidance creates a harmonious environment where participants embark on a journey of self-discovery and holistic health. With her soothing instructions and dynamic sequences, each session becomes a rejuvenating experience, leaving practitioners invigorated and centered. Shivani's yoga classes are a testament to the profound impact that a skilled instructor can have, making every session an opportunity for personal growth and overall wellness.
Vinay Sharma
Vinay Sharma
2024-02-11
Sanghamitra Phukan
Sanghamitra Phukan
2024-02-11
It was really nice to know you and to start my journey of yoga under your guidance.. You are a beautiful human being and the energy you bring to every class is quite appreciated.. Your talk on gratitude, simplicity and on values are worth listening to. The way you conduct the classes keeping everyone's well being in mind is commendable.. Thank you so much once again...Let us all be happy and healthy in the years to come... 🥰
Advertisement
vibha rai
vibha rai
2024-02-10
Hello Shivani, Thankful for being my yoga teacher. Realised that ours being limited batch gave you enough time to stay focused with our individual needs. Your approach with extra attention in strengthening and working on our weaknesses is much appreciated. I realised that I got rid of my backache in very short time after joining your class. What I also noticed that you are not very aggressive or in a rush to exhaust us in limited time.That is one among the reasons I do look forward to attend your daily classes and enjoy your customised and disciplined training and routine to improve my personal wellbeing. Your special advices on meditation techniques has shown improvements in my self control. After personally experiencing the benefits of your magical Yoga classes, I do recommend those, who are looking for any certified Yoga trainer to try your sessions without any second thoughts. With love, Vibha rai
Malti Sharma
Malti Sharma
2024-02-10
Yoga with Shivani is another name of fitness,health and positivity….The most I like about my yoga instructor is her positivity and good vibes which radiates during the course of each yoga session…..She is able to inculcate love for yoga among her disciples….. Last but not the least fascinating thing is the last sentence of our yogic prayer …..Let us bless the whole world Loka smasta sukhino bhavantu Same I wish for my yoga teacher to always help others to regain health and happiness in their lives 🙏🙏🙏Iam truly obliged and blessed to have Shivani in my life and Want to her to accompany me for the rest of my life ❤️❤️❤️.Be always my torch bearer in my yogic journey.Lots of love and blessings .May God fulfill your each dream. With love Malti
Parveen Jamwal
Parveen Jamwal
2024-02-10
Balwant Singh Jamwal
Balwant Singh Jamwal
2024-02-09
Advertisement
Ankur Jamwal
Ankur Jamwal
2024-02-09
Shivani is a dedicated yoga instructor who prepares each session with lot of thoughts into the needs of her clients. She ensures that she understands your physical challenges and diseases to offer you the best possible solutions.
ankita verma
ankita verma
2024-02-09
My experience was beautiful with Shivani ji. I have participated in her online sessions and they are very very effective. I wish to take offline course too with her and recommend everyone to participate in her yoga courses to have a serene experience. 🥰😍
Vijendra Verma
Vijendra Verma
2024-02-09
Best place for yoga lover. Its also provide online yoga class. A big thumbs.
M S Sai Reddy
M S Sai Reddy
2024-02-09
Advertisement
Shanu Thakur
Shanu Thakur
2024-02-09