Rectangle Interior Decoration L.L.C

thewebhost.asia/ri

Rectangle Interior Decoration L.L.C Reviews

Good rating
4.4
82 reviews Verified
Rectangle Interior Decoration L.L.C
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 82 ) 4.4

Al Shejoun Furnitures
Al Shejoun Furnitures
2024.04.25
I'm impressed 👏 with your services 100/100
Advertisement
Dipen Shah
Dipen Shah
2024.04.24
My experience with RECTANGLE INTERIORS has been profoundly disheartening. Mr. Raj's unethical conduct, which includes deceitful actions like withholding employee salaries, is simply intolerable.It's unconscionable that hardworking employees are left without fair compensation for their dedicated efforts. Additionally, it's evident that RECTANGLE INTERIORS lacks transparency, as Mr. Raj has been dishonest about the existence of their own contractors, agencies, or furniture factory. RECTANGLE INTERIORS must urgently prioritize ethical behavior and the welfare of its employees.
praveen Kumar vlog
praveen Kumar vlog
2024.04.03
Rectangle Interior is synonymous with contemporary professionalism, offering top-notch skills, knowledge, and innovative solutions that yield incredible results.
Вероника Книга
Вероника Книга
2024.03.29
We entrusted two projects to Rectangle Interior Decoration for our villa in Emirates Hills, and they delivered beyond our expectations. Their skilled staff and workers exhibited exemplary coordination and support until the completion of the work, earning our utmost appreciation.
Grishma Patel
Grishma Patel
2024.03.27
The projects showcased on Rectangle Interior Decoration's website left a lasting impression on me. Their management team's responsiveness was commendable, making them an ideal choice for anyone contemplating designing or renovating their dream space.
Advertisement
Shaikh Shoaib
Shaikh Shoaib
2024.03.27
Experience professionalism at its finest with Rectangle Interiors, where energy-saving concepts are seamlessly integrated into fit-out designs for optimal efficiency and functionality.
Lemuel Joy Estrada
Lemuel Joy Estrada
2024.03.26
Fulfill your aspirations with Rectangle Interior Decoration LLC, an innovative and interactive interior design firm dedicated to bringing your dreams to life.
Gritsa Sharma
Gritsa Sharma
2024.03.26
Experience promptness, professionalism, creativity, and seamless integration with Rectangle Interiors. Our encounter was exceptional, and we wholeheartedly recommend their services.
muhammad yasir jamil
muhammad yasir jamil
2024.03.25
Embark on a journey with Rectangle Interior Decoration through Dubai's most prestigious neighborhoods, from Palm Jumeirah to Dubai Hills. Tejal and Raj's visionary designs and expert management ensure a consistent and brilliant outcome. Entrust them to transform your residence into a masterpiece.
Advertisement
Tanya Ashiq
Tanya Ashiq
2024.03.25
Working with Rectangle Interior Decoration LLC has been an absolute pleasure. The office ambiance is exceptional, fostering creativity and collaboration. The team exudes youthfulness and enthusiasm, infusing every project with energy. Each department operates seamlessly, displaying a remarkable level of organization and mutual support.
Dhiren Khadka
Dhiren Khadka
2024.03.22
A heartfelt expression of gratitude to Tejal and Raj from Rectangle Interiors for transforming our Dubai Hills villa into an absolute dream. Their design concepts surpass expectations, elevating our living experience to unparalleled luxury.
dilshad sharin
dilshad sharin
2024.03.22
Our longstanding partnership with Raj and his team at Rectangle Interior Decoration spans several years, and we continually entrust them with a variety of projects. Their designs consistently reflect the latest trends, and their meticulous attention to detail ensures minimal oversights. We eagerly anticipate future collaborations and extend our best wishes for their ongoing success.
Muzammil Shaikh
Muzammil Shaikh
2024.03.20
Tejal and the team have turned my Pinterest dreams into a real-life masterpiece! Highly recommend this company and their services.
Advertisement
Avyanco B
Avyanco B
2024.03.20
Rectangle Team. Raj, Tejal and the team are very professional and can overcome any challenge with creative solutions. Timely delivery and satisfactory design!
Mohansai Maari
Mohansai Maari
2024.02.28
Total satisfaction! Rectangle Interior brings innovation, efficiency, and style to the table. My space has never looked better!
Padma nayini padma
Padma nayini padma
2024.02.24
We have been working with Raj and his team at Rectangle for many years and consistently return to them for various projects. Their specifications are always on trend and drawings extremely detailed so there are few gaps to miss. We look forward to collaborating with them again for our future endeavors. I wish them all the good luck for all their projects.
Gandham Venkatesh
Gandham Venkatesh
2024.02.23
It was a complete joy working with Mr. Raj and Tejal on our home restoration project in Palm Jumeirah. Our idea turned out above all our expectations thanks to their team's exceptional efficiency and creativity. Their attention to detail was astonishing, and communication was transparent. Our newly renovated area is an example of Rectangle’s excellent work.
Advertisement
Arun photography
Arun photography
2024.02.23
Mr. Raj and his team have proven their effectiveness and dedication to excellence by completing my renovation project in One Tower on schedule and within budget.
Vasu Ashetti
Vasu Ashetti
2024.02.21
Raj and his team have by far exceeded our expectation in the fit-out work of multiple places in Downtown. Highly dedicated team of professionals!
Mamidi Vinay
Mamidi Vinay
2024.02.19
Highly recommended company for anyone seeking top-notch interior fit out services in Dubai. Their professionalism, creativity, and commitment to customer satisfaction set them apart in the industry.