Webdox Computer Institute

Webdox Computer Institute Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
221 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (221)
Sukhmani
Sukhmani
2024.04.19
Great experience
Advertisement
Sukhmani
Sukhmani
2024.04.19
Great experience
MOHAK SHARMA
MOHAK SHARMA
2024.04.18
Pritika Verma
Pritika Verma
2024.04.18
UDHAY VEER
UDHAY VEER
2024.03.23
The environment of this place is so calm and silent. All my douts regarding Graphical designing are solved . Best institute ever.😊
Advertisement
Harleen Kaur
Harleen Kaur
2024.03.06
learnt digital marketing course. teachers guided very well.
Aarushi Bajaj
Aarushi Bajaj
2024.03.06
The teachers are really helpful . Overall it was a good experience.
Harsimer Kaur
Harsimer Kaur
2024.03.06
Experience was so good at Webdox Computer Institute and there teachers are very cooperative.
Abhishek Arora
Abhishek Arora
2024.03.05
loved the manner in which the teacher teaches
Advertisement
Simran Verma
Simran Verma
2024.03.05
I'm glad I joined your institute and your teachers have really great supportive teaching methods. I really appreciate your advice, Ankit Sir and Varun Sir.
Palak Palak (04S1)
Palak Palak (04S1)
2024.03.05
Prabhjeet Kaur
Prabhjeet Kaur
2024.03.05
The experience was really nice and got to learn new things.The teaching staff was really helpful.
Free Delahoya
Free Delahoya
2024.03.05
I'm glad to say that the behavior of staff is very good towards students. They equally focus on every student. Give their support to every student.
Advertisement
Karanveer Singh
Karanveer Singh
2024.02.28
I had done my digital marketing course from this institute and it was a pretty good experience and practical knowledge which is necessary in this field is provided here
Akhlesh Yadav
Akhlesh Yadav
2024.02.14
Tanishq
Tanishq
2024.02.08
A very good and congenial atmosphere to learn .Varun sir is really very helpful and puts in best efforts to make the students feel at home while learning intricacies of computer
snyg snyg
snyg snyg
2024.02.08
hello everyone here nandini sharma Absolutely! Joining an amazing course (C++ & DSA) can be a transformative experience
Advertisement
Upasana Kaur
Upasana Kaur
2024.02.08
Such a great learning experience . This institute provides flexible timings along with a very disciplined environment.
Chahal Jugraj
Chahal Jugraj
2024.02.04
Priyanka
Priyanka
2024.02.04