The Warehouse Ashtown Reviews

The Warehouse Ashtown Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 28 reviews

thewarehouseashtown.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Edwina Geraghty
Edwina Geraghty
2022-03-08
From the patch test to the end hair style - all the interactions with the girls were so pleasant. You're made feel so comfortable and welcome the whole time. Stephanie did my colour and cut - a total transformation and recommended some brilliant products for my hair too. Can't wait to come back :)
Advertisement
Stephanie Thompson
Stephanie Thompson
2022-01-26
Sorcha Berry
Sorcha Berry
2022-01-19
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
I got my hair done here today and it was perfect! The set up is beautiful with complimentary snacks. I’m so happy with my haircut. Thank you!
Imran Khan
Imran Khan
2022-01-05
Simona Pirrera
Simona Pirrera
2022-01-02
Advertisement
Lauren Byrne
Lauren Byrne
2021-12-09
Robyn Collins
Robyn Collins
2021-12-01
Best hairdresser experience in Dublin. Can't rate this place highly enough. Staff are amazing, all the products are so high quality and the salon is relaxing.
Stephanie Roe
Stephanie Roe
2021-10-16
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Hannah Ward
Hannah Ward
2021-10-08
This was the best hairdresser experience I’ve ever had! Cody was so kind and patient with me and really listened to what I wanted, making sure I was so comfortable the entire time. She had a difficult task ahead of her as I had grown out blonde from two years ago and I’m dark brunette, but I can’t believe the colour she managed to get. It’s the most beautiful lived in blonde and looks so natural, her attention to detail and thoughtfulness with colour really paid off. I’ve never been as happy with my hair leaving a salon, it’s my perfect colour :) I took loads of photos of it so that I would be able to use it as my “ideal” hair picture for future visits. Can’t wait for my next appointment, and I’m so grateful that The Warehouse is my new local. It’s such a comfortable salon, and the staff are all so lovely it was a great experience in every way. Thank you Cody!!!
Advertisement
Sarah Dowd
Sarah Dowd
2021-10-01
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Lisa Russell
Lisa Russell
2021-09-16
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Quality
Jill was absolutely brilliant my hair is so shiny silky and smooth and it gives me a boost I feel brilliant I recommend them to anyone thank you Jill and thank you warehouse xxx
Danièle Ryan
Danièle Ryan
2021-09-16
Loved my experience at the warehouse getting an upstyle with Leah. She was lovely and professional. Looking forward to getting my hair done there again.
Lorna Conroy
Lorna Conroy
2021-06-25
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Very enjoyable experience. Lovely premises and the team were all equally as helpful and welcoming on arrival. Then the stylist (Cody) was thorough, professional and really pleasant. Will definitely be back!
Advertisement
Dominiquea Kearns
Dominiquea Kearns
2021-06-19
I've recently went to the warehouse and had my hair done by Jill. The overall experience was brilliant. From the minute I walked in I felt real welcome and comfortable. Jill listened to everything I asked and I was delighted with how my hair turned out. The rest fo the staff were so friendly. I will now become a long time client of the warehouse and Jill. Thank you ❤
Sharon Mcloughlin
Sharon Mcloughlin
2021-05-20
Positive
Professionalism
Just Back from The Beautiful Warehouse Salon and once again Cody has worked her magic * She is The Blonde Hair Queen * Such a Fab place to go to, all of the girls are just so so lovely * A really chilled vibe atmosphere and love the new seating area * Having a coffee watching the world go by while your colour sets * Absolute Bliss *
VE Building
VE Building
2021-05-20
Darren Guzun
Darren Guzun
2021-05-19
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Advertisement
Elena Power
Elena Power
2021-05-18
Would not get my hair done anywhere else. Specialist's in blonde and absolute professionals
David Geoghegan
David Geoghegan
2020-12-26
Excellent salon. Absolute professionals.
C S
C S
2020-12-19