The Village Sweet Shoppe

The Village Sweet Shoppe Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
226 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (226)
Manuel Garcia (Terranovazx300)
Manuel Garcia (Terranovazx300)
2022.08.24
Nice place great for your kids , it’s a world of candy inside, Bring your family they are going to love it.
Advertisement
Daisy Duck
Daisy Duck
2022.07.24
Found out today the woman who owned this store sold it. Thank God, she was a lunatic. Now maybe selections will improve.
Aracely Hernandez
Aracely Hernandez
2022.07.10
ABENICIO CHAVEZ
ABENICIO CHAVEZ
2022.07.08
Awesome customer service the gelato was very good and so was there sugar free candy I will definitely say this is a good pop place to check out if you have a sweet tooth they have a wide selection of candy
David Hatcher
David Hatcher
2022.06.19
Advertisement
Bernice Vialpando
Bernice Vialpando
2022.04.20
Went to big bear for my birthday it was fabulous to run into this place loved it
Marina Ramirez
Marina Ramirez
2022.03.23
mateo gr
mateo gr
2022.02.12
Kimberly H
Kimberly H
2022.01.14
Anything you want they probably have, they also have a clearance section which js fun
Advertisement
Aaron Ehlenfeldt
Aaron Ehlenfeldt
2021.12.11
Over priced, I know it’s a tourist city but this is ridiculous.
D
D
2021.10.25
Debra Lewis
Debra Lewis
2021.10.20
Fun candy and gift shop
Russell Berthelette
Russell Berthelette
2021.10.15
Staff is great huge variety of candy toys and stuffed animals. I like the options and the prices are very good too. The staff was very kind and patient. I liked some of the unique options available for all genders and ages.
Advertisement
Linda Williams
Linda Williams
2021.10.09
So much to choose from, some of the most friendly employees.
Don
Don
2021.09.07
Everyone loves candy.
Darlene Holland
Darlene Holland
2021.08.12
Quite expensive but a large variety of candies from the past. A nice place to stop in and explore and enjoy the sweet tooth. 😁
Penny Truttmann
Penny Truttmann
2021.08.10
Awesome shop so many choices!
Advertisement
Annabelle Dizon
Annabelle Dizon
2021.08.01
sukanya govindan
sukanya govindan
2021.07.17
Kids paradise. Lots of candies, taffy, gelato and other knickknacks made it fun for my kids on vacation
Reply from The Village Sweet Shoppe 2021.07.18
Thanks for stopping by! We are glad you enjoyed your experience.
Michael Wyzard
Michael Wyzard
2021.07.15
Dude, sweet