The Valeting Hub Reviews

The Valeting Hub Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 32 reviews

thevaletinghub.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (32)
Ben Levy
Ben Levy
2023-12-20
Daniel did a excellent job. Highly recommended
Advertisement
Mg Leigh
Mg Leigh
2023-12-01
My car looked amazing, just like when I first got it, infact better. Recommend Daniel who did my car. Really pleased with the results and will be booking in the future.
Nathan Wakeham
Nathan Wakeham
2023-11-22
Was a pleasure using this companies service. Daniel who came to do the Platinum Valet on the car did a cracking job. After unforseen personal circumstances and the car interior being covered in mold he removed it no problem leaving it looking and smelling great. Daniel was a great and pleasant person to talk to aswell. Despite living in the Liverpool/Wirral area came down and them being based in Manchester. Service with a smile. Thoroughly recommended.
Richard Boon
Richard Boon
2023-11-21
Car was cleaned to a very high standard and the Daniel was very professional.
Lorna Bartels
Lorna Bartels
2023-11-21
Great Job. Thank you
Advertisement
damo caro
damo caro
2023-11-20
Good friendly professional service. 100% recommend
K
K
2023-11-17
Friendly, polite and professional staff. Excellent service so grateful. Daniel is a superstar!
Dougie Kilner
Dougie Kilner
2023-11-14
Good job 👍 thanks Daniel
Max Harwood
Max Harwood
2023-11-13
Lee did a fantastic job! Attention to detail is brilliant along with his customer service. Cheers Lee!
Advertisement
A K
A K
2023-11-11
Lee was wonderful and arrived on time. I had a interior deep clean valet. He did a fantastic job and my car looks brand new inside. Would defiantly recommend and would use service again! Thank you so much :)
Craig Hamilton
Craig Hamilton
2023-11-05
Lee provided an excellent service from start to finish. Arrived on time and was very detailed when valeting both cars. Would highly recommend and will certainly be booking again!
Tim Percival
Tim Percival
2023-10-30
Daniel arrived on time and proceeded to do an excellent job. The car interior was worse for wear but Daniel brought it back to showroom condition. Good job!
Drew Kennedy
Drew Kennedy
2023-10-25
Lee done a very good job of my car, interior is good as new and exterior is very clean, will definitely use again.
Advertisement
Peter Chsrles
Peter Chsrles
2023-10-22
Lee the valiter was very pleasant and professional and the service he provided was excellent and beyond expectations and will be using him again in the future,I am very happy to recommend to any body requiring this service. Thankyou so much for a wonderful job.
Craig Brown
Craig Brown
2023-09-25
Lee was brilliant, car looks brand new. Would definitely recommend and will be using again
John Garratt
John Garratt
2023-09-18
Lee the technician was friendly and guided me through the process and did an amazing job on my car I highly recommend using this service brilliant results 👏 😀
Bob Cunningham
Bob Cunningham
2023-09-16
I had 2 cars that were in desperate need of a valet. It was great that the second car was cheaper to get done. Dan, Lee and Tom were very friendly and did an amazing job. They were extremely thorough and both of my cars looked like they were brand new and were gleaming. When they found out I had a big birthday coming up they presented me with a card, wine and chocolates. That was such a thoughtful gesture. I will be using them regularly now and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Advertisement
Colonel Rodge
Colonel Rodge
2023-09-15
Brilliant service from Daniel, very pleased with everything. Lee was especially good and really knew his stuff, worked very hard on the car.
Trisha Jarman
Trisha Jarman
2023-09-14
Wow!! All I can say! Well, no, here are more details for you! My car is only 3 months old, and I was apprehensive about clearing the Saharan dust myself. After a googling around I found the Valeting Hub website and I liked their valeting menues. Booking in was very easy, and now the car is back to showroom condition, just like the day I drove her home! Lee reassured me right from the start that he had everything on the van to remove the dust safely. The process is very thorough, Citrus spray, snowfoam , shampoo and rinse, and hand dry. The had their own electricity and water supply in the van too! I was lucky enough to meet Lee and Daniel, who just happened to be together that afternoon. They are two of the team that cover my area. My car was looked after with care and enthusiasm and they are really friendly guys. Very trustworthy! I will definitely be booking them again in the future. And not just for dust storms!!
Warren Knebel
Warren Knebel
2023-09-01
Very good and really impressed definitely recommended