The Trawangan Resort

The Trawangan Resort Reviews

Good rating
4.2
1296 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1383)
Seresereseresere
Seresereseresere
2023.06.13
Verified
Come sentirsi a casa… a Gili T! Bella struttura, funzionale, pulita e comoda sia nei servizi che nella distanza dal centro e dai punti panoramici dell’isola. Stupenda la colazione e i pasti in riva al mare. Siamo stati benissimo. Staff super!
Advertisement
Sherien M
Sherien M
2023.06.11
Verified
Amazing place We enjoyed our stay so much here. We had a villa with a swimmingpool and never had such a nice room as that. The staff were very kind and helpfull. The location is perfect. Close to the center and near the beach. We already think about to come back once.
Andrea G
Andrea G
2023.06.05
Verified
Sehr gute Lage, tolles Personal Schönes Hotel, sehr schöner Strand vor der Haustüre. Das Personal ist liebenswert und zuvorkommend. Die Lage ist meiner Meinung nach perfekt, da es etwas abseits von der Partymeile ist, man diese jedoch locker zu Fuß erreichen kann wenn man will. Haben uns wohl gefühlt. Auf jeden nebenan im Warung sich einen Fisch grillen lassen, war echt lecker und günstig.
Kim
Kim
2023.06.03
8.0 Verified
Very good
Karin
Karin
2023.06.03
7.0 Verified
Prima verblijf ☺Personeel zeer vriendelijk. Ontbijt eenvoudig maar goed met uitzicht op de zeeschildpadden in de zee. Zwembad gedateerd en niet schoon. ☹Zwembad gedateerd te weinig bedjes geen parasol en belangrijkste niet schoon
Reply from The Trawangan Resort
Dear Mrs. Karin, Warmest greeting from The Trawangan Resort Thank you so much for taking the time to give us review Our team is committed to providing high quality customer service, and if you encounter an unpleasant experience with us, we apologize and we promise that your next visit, our service will be better We look forward to welcoming you back soonest With Best regards, YARI
Advertisement
Viktor Boss
Viktor Boss
2023.06.02
Sehr nettes Bar. Gegenüber von surfpoin. Gute Musik mit Gute Blick auf Lambok. Wir haben nur den bar benutzt. Beste Music. Nicht so viel Lärm.
Andželika
Andželika
2023.05.30
10 Verified
perfect stay ☺ everything perfect 🥳 ☹ -
Reply from The Trawangan Resort
Dear Mrs. Andželika, Warmest greeting from The Trawangan Resort Thank you so much for taking the time to give us review Our team committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you We look forward to welcoming you back for your next holiday With Best regards, YARI
shannon
shannon
2023.05.26
Hotels User
Hotels User
2023.05.26
10 Verified
Island Paradise We are a family of 6, so were pleased there was a 4 bed Villa. Lovely setting, everything we needed and functional. Gili T is a stunning island. The Trawangan is sited directly in front of the main surf break. We had a surf and were pleased to watch others surf each morning at the breakfast area on the beach front. Stunning. The service staff at this hotel are Best in Class. Nothing is too much trouble and every request is met with a smile. We would definitely stay at The Trawangan again.
Advertisement
Putra gunawan (Gun)
Putra gunawan (Gun)
2023.05.23
Tim H
Tim H
2023.05.20
Verified
Familienurlaub in der Villa Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Sehr zuvorkommend und höflich! Die Unterkunft liegt sehr ruhig und trotzdem nah an dem Hauptgeschehen. Wir hatten als Familie mit 2 Kindern eine Villa gebucht, die wir sehr empfehlen können. Als Verbesserung würden wir uns mehr liebevolle Details und Annehmlichkeiten wünschen.
Ivano C
Ivano C
2023.05.20
Verified
Hotel confortevole e gestito da persone gentili e disponibili con un'ottima posizione Sono stato al the Trawangan Resort per 3 giorni. Bella struttura di fronte alla spiaggia. Il personale è sempre sorridente, simpatico e pronto a rispondere ad ogni esigenza del cliente. La camera e il bagno erano puliti e confortevoli. Buona la colazione e molto suggestivo farla praticamente in spiaggia.Il maggior pregio di questo hotel è la posizione. Si trova a poche centinaia di metri dalla zona del porto di Gili Trawangan, quella di maggior presenza di negozi, ristoranti e servizi, ma anche dove inizia la zona più tranquilla dell'isola e non troppo lontano dal rinomato sunset point, dove si può ammirare il tramonto sul mare.Inoltre se come me si ama lo snorkeling, ci si può bagnare nel mare già subito davanti all'hotel dove ho incontrato già il primo giorno una tartaruga. Senza considerare che, poche decine di metri sulla sinistra, si trova un tratto di fondale corallino, pieno di bellissimi pesci. Nell'insieme mi sono trovato molto bene e spero di poter tornare di nuovo.
Burkhard
Burkhard
2023.05.20
10 Verified
Gut auch mal Trawangan kennengelernt zu haben ☺Besonders hat uns gefallen das Frühstück es war das beste und abwechslungsreichste was wir nach bisher 4 Wochen Indonesien bekommen haben. Besonders war auch der Latte Macchiato echt zu empfehlen ☹neben dem Restaurant fand jeden Abend ein Karaoke statt, sehr laut und wenn man dann nicht singen kann schrecklich das Konzept sollte überdacht werden
Advertisement
Marco
Marco
2023.05.19
7.0 Verified
ruhig gelegen. super Mitarbeiter. die Villa ist perfekt für eine Familie mit 2 Kindern gewesen. ☺Gute Unterkunft mit hervorragenden Mitarbeitern. Sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Steinar Larsen
Steinar Larsen
2023.05.16
Used to be a nice place and still is, but the kitchen is a disaster now
Carla
Carla
2023.05.16
10 Verified
Amazing staycation in Gili ☺ just perfect nothing more to say, the staff was just super reactive and sooo helpful, they take care of everything, they upgraded us for free, the localisation is just perfect. the bar in front was the perfect facilities needed, the breakfast is very good, they have transat, towels, masker for snorkling, you see the turtles from the bar. thanks you for this amazing staycation.
Lauren Cowie
Lauren Cowie
2023.04.18
I didn’t stay here but I ate at the restaurant and it was wonderful! The beach is beautiful and the food and drinks were great. The best part is the staff who are incredibly friendly and welcoming :)))) would definitely come back!!!
Advertisement
Joanna M
Joanna M
2023.04.16
Verified
Great Family Stay at Trawangan Perfectly located just outside the busy area of Gilli Trawangan, it was super clean and the staff were lovely 😍 Breakfast was definitely the highlight, not only was it delicious, but was served on the beach!
Klimentiy Soldatkin
Klimentiy Soldatkin
2023.04.06
Not about hotel - have not stayed there. Bar - superb! Very great cocktails with moderate price. Try fantasy martini, watermelon margarita and pina colada. Singapore sling was a bit on a weak side… Stuff is great!
Stefan
Stefan
2023.04.02
8.0 Verified
Good location & great staff ☺ The location is very convenient with the beach being literally in front of the property and the center of the island just a walking distance away. The staff was great and took great care of the guests. All requests have been quickly addressed. ☹ The room was very spacious which requires a stronger aircon for it to be cooled down.