The Tooth Company - Dental Clinic in South Bopal

thetooth.co

The Tooth Company - Dental Clinic in South Bopal Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
151 reviews Verified
The Tooth Company - Dental Clinic in South Bopal
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 151 ) 5.0

Surendra Kumar
Surendra Kumar
2024.05.28
Advertisement
vishnu parmar
vishnu parmar
2024.05.26
Best lady dentist in the town complete solution for all your dental problems.she is very patient and understanding must visit for the dental problems. Best Dentist in shela
Shubham K Joshi
Shubham K Joshi
2024.05.26
We have been visiting Dr Riddhi‘s clinic. Since the time it was inaugurated. We always have a great experience. Whenever we have sorted her consultation. She is most dedicated towards her. Patient has great skills and is always approachable. She understands the patients needs so well. I remember once we were away from Ahmedabad and were facing animminent Issue. She guided us on phone and helped resolve the problem even when we were in a different city. This is just one of the many positive aspect about this place. We are grateful to have a doctor like in Ahmedabad .
Sarika Chawla
Sarika Chawla
2024.05.22
2 months back I had unbearable pain in my thooth and I visited Dr. RIDDHI, and whenever we visit dentist we have a phobia of pain but the way Dr.Riddhi had handle my rootcanel was just a PAINLESS treatment and I was rest assured and guided at every single step for my treatment. I recommend The Thooth company to each and every one if one wants to Have the painless treatment for your teeth. #zirconia crown #rootcanel #teeth cleaning #shela # south bopal.
hetal gagaliya
hetal gagaliya
2024.05.21
I recently visited the tooth company dr Riddhi’s clinic in south Bopal near Bopal and shela, from a friend and trust me I have never regretted this decision I went there with pain and she did single sitting root canal treatment. I had no pain after that I went ahead with the best cap that is zirconia which was also in budget in comparison with other clinics. She was very kind and also offer complimentary teeth cleaning and composite filling.
Advertisement
Hiral Metaliya
Hiral Metaliya
2024.05.17
Good doctor. I recently underwent root canal treatment and teeth cleaning. Doctor was very calm and excellent in providing best service, i even got my zirconia crown here after root canal. Must visit
Reply from The Tooth Company - Dental Clinic in South Bopal 2023.07.18
Thank you. we appreciate your kind gesture! its always pleasure to help you find solutions for your dental health.
Meet Shah
Meet Shah
2024.05.16
I recently visited tooth company just by reading Google reviews I was amazed by the behaviour and explaining pattern of the doctor and the staff you don't feel like an outside and the treatment was done very smoothly I did not feel any pain. I have only only visited from surat for a week and I got soo satisfied and convinced that we ahead the treatment with her itself. Best dental clinic in southbopal or I would say best dental clinic in gujarat.
sushil Kapse
sushil Kapse
2024.05.15
Got a great treatment here , support from doc was very good, great experience!!!
Priyank Shah
Priyank Shah
2024.05.13
I recently underwent root canal treatment at The Tooth Company after extensively researching options due to time constraints. Upon arrival, I was warmly greeted, and Dr. Riddheshwari Chauhan conducted a comprehensive examination, including various x-rays, to assess the situation. She took the time to explain the procedure and the critical aspects involved, which helped alleviate any concerns I had. Throughout the treatment process, Dr. Chauhan's expertise and precision made the experience remarkably smooth. What truly impressed me was her proactive approach in making follow-up calls to check on my condition and ensure everything was progressing as expected. This personalized care and attention to detail significantly enhanced my confidence in the treatment. Moreover, I found The Tooth Company to be the most cost-effective and reliable option in the Shela, Bopal, and South Bopal areas. The quality of care I received far surpassed my initial expectations, and Dr. Chauhan's compassionate demeanor further contributed to the overall positive experience. I wholeheartedly recommend The Tooth Company for anyone seeking top-notch dental care in the region. I recommend the Tooth company for top notch treatment with affordable rates. Just go for it
Advertisement
patel parth
patel parth
2024.05.09
Very professional and skilled, top to bottom. Dr. Riddhi is so thorough and informative, and lets you know every step of the way what’s going on so there are no surprises. Very calming, as well. Thanks to The Tooth company, and the entire team.
Reply from The Tooth Company - Dental Clinic in South Bopal 2023.07.18
Thank you. we appreciate your kind gesture! its always pleasure to help you find solutions for your dental health.
Rohit Sahu
Rohit Sahu
2024.05.09
I am highly satisfied with the treatment process and I am suggesting you guys this is the best place to get your smile back.
Komal Jain
Komal Jain
2024.05.01
Mehul kumar Kumar
Mehul kumar Kumar
2024.04.30
I had a very good experience here and best service I did cleaning ghere and definitely will come visit with my friends and family. Anybody who wants any dental I would highly recommend coming here. Best dental clinic in southbopal bopal and shela.
Advertisement
arvind brother
arvind brother
2024.04.17
Good experience Nice doctor
vidya sagar Reddy
vidya sagar Reddy
2024.04.16
Dr.Riddi demonstrates at most professionalism & honesty while diagnosing and treating patients . I had the best experience with her . Recommended for all dental treatments
Meet Patel
Meet Patel
2024.04.13
Great service. Problem is explained very well first then provided necessary solutions
Kapil Dhaka
Kapil Dhaka
2024.03.28
Superb experience..with ultimate take care from doctor..must visit place when you are in pain .. south Bhopal, Bhopal and Shelia. Got my root canal and zirconia crown here.
Advertisement
Antarik Das
Antarik Das
2024.03.22
It was a wonderful experience at the tooth company clinic...after my appointment through the phone number provided in google maps, i explained my needs regarding the scaling process........ Her skills are worth mentioning as the precision in the whole process was remarkable....maam was very comforting and also explained how my teeth was affected to understand how to prevent and correct them...I would love to visit maam again gor such service... best dental service in Ahmedabad 👍🏾🔥 finally I can smile with confidence again.... Thank you so much... worth mentioning...the service charges are also affordable to attract more health conscious people around.
Bina Pancholi
Bina Pancholi
2024.03.20
Great doctor instant solution and painless procedures implant and multiple metal crowns. Best dentist in southbopal bopal and shela
Ashutosh Pathak
Ashutosh Pathak
2024.03.16
Best dentist in South Bopal Ahmedabad, Dr. Ridheshwari have done my RCT very well with more endurance.