The Tech Store - Feilding

The Tech Store - Feilding Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
28 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (27)
Nina-Simone
Nina-Simone
2024.03.28
Amazing!! I went to other places in palmy, that couldn't fix my phone let alone know what's wrong with it. I came here, and I regret not coming here first. all in one day, found the problem, fixed the problem, and picked it up in 3hrs. highly recommended, coming from a person that breaks their phone at least once a year. lol top it all off great reasonable prices, and polite respected service. love love love. Thank you. Definitely be back next year haha.
Advertisement
Ken Davies
Ken Davies
2024.03.14
Very efficient service, diagnosis carried out straight away, then phone was repaired in 2½hrs, reasonable cost. I'm very happy, thank you to The Tech Store
Mark Matson
Mark Matson
2024.03.08
Friendly, helpful and efficient service. Very happy to recommend.
Mellissa Port
Mellissa Port
2024.03.01
Amazing service and very helpful! Friendly and quick service
Esh Ketu
Esh Ketu
2024.02.27
Reasonable prices and quick service
Advertisement
Lakhvir Kaur
Lakhvir Kaur
2024.02.05
Excellent Service
Rebekah Pearson
Rebekah Pearson
2024.01.02
I have come to get my phone fixed a couple of times. They are always very fast and nice, other than my phone not letting me swipe up sometimes and having to force restart it likely because its old. Overall, the service I received was excellent, and I would definitely recommend them to others.
Jo Gray
Jo Gray
2023.10.15
Took my son's phone in to have the screen repaired late Friday afternoon and got it back the next day. Fast efficient service.
kerry hasler
kerry hasler
2023.08.11
Good service at affordable price
Advertisement
Tazzy Kauri
Tazzy Kauri
2023.07.27
I’d like to take the time to appreciate your great work aswell as giving me a discount for a phone that was no use and got a replacement for me would really recommend this place
Ken Casey
Ken Casey
2023.06.26
Good service.....
sandeep mangla
sandeep mangla
2023.06.13
Edna Mills
Edna Mills
2023.06.02
Excellent store in feilding.
Advertisement
Eli Jane
Eli Jane
2023.05.28
Took my phone in for repairs and once I received my phone back. A few more issues came up on my phone. My speakers stopped working among other things. Condescending to me which was really unfortunate. Wouldn't allow me a refund minus the deposit.
Reply from The Tech Store - Feilding 2023.05.28
Thanks for your time to give feedback. You bring your device in. But you didn't provide us the pin no. So that is fine i respect your privacy. But, I have no way to test your device before and after repairs. So i was not able to test it. I was happy to do refund,but i was asking you to give me time to remove my part from your phone which i replaced.I did my job and replace the part which cost us.so unfortunately i couldnot refund you the money unless replacement part still in your device.Specially when customer didnot give us opportunity to test their device when they drop off their device ,we cannot take responsibility, because all the parts are very fragile which is clearly mention in our job sheet. I would suggest when you drop off and pickup device cooperate with staff and let them test your device..Thanks
Maaraa Emery
Maaraa Emery
2023.01.12
Very good customer service, good price and deal. Fixed perfectly and fast 🥰
xASIKGISBORNEx x
xASIKGISBORNEx x
2023.01.12
Was very good had gave me a special discount on my screen replacement its a must get your phone repaired here 👌🏻
Fktha World
Fktha World
2023.01.05
Totally recommend this place🫶🏽
Advertisement
pounamumairangi ngarotata-ansell
pounamumairangi ngarotata-ansell
2022.12.29
Excellent customer service,I have gotten my screen replacement here a few times works just like new,worth the price for the repair. I recommend you getting your phone at The Tech Store :))
Steve Smith
Steve Smith
2022.12.26
recommends
great place for repairs, efficient, fast and good prices
Reply from The Tech Store - Feilding 2023.01.10
Thanks for the recommendation
Blaise Smith
Blaise Smith
2022.12.23
Thank you , I have had my screen replaced twice here very good service