B E - the surprise store

thesurprisestore.in

B E - the surprise store Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
3032 reviews Verified
B E - the surprise store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 3032 ) 4.8

Navya815 Nischita
Navya815 Nischita
2024.05.23
Amazing decor, great interactive sessions and finally fantabulous outcome. Our event was memorable to each one present there. Kudos to Chaitra
Advertisement
Nilima Yadav L
Nilima Yadav L
2024.05.22
My husband planned a surprise for me through Birthday Engineers, they executed it extremely well. I absolutely loved everything - the crate, the dreamy decoration, the mouth watering cake and such meaningful and priceless gifts .All this was so well planned and organised by the BE team. My special thanks to Saradha and team for involving my family and friends and for making this happen so beautifully .Thank you for making my birthday so special. Lots of love♥️
Anusha BM
Anusha BM
2024.05.21
Preparation and arrangement was so good!! Everything was well organised!! Thank you
triveniv tri
triveniv tri
2024.05.20
Arvind Robby
Arvind Robby
2024.05.20
Advertisement
kalpana bankapur
kalpana bankapur
2024.05.19
I was overwhelmed with all the arrangements n surprises you had done thank you
SALMAN KHAN
SALMAN KHAN
2024.05.19
Chaitra Cool
Chaitra Cool
2024.05.17
Overall a good experience
Shashank Shekar
Shashank Shekar
2024.05.13
Advertisement
Monika Reddy
Monika Reddy
2024.05.12
Nady A
Nady A
2024.05.12
it was fantastic surprises…. chaithra was planned event well
Vinutha J
Vinutha J
2024.05.12
You truly live by your motto of customer satisfaction n bridging relationship.. Had a amazing experience and was worth that i choose you. Thank you so much for wonderful experience and making our celebration truly memorable very happy. Thanks lot.
Teja Malagondla
Teja Malagondla
2024.05.10
Advertisement
akshata ca
akshata ca
2024.05.10
Great service by B E the surprise store team. The surprise was planned for me from my husband. Everything was so perfect, the presentation and the narration from start to till end everything was perfect. Thanks team for making my birthday memorable.
Twilight Sparkle
Twilight Sparkle
2024.05.09
It was a great experience ❤️
Punaganti Sharath
Punaganti Sharath
2024.05.09
Vana shree
Vana shree
2024.05.08
I really enjoyed the surprise. It was really nice and so sweet of you 💗✨
Advertisement
Vana shree
Vana shree
2024.05.08
I really enjoyed the surprise. It was really nice and so sweet of you 💗✨
monisha shree
monisha shree
2024.05.08
Worst ever experience not worth for the money we give and still they force us to pay for the amount in the restaurant and the quality of the video is also not good I would have still more low rate if I had and I will never refer to anyone
monisha shree
monisha shree
2024.05.08
Worst ever experience not worth for the money we give and still they force us to pay for the amount in the restaurant and the quality of the video is also not good I would have still more low rate if I had and I will never refer to anyone