The Startup Zone

The Startup Zone Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
642 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (642)
Pavan kumar
Pavan kumar
2024.03.01
My friend referred me to The Startup Zone to get my Trademark registration... They were patient enough to collect all the necessary documents and they gave me updates throughout...They always put me in the loop. I got the trademark registered. Thank you team for a smooth experience especially Manasa ma'am. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND..
Reply from The Startup Zone 2024.03.01
Thank you Mr.Pavan for the 5star review. We are thrilled that you had an amazing experience working with us.
Advertisement
Alvia
Alvia
2024.02.28
I’m really happy with the services ! Thanks to Manasa an employee for helping me out patiently and solving my queries regarding the registration! Very happy with the whole process
Reply from The Startup Zone 2024.02.28
Thanks Alvia for the 5star review. We are glad that you had a great experience working with our team.
Narendra ban
Narendra ban
2024.02.25
Very good
Reply from The Startup Zone 2024.02.26
Thanks Mr.Narendra for the 5star review.
Arshiya Khan
Arshiya Khan
2024.02.23
A big thanks to the startup zone, Mr.Sunil Kumar and Miss. Laxmi for the corporative and quick service to me and my brand. Really appreciate the efforts the team has put forward to resolve my trademark objection, from knowing my brand’s identity and purpose to conveying in virtual hearing and back to me. The communication and understanding was straightforward and respectful. 🙌🏼 Best wishes.
Reply from The Startup Zone 2024.02.24
Thanks Ms.Arshiya for the 5star review, we are thrilled to know that you had a great experience working with our team.
Kirthika R
Kirthika R
2024.02.22
The startup zone helped with my company registration and also assisted me with all my gst filings. So far the experience with them has been really good! They are very attentive and also very knowledgeable in this field and are always up to help you on any queries you might have. Its been an absolute pleasure working with Kokila, Keshav and Manoj through this whole process! They have nailed customer satisfaction!!
Reply from The Startup Zone 2024.02.23
Thank you Ms.Kirthika for the detailed review. We are stoked to learn about your experience working with our team.
Advertisement
Abhilash R
Abhilash R
2024.02.20
Startup zone provide continuous services in resolving all financial issues, gst filing, tax implications, suggestions etc. I get continuous support from Manoj with all possible queries with out any hesitation. Of all the above, never make mistakes. From Aadvitha software solutions pvt.ltd
Govinda Rajan P
Govinda Rajan P
2024.02.20
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Great place when you have to manage your strategic goals and leave the financial compliance aspects to The Start Up Zone. Have been dealing with them almost a year now - and it has been a great experience. Naveen and Manoj as well who deals with us is totally professional and provides excellent service with high quality.
Reply from The Startup Zone 2020.05.29
Thanks Mr.Govind Rajan for the detailed review. We are glad to be associated with Mantarlee since its inception and wish to continue this association forever. We sincerely hope that we grow together.
Dr Vandana sharma
Dr Vandana sharma
2024.02.19
I really appreciate to whole team of start-up zone, they are great service provider and dealing trademark work and on going process very professionally, and updets us time to time all process without giving us any fake advice, it's true, honest, and great service provided by Star- up zone. Highly appreciable work done by Star-up zone team and special thanks to Hari and pavitra because of your support I'm blessed with my company name ( CFSC ) ragistered !
Reply from The Startup Zone 2024.02.19
Thanks Dr.Vandana for the detailed review and the encouraging words. We sincerely appreciate this and look forward to a long term relationship.
Devki Samant
Devki Samant
2024.02.16
We highly recommend start up zone for their excellent service in registering our trademark. They're professional, tech-savvy, and coordinated seamlessly online. Thanks to their expertise, the process was smooth and efficient. A top-notch choice! Devki Tendolkar, Legal Associate Tangentia India Technologies Pvt ltd
Reply from The Startup Zone 2024.02.16
Thanks Ms.Devki for the detailed review. We are stoked that you had an amazing experience working with our team. Hearty congratulations on the registration of your trademark.
Advertisement
Tamil vani
Tamil vani
2024.02.13
Startup zone is so quick in their actions and work on a sequential manner in handling tickets. The team members were so agile where communication gaps were avoided. I appreciate Mr.Manoj and Ms.Saveetha for the quality support provided. Happy with their service.
Reply from The Startup Zone 2024.02.13
Thanks Tamil for the 5star review and the kind words.
Darshan jade
Darshan jade
2024.02.12
Have worked with Mr Sharath and team for over 8 years now , very professional team . If u are starting a new company this is the best firm to smoothen your journey . Company registration , trademark or Even filling your gst or taxes . Very prompt , choose them anyday .
Reply from The Startup Zone 2020.01.16
Thanks Darshan for the review. We are glad to be associated with you for the last 3 years.
Shweta Gadhave
Shweta Gadhave
2024.02.08
I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service
Reply from The Startup Zone 2024.02.08
Thanks Ms.Shweta for the 5star review and the encouraging words.
IBC JIH
IBC JIH
2024.02.03
Reply from The Startup Zone 2024.02.03
Thanks for the 5star review
Advertisement
Asma kaladgi
Asma kaladgi
2024.01.31
Reply from The Startup Zone 2024.01.31
Thanks Asma for the 5star review.
Suraj Kesri
Suraj Kesri
2024.01.23
I got my firm's PAN & TAN done here. I got hassle free service and assistance at each step of documentation. Their employees are very generous and kind. They also advised us regarding GST registration. We are also applying for GST registration through them.
Reply from The Startup Zone 2024.01.23
Thanks Mr.Suraj for the 5star review. We are glad that you had a great experience working with us.
sid khemji
sid khemji
2024.01.23
Reply from The Startup Zone 2024.01.23
Thanks Sid for the 5star review
bharath kumar
bharath kumar
2024.01.16
Great service😀 ! People are knowledgeable they ll make us clear all sort of doubts , flexible to our needs. Thank you Mr. Abhishek Srinivas😊
Reply from The Startup Zone 2024.01.17
Thanks Mr.Bharath for the 5star rating. We are glad that we could be of help. Look forward to a long term association with you.
Advertisement
Jyothi Mathe
Jyothi Mathe
2024.01.08
Super-Fast & Quickly filed Incorporation Services, Always helpful and knowledgeable about a wide array of the service provided for helping in every step of company registration, Thank you Manasa for Incorporating the company.
Reply from The Startup Zone 2024.01.09
Thanks Ms.Jyothi for the 5 star review. We are glad that you had a great experience working with our team. We wish to have a long term association with your company.
Raghu Lakshmipathi
Raghu Lakshmipathi
2024.01.02
I got my start up certificate done through Statup Zone. The process was very much hassle free! Kokila’s involvement has been great in the whole process!! I am very much thankful to her!!
Reply from The Startup Zone 2024.01.02
Thank you Mr.Raghu for the 5star review, we are thrilled that you had a great experience working with our team.
Lenin Fernandes
Lenin Fernandes
2023.12.22
My sincere appreciation to Startup Zone, for their exceptional service during the formation of our company. In particular, to Manasa and Savita, for their professionalism, attention to detail, and proactive approach made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. I want to specially thank Manasa for her expertise, timely communication, and dedication to customer satisfaction, all of which set her apart within Startup Zone. I highly recommend both Startup Zone to anyone seeking assistance with startup formation. Thank you, to the entire team at Startup Zone, for your outstanding support.
Reply from The Startup Zone 2023.12.22
Thanks Mr.Lenin for the 5star review and the kind words. We appreciate your feedback and will ensure that the quality of service remains as is.