Thesocialnetwork.ie Reviews

Thesocialnetwork.ie Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 15 reviews

thesocialnetwork.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Majella Rowe
Majella Rowe
2021-08-18
What a lady! I would highly recommend Jacinta, her bubbly 'nothing is a problem' personality was just who I needed. Her patience and dedication in getting to the bottom of my issue has to be admired. Thank you so much. Majella
Advertisement
Anne O'Brien
Anne O'Brien
2021-08-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I’ve attended a number of social media training sessions with Jacinta and found them easy to follow, informative and relevant. Jacinta is extremely knowledgeable, enthusiastic and professional. There was plenty of time allocated for questions and Jacinta used real world examples to support the course content. This training has really helped my small business and I would highly recommend Jacinta and The Social Network to other business users.
Reply from Thesocialnetwork.ie 2021-08-17
Anne thank you so much for the lovely review :)
Owen Klopp
Owen Klopp
2021-05-26
recommends
Looking for a means to earn possible profit to enable you foot your bills? Then invest now in Bitcoin/Forex trading and earn weekly from it through a reliable Forex Trader “Annie Fox”. With the help of Annie Fox, you can earn €10,750 profit in 7days with just €500 investment capital. Contact her now on WhatsApp (+19292036120) Facebook.com/annie.fox.expert
helena gilhooly
helena gilhooly
2019-07-25
I have been training with Jacinta for a while now, I have learned so much, as social media is changing constantly you need to stay on top of the tools and skills, Jacinta brings them skills and more into the sessions making learning a lot easier, I highly recommend Jacinta for your training needs.
Scarecrow Flowers
Scarecrow Flowers
2019-07-25
Jacinta and her amazing has been taking care of our social media now for serval months. Her attention to detail, action on ideas and efficiency in planning has been instrumental in the growth of revenue and ultimately success. Our Pinterest growth has really been the icing on the cake for us, where we have grown beyond belief, when we started with The Social network we had 2k unique views! The pictures speaks 1000 works or 120k !!!
Advertisement
Nichola Flood
Nichola Flood
2019-02-13
recommends
I have worked with Jacinta on various projects related to my social media presence over the past year. She has shown me so much and her easy to follow approach is second to none. Everything she thought me made complete sense and I could implement it to my business straight away, I seen results immediately. I have gained so much knowledge and confidence and she has given me the confidence to step outside my comfort zone to make my vision become a reality. I highly recommend her training courses and 1 to 1 coaching sessions. Nichola The Queen Of Health
Maria Haberlin Brennan
Maria Haberlin Brennan
2018-10-16
recommends
So earlier this year I contacted Jacinta and it was the best move I ve ever made in business yet!! We had her into the salon for one on one and group training on all things social media !! She completely changed my look on social media and made me understand how important it is in today s fast moving world!! Can’t thank you enough Jacinta I ve gained a mentor and a friend, that’s at the other end of the phone whenever I need her !! Although I don’t think she ll ever get me to talk on social media , she loves tryin !!!
Gill Mckenna
Gill Mckenna
2018-09-14
Jacinta is amazing. Nothing is ever a problem. She has gone above and beyond to ensure that I was covered for amazing blog and visual content. Highly recommend.
Aoife Gallagher
Aoife Gallagher
2018-08-22
recommends
Wealth of knowledge on social media.
Advertisement
JB Fownes
JB Fownes
2018-06-29
recommends
As someone who works in the digital space I refer all my clients looking to up their social presence to thesocialnetwork ie. To this day I have only received positive feedback from those clients. Jacinta has a gift for making things simple and is prepared to go the extra mile for her clients. Keep up the great work!
Sarah Hanstock
Sarah Hanstock
2018-02-20
recommends
If you're looking to brush up on your social media skills, I highly recommend you give Jacinta from the socialnetwork .ie a call. She recently did a one-on-one online Facebook training session with me which was comprehensive, easy to follow and answered all my questions. Jacinta took the time to make sure we focused on exactly what I needed to know and delivered an awful lot of information in a clear, professional, non-boring way, with loads of relevant examples to help me put the material into practice. Thanks so much Jacinta, without a doubt - 5* service.
Alan Fanning
Alan Fanning
2017-12-10
recommends
A powerful company for any business to maximize their exposure on all the social media platforms
Vee Kay
Vee Kay
2017-07-29
recommends
Really like this page. Grabbed my attention straight away. Defo a 5 from me
Advertisement
Ed Hart
Ed Hart
2017-06-07
recommends
We have been working with Jacinta and the social network for about 9 months now at Garden Help, and I have to say the work they do is excellent. our online presence has gone through the roof and engagement with our customers is excellent which has resulted in increased sales and online visability for us! Would highly recomend.
Sinead Ní Nualláin
Sinead Ní Nualláin
2017-06-07
recommends
We have been working with Jacinta for approx 4 months now. I have noticed a huge increase in our client base since Jacinta has started to work on our social media pages. Highly recommend her services and very reasonably priced.