theroseroomvenue.com

theroseroomvenue.com Reviews

Good rating
4.4
21 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Sheila Figueroa
Sheila Figueroa
2023.12.29
Ashley Bannister
Ashley Bannister
2023.11.19
We held my grandmothers repass at this event space and it was nothing short of amazing. The view of the city on the balcony was absolutely beautiful and the setting of the space allowed for a comfortable night of enjoyment. Will definitely highly recommend to anyone seeking to book an event.
Chantal Headley
Chantal Headley
2023.11.14
I recently hosted a birthday party, and I must say that every aspect of the venue contributed to the success of the event. First and foremost, the ambiance of the space was truly enchanting. Between the outdoor balcony that highlights the beautiful NYC and the stunning chandeliers, The Rose Room created the perfect celebratory atmosphere, setting the tone for a memorable evening. From the initial inquiry to the day of the event, the owner (Erica) demonstrated a high level of expertise and customer service. Any concerns or special requests were promptly addressed, making the planning process smooth and stress-free. I would highly recommend to others and look forward to the opportunity to host future events at The Rose Room.Thank you once again for contributing to the success of my special day.
Exclusive Event
Exclusive Event
2023.11.08
Beautiful event space! Phenomenal views! The owner Erica was absolutely amazing to work with! Highly recommend
Destiny Bannister
Destiny Bannister
2023.11.07
I had a GREAT experience at The Rose Room. This charming and opulent establishment offers excellent customer service. We hosted a family function in the evening and enjoyed a stunning view of NYC under the stars. The venue was immaculately clean, and the staff were professional and friendly.
Nurse Program
Nurse Program
2023.11.07
Had my birthday party here. Great customer service from the start. Had an amazing time. Beautiful space! The owner did a great job! Would definitely recommend. Book your event here! Carla
Zaria
Zaria
2023.11.07
This is such a great venue with an amazing view of the city! I had such a good time at the birthday party I attended.
Nimeirel Jules
Nimeirel Jules
2023.11.07
We recently rented out the Rose Room for a repast celebration, and it exceeded all my expectations. The beauty of this venue is that it's a fantastic blank canvas, which gives the creative freedom to decorate and bring any concept to life. The space itself is spacious and versatile, which allowed us to design the perfect atmosphere for the event. Erica was incredibly accommodating, making the planning process smooth and stress-free. Her staff provided all the necessary support to bring our vision to life. One of the standout features was the outdoor patio, which provided a lovely backdrop for our gathering. It was a great place for guests to relax and take in the fresh air. The event space's location was also convenient, making it easy for our guests to find and park. Overall, the experience was exceptional, and I highly recommend this event space for any occasion. It contributed to a memorable and heartfelt repast celebration, and I couldn't be more pleased with how everything turned out. We will be using this space for our next event. Thank you Erica and The Rose Room Team!
Shannon Hypolite
Shannon Hypolite
2023.11.07
High ceilings, best manhattan view looking over the city, spacious event space and the owner is so lovely 🥰 Attentive! My guest and I felt so comfortable 🤗
MyHungryWorld
MyHungryWorld
2023.11.07
I recently had the pleasure of experiencing The Rose Room, and I must say, it left me utterly inspired and motivated. As a woman of color, I deeply appreciate the opulence and professionalism of this business, especially considering the economic challenges that small businesses faced during the 2020 pandemic. The Rose Room, owned by a black-Hispanic minority woman, is a true gem in the event space industry. The venue offers a level of luxury and versatility that is unparalleled. The 1,894 square feet of indoor space, combined with the 650 square feet of outdoor terrace, provide endless possibilities for tailoring events to one's specific needs The outdoor terrace, with a capacity of up to 50 guests, is absolutely breathtaking and offers a stunning backdrop for any special occasion. Indoors, you can comfortably seat 90 guests or host up to 150 standing attendees. The crystal chandeliers measuring 36 by 36 feet add a touch of magic to the ambiance, making every event truly unforgettable. What strikes me most about The Rose Room is its commitment to diversity and empowerment. Being a black-Hispanic minority woman-owned business, it's a testament to the resilience and determination of underrepresented communities. Choosing this venue not only guarantees an exceptional event space but also contributes to the growth of minority-owned businesses. The attention to detail, elegant decor, and those stunning chandeliers truly create an enchanting atmosphere. The Rose Room is dedicated to providing a luxurious experience, and their focus on customer satisfaction ensures that every aspect of your event is flawlessly executed. Located in LIC (Long Island City), it offers a convenient and accessible location for guests from New York City and beyond. Whether you're a local resident or planning a destination event, The Rose Room provides a prime location with easy transportation options. In conclusion, I can't recommend The Rose Room enough. It's not just a venue; it's a symbol of strength, diversity, and opulence. To book your event at The Rose Room and create a memorable experience, please visit their website or contact their friendly team. This is a business that deserves all the recognition and success it has achieved. Cheers to Erica, the owner, and her outstanding establishment! 🌹💫 #TheRoseRoomNYC #Empowerment #LuxuryVenue
Aisha Hall
Aisha Hall
2023.11.07
Amazing venue. The space is perfect for any event but especially formal. The chandeliers give it a perfect touch and the outside area has an amazing View of NYC. At night it’s gorgeous. I highly recommend.
Jamey Poole
Jamey Poole
2023.09.11
the events they throw leave the sidewalk full of garbage. The company causes the block to look trashy. Zero care for clean up. No good for this area
Stephanie Figueroa-Hernandez
Stephanie Figueroa-Hernandez
2023.07.05
Such an amazing event venue, had my babyshower there and it was absolutely beautiful. Erica is amazing and so helpful throughout the entire process. Her staff is incredible and made sure my event happened flawlessly. The view from the terrace was stunning for photos. I also must say the location is right in the middle of NYC, convenient for guests coming in from any borough. Thank you so much to Erica and her staff for their service and great experience overall! I will definitely book again in the future, highly recommend!
Reply from theroseroomvenue.com 2023.07.05
Thank you so much we look forward to celebrating with you in the Future ❤️
Ivan Veloz
Ivan Veloz
2023.06.15
Don’t waste time, money and energies on this “venue” the reality this is a big office. Only the view it’s good but you have a lot options for that.
Vishnu Gopaulsammy
Vishnu Gopaulsammy
2023.05.23
Beautiful venue. Erica was very accommodating and responsive. Had my daughter 21st birthday party at the venue. Location is great. Highly recommended!!!
Kassie Harrelson
Kassie Harrelson
2023.05.19
My wife and I recently held our wedding ceremony here and we cannot speak highly enough of the experience. From the beginning, Erica was responsive, dependable and kind. She made our experience seamless and effortless. Erica is amazing and we will definitely be hosting future events with her. The space is beautiful, clean and adaptable to any kind of event. We highly recommend The Rose Room for whatever event you are planning!!
Devin Carthan
Devin Carthan
2023.05.09
Erica was so helpful and her space was amazing for my companies happy hour and chill I put together. I will definetly be doing another event with her very soon! Great space and even more gracious owner! Thanks again, Devin
TS Ferrari
TS Ferrari
2022.10.27
Shawn Thomas
Shawn Thomas
2022.09.18
Jamey P
Jamey P
2022.09.15