The Recording Studio London

The Recording Studio London Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Matt Pead
Matt Pead
2021.10.13
recommends
Good quality mic and technical staff, couldnt ask for more!
Advertisement
თორნიკე ჭურაძე
თორნიკე ჭურაძე
2021.09.21
recommends
A group with an excellent work experience . Friendly and supportive staff with sick quality . It's the first studio that you should check for recording
Kyle Dewar-McKay
Kyle Dewar-McKay
2021.08.03
recommends
It's is a pleasure to work with Paul at The Recording Studio - he's an expert in every aspect of music production you could need, and super easy to work with. Highly recommended for any artist looking to work with an experienced producer with top quality equipment
Idris Lawal
Idris Lawal
2021.07.30
recommends
I really love this studio! My session with sophie was the best! She was soo understanding and she literally brought my thoughts to reality
Amanda Jane
Amanda Jane
2021.07.27
recommends
My daughter Lilly had the most amazing time recording her first song. John was so methodical and genuinely interested to get the best recoding possible. Communication between all was friendly and approachable. Can’t wait to get back again soon. AMANDA and Lilly x
Advertisement
Can Kayalı
Can Kayalı
2021.07.18
recommends
Great studio and engineers!
Zakiya Forde
Zakiya Forde
2021.06.07
recommends
Had an amazing session with Sophie on Sunday really looking forward to working with her again soon.
Rick Hunter-Burns
Rick Hunter-Burns
2021.06.04
recommends
We had an amazing experience at the Recording Studio London. From the start all the guys were incredibly invested in giving my band Night Thieves the best recording experience possible. Even in lockdown they helped us remotely to work on the tracks to make sure the songs were as good as they could before getting ready to record. Once we were able to go to the studio Paul and Kev were amazing and the tracks sound absolutely huge! We can’t thank them enough for the advice, the great experience and awesome final tracks. We would highly recommend the recording studio to any looking to recording their tracks professionally.
Kobbi Appiagyei
Kobbi Appiagyei
2021.05.27
recommends
Quality guaranteed, very satisfied!
Advertisement
Billy Freedom
Billy Freedom
2021.04.26
recommends
Awesome guys high level recording gear professional atmosphere and fantastic Full-spectrum music Writers. Great mastering great engineering great everything
Bossman James
Bossman James
2021.04.25
recommends
Just recorded a banger track ???????
Bibi GL
Bibi GL
2021.04.15
recommends
Great studio and highly recommended to all. Fantastic recording space and loving the little studio box. Pleasure working with producer Sophie in the studio 2 and I am happy with the quality of the recording, mastering and mixing. Looking forward for the next project indeed!! Thank you Dave for your support and making sure your clients are happy. Good Job!! :D
Andreea Luca
Andreea Luca
2021.03.05
recommends
Amazing experience!? I had the pleasure to work with producer Sophie in the Studio 2 and I’m really happy with the quality of the recording, mixing and mastering. Looking forward for the next project!?
Advertisement
Desiree Joule-Adam
Desiree Joule-Adam
2021.02.22
recommends
Fantastic service! ?
Bex Singleton
Bex Singleton
2021.02.17
recommends
Great studio to work with for Voice Actor Recordings. Super easy and efficient process, very covid secure, such fast delivery of the material we needed, and a lovely team to work with! Highly recommend :)
Anna Z Papadimitriou
Anna Z Papadimitriou
2021.02.11
recommends
I would highly recommend choosing The Recording Studio for your next project! My band HAWXX were so well taken care of and our new tracks are sounding SICK. Paul brought so many exciting ideas to our project and we were really impressed by his versatility as a producer, not to mention the top notch banter and good vibes. We couldn’t be happier with how our EP is sounding.
Kash Kaushik Khajuria
Kash Kaushik Khajuria
2021.01.22
recommends
Highly recommend to all. Happy with the result and the quality of work. Really great working with the Engineer Charles. Will be booking more time.
Advertisement
Sadiq Zaman
Sadiq Zaman
2021.01.17
recommends
Amazing experience! Best studio in london by far, really friendly and helpful; Dave was very forthcoming and always happy to help, and Sophie went above and beyond to make sure everything ran smoothly. A pleasure to have spent the evening at the studio and really looking forward to using it again !
Violeta Catincu
Violeta Catincu
2020.12.12
recommends
They are the best. Looking forward for the next project
Java Remetik
Java Remetik
2020.10.13
recommends
Amazing experience. Very prossimo al and very patient. Recorded a live band so it can be a bit much but the studio knew exactly how to accommodate my needs. I’d recommend ‘The Recording Studio London’ to everyone wanting really good output, whilst working with friendly, supportive and patient team.