The Private Clinic Reviews

The Private Clinic Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 1924 reviews

theprivateclinic.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (207)
Gillian Smith
Gillian Smith
2024-02-13
Since the summer of 2023 I have been visiting The Private Clinic every month to see Nurse Marie. This has been for for IPL skin rejuvenation and Periorbitol vein removal. After 6 months the results are amazing. I couldn’t be happier. Nurse Marie is exceptionally skilled at what she does. She always had my best interests as her foremost thought. Neither treatment is relaxing or pain free. With thorough explanations and soothing gel both procedures, however, went smoothly and most importantly they were effective ! Thank you so much.
Sarah Kent
Sarah Kent
2024-01-09
I had an incredibly positive experience at The Private Clinic. I have had both sclerotherapy and EVLA with Dr. Kyriakides. I felt like I saw in very safe hands and I couldn't be happier with the results. I would highly recommend vein removal with Dr. Kyriakides.
Sarah O'Connell
Sarah O'Connell
2024-01-02
Amazing!
Rozina Patel
Rozina Patel
2023-10-01
I had an initial call with Jade who was incredible. I found Jade very friendly and knowledgeable, she promised to send me information and she did everything I asked for and very comprehensive. What fantastic service, The Private Clinic's superstar!
R M
R M
2023-09-18
J M
J M
2023-09-10
Very professional and friendly. Extremely clean and welcoming offices. I am a repeat customer and couldnt be happier with Dr Hanson. He listens carefully and it is easy to talk to him about whatever you want to address. The underarm treatment for excessive sweating has changed my social interaction from night to day. Im no longer anxious about perspiration appearing on my shirt (which in turn made me perspire!) Highly recommend a visit if there is anything you want to discuss.
Valued Customer (Debs)
Valued Customer (Debs)
2023-09-02
My journey started in 2005 when I looked in the mirror and saw lots of lines starting their lovely journey on my face ☹️ BOTOX OMG what a wonderful thing within a few days lines had gone faaaatanstic 😊 As the years went on and lots more botox the lines began to be more stubborn and also dare I say visits to people who weren’t using the best botox let’s say. Well welcome the private clinic with my very tired looking sad face lines everywhere , hooding from too much botox in the brow and my face going south very quickly ☹️ Dr Fallahdar well let me tell this guy is better than Father Christmas 🎄 he totally understood what I needed ( a T lift for the face) and (a eye lift )or as they call it blepharoplasty. Scared 😟 yes, cost more than I really wanted to spend BUT please believe me it was the best money I have ever spent!!!! you can do this on credit if needed BUT OMG the results were fantastic at 53 I have my face back to when I was in my 35/40 DONT HESITATE if you look in the mirror and don’t see the person you were. ARRANGE a consultation with Dr Faladar and face the new year with a smile on your face you will never regret it I promise you. Happy Christmas and Happy new year Love to all Debs 🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄
Reply from The Private Clinic 2019-12-19
Hi Deb, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review and sharing your experience with us. We are very happy to hear you are happy with the results of your Botox treatments, Blepharoplasty and Facelifts at The Private Clinic. Thank you for your kind words about our plastic surgeon Mr Fallahdar who was able to achieve the results you were looking for and made your experience as enjoyable as possible. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, The Private Clinic
Elaine Meltzer
Elaine Meltzer
2023-08-31
I had a course of Calecim hair treatment with Rumyana Atanasova recently over a six week period. Remarkably I started to get hair growth after two sessions and I can’t wait to see the final results after a four month period. She was absolutely amazing explaining everything that I would expect to experience during my treatment and I had every confidence in her treatment approach and expert knowledge. I would like to recommend Rumyana for her patience and expertise and for being such a professional caring individual. Highly recommended for anyone wanting to try this revolutionary new stem cell treatment.
Masha Hilber Tonucci
Masha Hilber Tonucci
2023-08-31
It was my first time but I had the greatest experience of all not only for the incredible results I have achieved through doctor Hanson's understanding and exceptional knowhow but also for the whole team who is very welcoming and reassuring.
josephine sterakides
josephine sterakides
2023-08-30
I’ve been going to the private clinic for years and it is the only thing that keeps my acne at bay. Marie is amazing, and I will continue to go to her for my treatment, please never stop doing n-lite!
Simon Eyre
Simon Eyre
2023-08-30
I have always been incredibly well looked after and well advised at The Private Clinic, and Dr Hanson has been above excellent! He is the best consultant in his field as far as I'm concerned and it is always a pleasure to visit for treatment. I would recommend him to anyone
Lynne Gardner
Lynne Gardner
2023-08-30
Fantastic experience from start to finish. Lovely friendly and professional staff, immaculate facilities and the therapists are so knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
احمد الشمري
احمد الشمري
2023-05-12
Amazing clinic, Dr Rosa very good injector, staff are lovely, Miko was very friendly always welcoming and professional. Will totally recommend!
Erin Dapper
Erin Dapper
2023-04-02
I got the veins under my eyes removed and Marie did a fantastic job doing it. She even did an extra session for me to remove them fully, as she didn't want to do it all in one go. She's very easy to get in touch with and was happy to call me to reassure me of any worries I had.
Beth Freeman
Beth Freeman
2023-02-28
Update: February 2023 Rumyana Atanasova has given me some brilliant treatments over the last few months, particularly IPL and hydrafacial. She is very thorough and as a result I will be also undertaking ultherapy with her this year. Previous review Dr. Hanson corrected some under-eye tear trough fillers that another clinic had bodged, with accuracy and precision, and stupendous results. I'm so happy. He also did Thermage for neck and decolletage, also with great care and patience. I'm going to use Dr. Hanson for all aspects of non surgical facial aesthetics as he has a professional eye and a remarkable skill.
Reply from The Private Clinic 2022-06-30
Dear Beth, Thank you for taking the time to write us this review. We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with Dr Hanson and the team at The Private Clinic. We truly appreciate your kind words and we hope that you continue to enjoy your results. We look forward to welcome you again into clinic if you ever need anything else. Kind regards, The Private Clinic
Jo Zizhou Wang
Jo Zizhou Wang
2023-01-26
Rude administration staff which I am surprised to encounter in a Harley Street clinic. The receptionist did such a lousy job arranging a patch test with a beauty participant, with whom apparently they can not get the schedule. Through the process the reception staff showed no care about their client's need. When I called up to find out what is going on, the lady was so impatient and kept interrupting me. Not a standard that you would expect from a long-operating Harley Street clinic. They need to hire some better people.
Reply from The Private Clinic 2023-02-06
Dear Zizhou, Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We would welcome the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. We have tried to contact you, but unfortunately we were not able to reach you. Please, could you kindly contact our clinic manager, Alicia Wojda on 0203 325 6500. Kind regards, The Private Clinic
JR Sourcing
JR Sourcing
2023-01-18
Friendly
T R A
T R A
2022-12-31
I had vaser lipo here with a doctor who was supposed to be an expert in his field. It still haunts me that I paid £4000 for something that was *completely* bogus. I had no result at all, and no follow up appointments. They were quick to grab my money but I really regret it, to this day. Please save your money or look for a place where patient care is prioritised over making money.
Reply from The Private Clinic 2023-01-04
Dear Rose, We are surprised to get this review regarding Vaser liposuction. We usually have outstanding reviews with delighted patients. No one in clinic is aware of any unhappy patient. We are unable to locate you on our patient database. Could you please contact us on 0203 325 6500 so we can further discuss and address your concerns. We’re looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, The Private Clinic
sarah ianes
sarah ianes
2022-11-24
I had an amazing experience. I had my earlobes fixed and already after two weeks you can barely see the scars. Thank you so much :)
Lee Alan
Lee Alan
2022-07-01
Saw Stefania today. She was very welcoming and cheerful. Very professional and helpful. Thank you so much for seeing me