The Pizza Garden Reviews

The Pizza Garden Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 421 reviews

thepizzagarden.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (400)
Mike Kelleher
Mike Kelleher
2022-05-24
The most delicious pizza I've had in my life. The dough is perfect, soft and airey with a light touch of salt. Toppings were plentiful and so fresh. Wish we lived closer to have more often! P.s the garlic mayo is dangerously good
Advertisement
Charlie mackay
Charlie mackay
2022-05-20
Another amazing order . Arrived just as it had been brought pulir the wood fire oven. I had the next level margarita it was so delicious, Steve had the njuda which is his favourite from you . It was finished in double quick time . The Italian chips with the garlic mayo was very morish and was polished off pretty quickly. The coleslaw as usual was so tasty and and crunchy Excellent Friday treat
Lucy Walker
Lucy Walker
2022-05-17
Have had a few pizzas from here now and it's definately a favourite! Great pizzas, good quality and being freshly cooked they are always at their best on the point of collection. Good coleslaw & chips. Easy to order online. Staff always friendly, amazes me how they do what they do from that cute little van! :-)
Andy Clasper
Andy Clasper
2022-05-15
Wow! Just wow! This pizza is absolutely amazing and the team are so friendly. We ate ours on the nearby grass by a quiet stream. One of the highlights of our year so far!
Naomi Preston
Naomi Preston
2022-05-14
Ordered for the first time and very happy - delicious pizzas with lovely fresh ingredients, and ready at exactly the time slot requested. Will definitely be back!
Advertisement
Nick Thompson
Nick Thompson
2022-05-14
Absolutely Delicious freshly cooked pizzas!! Very friendly and chatty staff,will definitely be going back for another! Highly recommended 😁
Gary Christopher
Gary Christopher
2022-05-08
Great service with a smile! Consistent high quality - using the freshest ingredients to create that authentic Italian taste. Best pizzas in Devon. Unique flavours and different to the usual run of the mill offerings. We love the Italian chips and salad that go with the pizzas as well. The dough and toppings are mouth-wateringly good and you always end up eating more than you planned to! You have been warned!
Amy Hylton
Amy Hylton
2022-05-07
The freshest tastiest pizza I've ever had. And service with a smile :-) Perfect xx
Big T
Big T
2022-05-05
Order had literally come out of the oven when I went to collect at my chosen time slot. Pizza was perfectly cooked and tasted so fresh. 100% better than the mainstream competitors.
Advertisement
Digby Morrison
Digby Morrison
2022-04-30
Great pizza, lovely people. Quick and good value
steve oatley
steve oatley
2022-04-23
Amazing pizzas,fresh ingredients,I always have the specials and they they never fail to hit the spot, the lad who serves is great
Alexa Jones
Alexa Jones
2022-04-23
Amazing pizza! I had the chicken and rosemary with the Italian chips- fresh and delicious and great service from the staff - Definitely recommend!!!!!
Harriet googe
Harriet googe
2022-04-22
Great food & service - ordered online for collection which was so handy!
Advertisement
Jos Greenhow
Jos Greenhow
2022-04-21
Ace pizza, friendly staff and handy location with parking: what's not to love? We'll be back. Often.
James Gardner
James Gardner
2022-04-16
Excellent pizza!! And the Italian fries are worth a try too
Kelly Sharratt
Kelly Sharratt
2022-04-14
Our first time trying The Pizza garden this evening after trying various other pizza outlets in the area. This was by far the best pizza we have had, absolutely delicious and tasted just like the pizza we had in Italy during our last holiday. Great service, online booking system and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend!
Reimer Montan
Reimer Montan
2022-04-12
Perhaps the best gluten free pizza I’ve ever had! Thank you!
Advertisement
Claire Hatherall
Claire Hatherall
2022-04-08
Yummy, yummy, yummy is all I can say!! Although delivery wasn’t an option, it was well worth adding to my daily fit-bit steps to pick up our pizzas. Fresh ingredients on a lovely light base, with a friendly welcome on collection., would highly recommend. 😊
J Wright
J Wright
2022-04-02
Awesome pizza, the wood fired taste really comes through! We had the pepperoni with honey, a margherita, and garlic mayo (excellent garlic mayo btw). I've no idea how they manage to create this magic from such a small place, including the wood oven and 3 staff, but they deserve much respect for it 👌🏻 We were only visiting so unfortunately won't have the pleasure again.. Exmouth is lucky, it's a little gem of a pizza place.
lisa Ainsworth
lisa Ainsworth
2022-04-01
Excellent wood fired pizza. Great choice of toppings and a good price for the quality. Chips are lovely too. Highly recommended.