Physiotherapy At Home in Kolkata - The PhysioFix Reviews

Physiotherapy At Home in Kolkata - The PhysioFix Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 22 reviews

thephysiofix.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Mainak Chakrabarty
Mainak Chakrabarty
2024-02-09
5 star for Swapan
Advertisement
PAVITRA KUMAR YADAV
PAVITRA KUMAR YADAV
2024-02-08
Swapan Patra is Very Good Physiotherapist.
Subhadip Dalai
Subhadip Dalai
2024-02-07
BISWARUP MANDAL
BISWARUP MANDAL
2024-02-07
Good
Subhendu Roy
Subhendu Roy
2024-02-03
Good treatment ' really helpful during my cousin's stroke. Best certified physiotherapist in south kolkata. Must recommended.
Advertisement
Kalpana Mondal
Kalpana Mondal
2024-01-30
I was suffering from back pain last 6 months,but now my back pain is reduced . thank you physiofix.Its help me a lot to reduce my back pain.
Mrityunjoy Ghosh
Mrityunjoy Ghosh
2024-01-30
Dr Swapan Patra is very experienced skilled and treats Patient well...
Chandan Mahata
Chandan Mahata
2024-01-30
Excellent
sariful islam
sariful islam
2024-01-29
The treatment is very impressive,and the treatment plan also......I'm very helpful ❤️❤️
Advertisement
Sk saidul Gaming
Sk saidul Gaming
2024-01-29
Good physio..He is very simple and gentle in behaviour. He gives sufficient time in treatment..My long term back pain has been cured
Ayush Rahman
Ayush Rahman
2024-01-29
I have really benefited a lot, thank you very much ❣️
Mridul Sarkar
Mridul Sarkar
2024-01-28
Overall good experience & advanced techniques. Good service
Ahmed Khan
Ahmed Khan
2024-01-26
Well satisfied..I was suffering from neck pain then someone suggest me the physio fix.. Since 6 months I am very fit..Such a Good physio he is....I am glad with his treatment..
Advertisement
Ram Singh
Ram Singh
2024-01-25
Best physio at home. I had a very nice experience for my mother.
Physio Mia
Physio Mia
2024-01-24
Sir, Your Experience and Therapeutics skills knowledge Fantastic. You are so serious for your profession. I always Support you sir
Sanjib Patra
Sanjib Patra
2024-01-24
"Struggling with back pain had me down, but The PhysioFix Kolkata lifted me up. Top-notch care, personalized treatment, and results that speak for themselves. Home PT doesn't get better than this!" Thanks a lot sir♥️
Avijit Kar
Avijit Kar
2024-01-24
Your treatment is very good and quite impactful. I am completely cured by your treatment.
Advertisement
Manish Oraon
Manish Oraon
2024-01-22
Very good treatment ....one of the best physios in Kolkata.
Prasad Mondal
Prasad Mondal
2024-01-21
I was suffering from lower back pain for a long time. Dr. Swapan has relieved me of my back problem in 15 sittings. Now I am leading a completely pain-free lifestyle. The PhysioFix really fixed my problem, Thanks.
Debdut Mahato
Debdut Mahato
2024-01-21
Excellence