The Welfare Of Stray Dogs

The Welfare Of Stray Dogs Reviews

Good rating
3.9
537 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (511)
satyam pandey
satyam pandey
2022.03.30
All good
Advertisement
Manoj Panjwani
Manoj Panjwani
2022.03.29
No one is responsible for the proper functioning of the placw
Abhishek Pandey
Abhishek Pandey
2022.03.27
Narayani Anand
Narayani Anand
2022.03.27
Number provided on Google is not reachable. Please provide an alternate no.
akash bhosle
akash bhosle
2022.03.24
Excellent service
Advertisement
ERROR GAMING
ERROR GAMING
2022.03.16
I try to call but they can't received the call. My cat in vry bad condition not able to sit also. Otherwise pls give another number
Pascal Fernandes
Pascal Fernandes
2022.03.15
though field staff is overloaded with calls, but they try to their best...cant demand too much.
ADITYA KULKARNI
ADITYA KULKARNI
2022.03.12
Manoj Prajapati
Manoj Prajapati
2022.03.12
Advertisement
Anuja Jalkar
Anuja Jalkar
2022.03.12
I called them 2 times for rabies vaccine and one for injury and they work good I was helpless and wsd helped me nice experience ❤️
prasad parab
prasad parab
2022.02.20
Yash Mhambrey
Yash Mhambrey
2022.02.13
Gurudatt Bhatkal
Gurudatt Bhatkal
2022.02.09
Advertisement
Alifya Burhanpurwala
Alifya Burhanpurwala
2022.02.01
Kinjal Doshi
Kinjal Doshi
2022.02.01
Lovely place. They can do anything and everything for our pawsome stray friends. This place is shifted to sewri behind sewri court.
Adesh_mal@gmail.com Adeshmal
Adesh_mal@gmail.com Adeshmal
2022.01.31
Heart touching people❤️... mayur sir and gunjan sir totally dedicated to animals....🙏 we need this kind of people in world.... lots of blessing 💐💐💐💐....🌸
Vikrant Achrekar
Vikrant Achrekar
2022.01.29
Not helpful at all , wouldn't even pick up calls
Advertisement
Ajit Gaud
Ajit Gaud
2022.01.29
They are not recieving calls
Mangesh Sonawane
Mangesh Sonawane
2022.01.24
Nik Kanojia
Nik Kanojia
2022.01.23
It is closed from 2021 till now it is Under construction If any emergency you can visit parel but don't come here Thank you