thepetlabco.com

PetLab Co Reviews

Good rating
4.2
13337 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2964 ) 4.2

Coralee
Coralee
2024.05.21
Verified
Yeast and odor Resolved the odor and has minimized the paw licking. My pup was on forte flora at first but it didn’t seem like enough to help him. I like these because they are given according to weight.Also resolved the excessive head shaking. Pricey but worth it. My pup takes 3 a day. Pup enjoys the taste.
kimberly martinez
kimberly martinez
2024.05.20
Verified
Sensitive Tummy Good for dog’s digestion!
Carlos Humberto Rivera
Carlos Humberto Rivera
2024.05.20
Verified
Excelente Lo único que todavía no veo resultados
will
will
2024.05.19
Verified
Don't purchase.hype up product that don't show results. Waste of time and money. This was my 2nd bottle and nothing. 👎👎👎👎
Kim
Kim
2024.05.19
Verified
Great Chews They are great. Dogs love them!
Hilda
Hilda
2024.05.18
Verified
Too expensive & didn’t see a difference I gave my dogs other alternatives less expensive
charles malcolm
charles malcolm
2024.05.18
Verified
It works love this product more important my dog loves it the longer we use it the better the results. Not scratching as much, bought some less expensive, it did not work pet lab does
Cassie Manning
Cassie Manning
2024.05.18
Verified
Takes time This is one of the few probiotics that my dog actually likes (taste wise) sometimes it takes a long time to see improvement. Been using for about 2 months. Dog still licking. But we have been exploring dog foods as well bc of allergies.
Franklin
Franklin
2024.05.18
Verified
Itchy skin Probiotics
Marrix
Marrix
2024.05.17
Verified
Dog’s love it Buying it again
Orlando
Orlando
2024.05.17
Verified
Buen producto Agradable
Albert Norwood
Albert Norwood
2024.05.17
Verified
Healthy dog Product maintains my dog's health.
Gavin
Gavin
2024.05.16
Verified
My dogs love this! Great product!
Yarek
Yarek
2024.05.16
Verified
Does not work. This formula does not work for dogs. Looks like regular dog food, will not harm your dog or make him feel better.
Ellen Hyland
Ellen Hyland
2024.05.16
Verified
Probiotic chews My dog loves them and they help keep him healthy.
Melissa Comeau
Melissa Comeau
2024.05.15
Verified
Not the best I saw this on Tik Tok and decided to purchase on Amazon because I trust it more. Unfortunately, these chews did not live up to the hype. They are pricey for a small amount of chews. We have had better luck and better value from other chews that focus on allergies and immunity.
Marvin
Marvin
2024.05.15
Verified
Basura de producto Mucha propagando para un producto tan malo
Coffee Lover
Coffee Lover
2024.05.15
Verified
Did not work; too expensive Well I tried but this product did nothing for my dog. I have an 80lb German Shepard/ lab mix who suffers from allergies. He is constantly scratching, licking his paws and just overall miserable. At 80 lbs I was giving him 3 of these chews each day. He would not eat them. I had to break them up and hide in his wet dogfood to get him to eat them. Otherwise he would just spit them out. Since these did not work and the cost is really prohibitive I guess I’m back to square one and will try others.
veronica fenyves
veronica fenyves
2024.05.15
Verified
good formy pet good for my pet
jolene W
jolene W
2024.05.15
Verified
Difference in skin Noticed a big difference in my two dogs coats!! Hoping it helps with their shedding