The Peloton - Chartered Accountants & Marketeers

The Peloton - Chartered Accountants & Marketeers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
41 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (41)
Jon Cadman
Jon Cadman
2024.01.25
They have been instrumental in assisting with our tax returns for over three years now. We consider the service excellent value for money.
Reply from The Peloton - Chartered Accountants & Marketeers 2024.02.09
Dear Jon, We appreciate your loyalty for the past three years and are delighted to hear our tax services meet your expectations. Thank you for your kind words. Best wishes Team Peloton
Advertisement
Neil Aghera
Neil Aghera
2024.01.25
Bradley has been absolutely fantastic!! He has saved me so much time!! Bradley is very knowledgeable and approachable accountant. More importantly, I like that he has a clear plan for you no matter what stage you are at. If you you’re looking for an accountant with a personality and know what he is doing – Bradley is the one. This is an easy 5 Star review and for Peloton.
Reply from The Peloton - Chartered Accountants & Marketeers 2024.02.09
Dear Neil, We're thrilled to hear Bradley was able to assist so effectively! His knowledge and approachable nature are indeed assets. We appreciate your encouraging feedback. Best wishes Team Peloton
Anastasia James
Anastasia James
2024.01.23
Kind, professional and helpful staff. I feel in very safe hands with Peloton. Do not hesitate to subscribe to their services. 5 stars!
Reply from The Peloton - Chartered Accountants & Marketeers 2024.02.09
Dear Anastasia, We're delighted to hear that you feel safe with our services and staff. Your kind words mean a lot. Thank you for choosing us. Best wishes Team Peloton
Gaby Morse
Gaby Morse
2024.01.17
The team is not only highly knowledgeable but also incredibly open to answering all my questions with patience and clarity. Their approach makes navigating financial complexities a breeze, fostering a sense of trust and confidence in their services. I can't recommend The Peloton enough!
Reply from The Peloton - Chartered Accountants & Marketeers 2024.02.09
Dear Gaby, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear our team could assist and simplify the financial complexities for you. Your confidence and trust in us is highly appreciated. Best wishes Team Peloton
Malachy Dunne
Malachy Dunne
2024.01.12
Reply from The Peloton - Chartered Accountants & Marketeers 2024.02.09
Dear Malachy, Thank you for your feedback and the 5 star rating. Your support means a lot to us. Best wishes Team Peloton
Advertisement
Joe Turnbull
Joe Turnbull
2024.01.11
Ever since we moved our services to The Peloton we have been blown away by their service and attention to detail. It has helped to transform how we see our business and set us up for the future. Tam especially has been on hand with any questions and worked with us to get the best out of Xero.
Reply from The Peloton - Chartered Accountants & Marketeers 2024.02.09
Dear Joe, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear you're impressed with our service and that Tam has been particularly helpful. We look forward to supporting your business in future! Best wishes Team Peloton
Doug Marshall
Doug Marshall
2024.01.11
The Peloton has become our indispensable financial ally. Their impeccable work ethic and meticulous attention to detail set them apart. They're not just accountants; they're committed partners dedicated to our success. With insightful advice tailored to our unique needs, The Peloton goes beyond traditional accounting, making them an invaluable asset for any business navigating the complexities of financial management. Highly recommended!
Reply from The Peloton - Chartered Accountants & Marketeers 2024.02.09
Dear Doug, We couldn't be more grateful for your thoughtful words! We strive to be more than just accountants and your recognition motivates us to do better. Thanks for the high recommendation! Best wishes Team Peloton
Ollie Hill
Ollie Hill
2024.01.11
The Peloton are always very friendly, thorough and informative! I always feel I'm in safe hands with them. Highly recommended to all!
Reply from The Peloton - Chartered Accountants & Marketeers 2024.02.09
Dear Ollie, We're happy to hear you feel safe and well-informed with us. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for recommending us! Best wishes Team Peloton
shannon skye
shannon skye
2024.01.10
I had an excellent experience working with Bradley. He is not only highly professional but also incredibly kind. Bradley's quick responses and clear explanations made the entire process seamless. I highly recommend his services for anyone seeking a reliable and knowledgeable accountant.
Advertisement
Adam Hill
Adam Hill
2023.12.04
Oliver handled my query professionally and very efficiently, a great experience
Carl Thomas
Carl Thomas
2023.06.23
I have been working with Peloton for a few years. Specifically Daniel, Indie, Lisa and Bradley. They helped me move from sole trader to limited company and in the past week I required my company and personal accounts to be completed for a mortgage application. They managed to complete a complex company accounts submission and two personal tax submissions in 4 days. I would and have recommended them to other people in my industry.
keheren therapy
keheren therapy
2022.12.14
Frances and Oliver were really helpful and efficient when I needed some advice around business tax. 100% recommended and fabulous welcoming offices.
Fay
Fay
2022.12.01
I recently had dealings with Oliver at The Peloton. Great customer service, he has a lovely manner. He was very calm, knowledgeable and efficient; and extremely helpful with clarifying any further queries I had. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Advertisement
Chris Maslin
Chris Maslin
2022.10.07
Most of my experience of The Peloton has been with Oliver Twentyman. He's been a pleasure to work with. Knowledgable, polite, and does his best to resolve any issues promptly as they arise. Highly recommended!
Daniel Pugh
Daniel Pugh
2022.09.15
Great people to work with!
Charlotte Francis
Charlotte Francis
2022.06.15
Fran at Peloton has been amazing helping us to sort out some business forecasting documentation for our mortgage application. Super helpful and really quick to get everything completed in such a tight turnaround. Really impressed with the level of service and would definitely recommend!
Emma Tuckley
Emma Tuckley
2020.04.28
After an incredibly disappointing start moving my accounts from Sage to Xero, it didn't get much better. I had numerous account 'managers' which meant there was no consistency. My initial agreement including a month report on my accounts which I never received. We requested a meeting with management to understand why so many payments in or out hadn't been reconciled and they did try to sort our accounts out (hence 2 stars instead of 1). I have since engaged a new bookkeeper who has found numerous errors in general bookkeeping and my long-time accountant, having now done my end of year accounts, has highlighted a number of other 'errors' in their bookkeeping.
Advertisement
William Bradley
William Bradley
2020.02.11
AVOID! Simply AVOID. THEY ARE THE WORST.
Paula Bright
Paula Bright
2019.08.27
Ben gave me a bespoke one to one session to help me master my Xero accounts and processes. I'm now getting back on track and feel empowered to be able to use this new system confidently. Ben was patient and took the time to understand my needs. Thanks so much.
Katie Griffiths
Katie Griffiths
2019.03.06
We are a dental practice from the West Midlands and have been working with the guys from The Peloton for nearly 6 months and already have built up a fantastic relationship with them. Nothing is too much for them no matter how big or small our problem has been. The team's customer service is immaculate! We would without any doubt recommend Mike and his team!