The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot

theoxfordsmileclinics.co.uk

The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
335 reviews Verified
The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 335 ) 4.6

Robert Lailvaux
Robert Lailvaux
2024.05.17
This dental practice is called Smile Dentist but lacks a friendly atmosphere, no one smiles!! It had a tense and cold atmosphere. From a patient/customer's viewpoint, I was also unsure about the level of service experienced but can't say that I was impressed. I do wish them well and an abundance of 'Smiles' in the future as this will certainly warm up their space.
Advertisement
anna fuller
anna fuller
2024.05.16
Verity Smith
Verity Smith
2024.05.07
I had composite veneers done with Radhika. Radhika was so lovely from day 1, interacted with me human to human and took time to talk anything through - never rushed like previous experiences! I love my teeth now! Any issues, she sorted them out right away. 10/10 would (and do) recommend!
Christine Paice
Christine Paice
2024.04.18
Always courteous, friendly and professional here at The Smile Clinic. Overall, a great team of people!
ben ward
ben ward
2024.04.16
I had my amalgam filling removed and replaced with non mercury fillings and crowns. I was slightly worried about the process but felt in good hands after having the consultation with jaspal as everything was photographed and explained clearly. I also had a really thorough clean with the hygenist Trishna who kindly took the time to explain my questions to me and was very gentle with her treatment. I felt so well looked after by the team at smile clinic that I’ve purchased a care plan with them for all my future dental work.
Advertisement
Giovanni Coralie
Giovanni Coralie
2024.04.12
Went for a clean. Perfect service. The first time I've had a clean where it didn't hurt. Thank you Afshan!
Aswathi Koorikkat
Aswathi Koorikkat
2024.03.25
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2024.03.25
Thank you for review. Your feedback is very valuable to us to ensure we can provide the best service possible. We would be keen to discuss your review with you in more detail to enable us to continue to make any necessary improvements to the care we provide. Please contact us at info@theoxfordsmileclinics.com
Isa
Isa
2024.03.25
After a filling I had pain that I did not have before. They went on to do another filling a week after, while I still had pain from the previous one. All they said is to use a different toothpaste. I have now persistent pain. I asked for my records and there were mistakes (likely crossed notes with another patient that is a smoker). Unacceptable!
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2024.03.25
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we are unable to find a record of you attending either of our clinics. We would be keen to discuss your review in more detail with you. Please contact us at info@theoxfordsmileclinics.com
Julia Sophie
Julia Sophie
2024.03.24
Excellent dentist. My son broke his tooth and the dentist repaired it quickly and without fuss, leaving my son feeling relieved and well looked after (as did I). The tooth looks as good as new! I would highly recommend this dentist. Warm and welcoming.
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2024.03.25
We are happy to hear your son was so relieved following his treatment. Thank you so much for your feedback.
Advertisement
Diane Sutherland
Diane Sutherland
2024.03.16
Sharon Stone
Sharon Stone
2024.03.07
Kavita is lovely, very professional and gentle, my feet feel wonderful, thank you Kavita.
John Downey
John Downey
2024.03.02
Professional and friendly experience. Great staff.
Zmasta Elite
Zmasta Elite
2024.03.01
Excellent service provided here, brilliant communication from the start, efficient and helpful receptionists. The podiatrist Kavita was so friendly and very professional with her work. After seeing images of my severe ingrown nail problem she really went above and beyond to help me.
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2024.03.28
Thank you so much for your lovely review. I will pass this onto Kavita and the team.
Advertisement
Sue Jones
Sue Jones
2024.03.01
Kavita your brilliant. Caring friendly. Very good at what you do. Don't ever change. the whole team are great
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2023.04.20
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, we look forward to seeing you soon!
Patricia Purnell
Patricia Purnell
2024.02.29
First time to the dentist for a long time. Very good experience, explained everything. Not pushy very friendly and patient with anxious people.
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2023.03.30
Patricia Purnell, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Oxford Smile Clinics!
tara bennett
tara bennett
2024.02.29
Best dental experience by far! The ladies in reception are warm and welcoming. James, the dentist was kind and informed me of procedure throughout the appointment. Highly recommend.
Lee Ann Norris
Lee Ann Norris
2024.02.26
Advertisement
Richie Harper
Richie Harper
2024.02.24
Really positive experience. All staff who dealt with my initial enquiries, appointments and general administration were really friendly, helpful and accommodating. The dentist was really professional and put me at my ease, all procedures were fully explained and all my questions were answered with expertise and care. The hygienist gave great advice and helped me understand a better way to care for my gums and gave advice on products that really helped.
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2024.02.25
Thank you so much for your feedback Richie, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Claire Dawson
Claire Dawson
2024.02.23
I absolutely loved my consultation appointment with Leyla today she was very kind, friendly and made me feel very relaxed. Leyla was very informative. I can't wait to start my skin care routine and have also booked in with Leyla for a treatment.
Lisa Bradshaw
Lisa Bradshaw
2024.02.22
The Smile practice are wonderful from the staff on reception along with hygienists and dentists. I was given great advise and also asked if there was anything I didn’t like about my teeth, they have so many options for improving both the health of your teeth and gums along with advise on cosmetic work should you want it.