The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot Reviews

The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 320 reviews

theoxfordsmileclinics.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (320)
Anita Liva
Anita Liva
2024-02-19
Today was my second Hydra facial treatment and I’m happy to share my feelings, actually my skin feelings. As I love active type of life and work, my skin experienced challenges with sun, wind and rain for long hours and chlorin from swimming pool. Facial treatment so gently, softy renovate your skin, make it cleaner and shiny. I experienced very pleasant steps of therapy, relaxing atmosphere and good advice how to look after my skin later. All together make me feel better and improve my mood too. Thank you!
Advertisement
Jere Noemi
Jere Noemi
2024-01-25
Always welcoming team. Had multiple fillings done, good experience every occasion. Highly recommend!
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2023-09-06
Hi Jere, we are glad you had a positive experience at The Oxford Smile Clinics, Didcot. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Robert Purnell
Robert Purnell
2024-01-24
Excellent
Scott Pavely
Scott Pavely
2024-01-15
Radhika Done an amazing job of transforming my smile, I wish I had the treatment done years ago! I smile with confidence now. All the staff are great!!
vanessa rye
vanessa rye
2024-01-12
Good friendly service
Advertisement
richard mayers
richard mayers
2023-12-21
I use the chiropody service at the Didcot branch. Reception staff are friendly and helpful. The chiropodists are professionally very competent and friendly. There is a car park. The main drawback is that the first floor location is accessed by stairs which are problematic for me entering and (worse) leaving at my age. The practice recently did a refurbishment of the premises, but this did not (unfortunately) include a lift installation.
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2023-12-21
Dear Richard, thank you so much for your review, we are glad that you have found your visits to us friendly and helpful. To help you with entry and exit, we do have a stair lift at the front entrance to the practice - please feel free to use this in future!
Doug Nicholls
Doug Nicholls
2023-12-17
Treatment fine as always. But timekeeping NOT, 1000 appt at 1045 & 1015 appt at 1030!
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2022-12-15
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Daniel Coleman
Daniel Coleman
2023-12-15
Brand new feet for Christmas. I didn't catch the lady's name (I will next time) - My feet have never felt so good. Lots of helpful advice too. Thank you!
Amy Bulford
Amy Bulford
2023-12-10
Had a Hydrafacial with Leyla yesterday, she is so lovely and welcoming. She really listens to you and tailors the treatment to what you need. My skin feels and looks amazing, definitely recommend! Thanks Leyla X
Advertisement
Câra Sebastiana
Câra Sebastiana
2023-12-08
Ruby Edwards
Ruby Edwards
2023-12-01
Sue Jones
Sue Jones
2023-12-01
Kavita your brilliant. Caring friendly. Very good at what you do. Don't ever change. the whole team are great
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2023-04-20
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, we look forward to seeing you soon!
Lisa Sawyer
Lisa Sawyer
2023-11-22
I love going to the Smile Practice in Didcot. Everyone there is always warm and friendly and understanding. It's a pleasant atmosphere, and the new make over of the waiting room and facilities is very nice. I've had an emergency in the past where I came off my bike and kicked out a front tooth and they could get me in straight away and offer my kindness and advice. The receptionist ladies are lovely, the dentists I've had have been cheerful and friendly. It's a really pleasant place and I dont think I want to leave any time soon.
Advertisement
Adam Ait Ali
Adam Ait Ali
2023-11-17
I can not thank James and the young dentil nurse enough, I was a very nervous patient in a lot of pain and I was made to feel at ease and had total confidence in James. I had not been to the dentist for far too long out of fear, but will gladly return to smile.
Harveen Javed
Harveen Javed
2023-11-16
Update: it would be more flexible of the practice if they offered more days of available laser hair removal treamtment. I’m finding it difficult to match availability with the practice and knowing when I would need another session isn’t something I can book in advance like you can with other treatment types. Anita is fantastic. The results I have seen with laser hair removal have been phenomonally life changing. She is great at planning our sessions for my comfort and is lovely to chat to whilst getting my treatment.
Daria Biniek
Daria Biniek
2023-11-13
Very good customer service, all information provided. Layla was very professional and helpful. I’ve been diagnosed with MG and Layla took time to listen and advise accordingly. I would recommend this place for facial treatments in 100%
David Allan
David Allan
2023-11-03
Excellent as always.
Advertisement
John Gibson
John Gibson
2023-10-26
Easy access with a stairlift and good reception. Excellent podiatrist.
Sheila Voyles
Sheila Voyles
2023-10-26
I visited smile for the first time and consulted Jane the chiropodist. She was professional and knowledgeable. My foot problem was soon sorted and I shall be attending her clinic for regular maintenance of my feet.
Angela Rexter
Angela Rexter
2023-10-19
The two ladies I saw a clinic were very nice very helpful they made me feel at ease thank you