The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot

theoxfordsmileclinics.co.uk

The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
338 reviews Verified
The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 338 ) 4.6

Raymond Mackenzie
Raymond Mackenzie
2024.05.22
First class
Advertisement
paul clark
paul clark
2024.05.22
On visiting the clinic today I found the receptionists to be polite well mannered, personable and acomadating to my needs. On attending an appontment for fillings it had turned out I had needed both teeth extracted instead at this point. The dentist had very generously allowed me to pay the original price and so had been understanding of the fact that this was a new procedure for which I had only the money for the previous one and wasn’t aware untill arrival that this was now the case . So I can’t rate them enougth in terms of service and showing empathy towards the last minute ever changing needs of their clieants. As such This had felt like a person centre approach to my treatment and needs and I left felling fortunate and numb.
James Strachan
James Strachan
2024.05.22
Really made a fantastic difference to my feet
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2023.07.06
Hi James, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a 58 review. We are glad we were able to help!
Stephanie M
Stephanie M
2024.05.21
Had Botox from Ajay to relieve tension in my jaw. The procedure was so quick and gentle - I barely felt a thing! It’s only the first evening and I already feel so much better! I would really recommend paying the Smile Clinics a visit. Thank you to Ajay and his team :)
James Butler
James Butler
2024.05.21
Lovely caring team
Advertisement
Arjun Thiru
Arjun Thiru
2024.05.20
There doesn't appear to be a doctor - patient management system for when emergency patients come in and take priority over patients who have booked appts from 6 months ago. I was made to wait over 30mins in between hygienist and dentist appointment, during the work day when I am super busy. When I queried the reception about this, the response was inadequate and frankly uncaring - with finger pointing across the departments. It's not good enough - sorry. This isn't the first time. I'll probably be moving to the dentist in the Orchard Centre.
Robert Lailvaux
Robert Lailvaux
2024.05.17
This dental practice is called Smile Dentist but lacks a friendly atmosphere, no one smiles!! It had a tense and cold atmosphere. From a patient/customer's viewpoint, I was also unsure about the level of service experienced but can't say that I was impressed. I do wish them well and an abundance of 'Smiles' in the future as this will certainly warm up their space.
anna fuller
anna fuller
2024.05.16
Verity Smith
Verity Smith
2024.05.07
I had composite veneers done with Radhika. Radhika was so lovely from day 1, interacted with me human to human and took time to talk anything through - never rushed like previous experiences! I love my teeth now! Any issues, she sorted them out right away. 10/10 would (and do) recommend!
Advertisement
Christine Paice
Christine Paice
2024.04.18
Always courteous, friendly and professional here at The Smile Clinic. Overall, a great team of people!
ben ward
ben ward
2024.04.16
I had my amalgam filling removed and replaced with non mercury fillings and crowns. I was slightly worried about the process but felt in good hands after having the consultation with jaspal as everything was photographed and explained clearly. I also had a really thorough clean with the hygenist Trishna who kindly took the time to explain my questions to me and was very gentle with her treatment. I felt so well looked after by the team at smile clinic that I’ve purchased a care plan with them for all my future dental work.
Giovanni Coralie
Giovanni Coralie
2024.04.12
Went for a clean. Perfect service. The first time I've had a clean where it didn't hurt. Thank you Afshan!
Aswathi Koorikkat
Aswathi Koorikkat
2024.03.25
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2024.03.25
Thank you for review. Your feedback is very valuable to us to ensure we can provide the best service possible. We would be keen to discuss your review with you in more detail to enable us to continue to make any necessary improvements to the care we provide. Please contact us at info@theoxfordsmileclinics.com
Advertisement
Isa
Isa
2024.03.25
After a filling I had pain that I did not have before. They went on to do another filling a week after, while I still had pain from the previous one. All they said is to use a different toothpaste. I have now persistent pain. I asked for my records and there were mistakes (likely crossed notes with another patient that is a smoker). Unacceptable!
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2024.03.25
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we are unable to find a record of you attending either of our clinics. We would be keen to discuss your review in more detail with you. Please contact us at info@theoxfordsmileclinics.com
Julia Sophie
Julia Sophie
2024.03.24
Excellent dentist. My son broke his tooth and the dentist repaired it quickly and without fuss, leaving my son feeling relieved and well looked after (as did I). The tooth looks as good as new! I would highly recommend this dentist. Warm and welcoming.
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2024.03.25
We are happy to hear your son was so relieved following his treatment. Thank you so much for your feedback.
Diane Sutherland
Diane Sutherland
2024.03.16
Sharon Stone
Sharon Stone
2024.03.07
Kavita is lovely, very professional and gentle, my feet feel wonderful, thank you Kavita.
Advertisement
John Downey
John Downey
2024.03.02
Professional and friendly experience. Great staff.
Zmasta Elite
Zmasta Elite
2024.03.01
Excellent service provided here, brilliant communication from the start, efficient and helpful receptionists. The podiatrist Kavita was so friendly and very professional with her work. After seeing images of my severe ingrown nail problem she really went above and beyond to help me.
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2024.03.28
Thank you so much for your lovely review. I will pass this onto Kavita and the team.
Sue Jones
Sue Jones
2024.03.01
Kavita your brilliant. Caring friendly. Very good at what you do. Don't ever change. the whole team are great
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2023.04.20
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, we look forward to seeing you soon!