TheNakedCoach

thenaked.coach

TheNakedCoach Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
TheNakedCoach
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

Henny Ray
Henny Ray
2022.11.21
Yannick's incisive coaching helped me to uncover what was getting in my way. I love the fact that he was not afraid to look beneath the surface and expose blocks that before then had been hidden deep in my unconscious. I'm most grateful to him for his compassionate coaching.
G Gicopoulos
G Gicopoulos
2022.06.22
I was fortunate to work with Yannick on subconscious saboteurs. Our sessions were insightful & Yannick provided that special balance of empathy & professionalism, tethered with authenticity, that earns trust & respect. Through his guidance we discovered the root of the problem as well as solutions to issues that although present in the background, were veiled and not previously well defined or actionable. I would highly recommend Yannick as a mindset coach and also enjoyed additional business coaching sessions that he provided. Merci infiniment Yannick!
Joshua Rosenzweig
Joshua Rosenzweig
2021.10.03
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
I was very skeptical of this process before I began- and even after two, in-depth and very thorough calls, Yannick never pushed or pressured me into doing it. However, once I did commit, I knew I was in good hands. His guidance and support for the duration of the program was amazing- he made himself available even beyond our schedules appts - and he was was just the right balance of support and “tough-love” I needed. He is a kind, sweet, gentle person - just the right combination of elements to make him a top-notch coach.
Etienne Dionne
Etienne Dionne
2021.09.22
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Yannick Helped Me To Find My Value! Such a powerful meeting; he made me discover my blindspots! I came out of our meeting empowered and inspired! Thank you Yannick!
Angela Sothern
Angela Sothern
2021.05.18
Yannick has coached me around a number of challenges and supported me through periods of growth when I’ve felt resistant and fearful. He is an engaging and powerful coach who can quickly get to the root of the problem, shining a light on blind spots and dissolving their hold over you. He’s upbeat, encouraging and supportive, all the key elements that make him an amazing coach.
Thibaut Ottomer
Thibaut Ottomer
2021.04.30
The workshop I assisted was very inspiring! Yannick as a coach is very clear, helpful and authentic. With his power questions he made me think in ways I hadnt before and I got interesting insights I will apply from now on in different aspects of my life. Highly recommended!
Dominant Mindset Coaching
Dominant Mindset Coaching
2021.04.29
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
What an incredible, insightful workshop with Yannick. I've come away with some amazing insights around how I've been showing up in relationships all my life and where that has come from. Yannick has such a lovely way about him it was easy to open up about a lot of the beliefs I've been holding and keeping hidden. I feel lighter and more able to be authentic in my relationships going forward. Excited now to see what the future holds. I would highly recommend you attend this if you haven't already.
Fred Schutter
Fred Schutter
2021.03.23
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Yannick is very perceptive and makes you feel safe and supported.He has the right tools to figure out how to help and create an awereness of what your challenges might be .I feel very inspired and I would totally recommend him ...