%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 32 ) 5.0

alex hubbard
alex hubbard
2024.05.14
Great service provided by Rachel and the team. Answered every question we had with their great knowledge (we had a lot of questions to start with) highly recommend using their services if you are in the market for a broker. Got the mortgage we required with no hassle at all - thankyou !!
Neal & Louise Woodford
Neal & Louise Woodford
2024.05.12
Really happy with the service. Rachel got our remortgage offer in record time and communicated with us every step of the way. She made a potentially stressful process really easy. Would 100% recommend.
Carlie schaller
Carlie schaller
2024.05.09
Rachel & her team are brilliant, found the right mortgage for us with great communication. A definite recommendation
Lewis Gall
Lewis Gall
2024.04.23
found very professional, very helpful and knowledgeable. managed to secure us our first mortgage.
Martin Fiander
Martin Fiander
2024.04.22
Rachel and her team are very professional and amazing! They help you to complete everything with minimum fuss. Their wealth of knowledge is 2nd to none!
Molz Buss
Molz Buss
2024.03.15
My partner and I highly recommend Rachel. She’s amazing at communication and keep us updated throughout. She’s so hardworking, friendly and is happy to help. Big thanks to her that we have a first family home! If you're considering using a mortgage advisor, I strongly recommend her!
Max Parsons
Max Parsons
2024.03.14
Me and my partner are about to buy our first house. It would of not been possible without all of Rachel help! She helped us with all steps on the way and went extra mile to help us out! Easily explained us through the whole process of getting the best mortgage deal for us! Whenever something came up that we wasn't too sure about we asked and she responded quickly and took care of everything. I would definitely recommend her and her services! We definitely will be back when we want to remortgage! 5 star! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for everything again!
linda parsons
linda parsons
2024.03.13
I highly recommend Rachel to anyone looking for a mortgage .. I cannot stress how helpful, friendly, hardworking, efficient and supportive Rachel is. She has worked really hard, and all hours of the day constantly updating/ communicating with us to help my son and his partner secure a mortgage. Thanks to Rachel they now have their offer and are just waiting on an exchange date … this would not have been possible without her help so thank you from me for making their dreams come true !
Ashlie Smith
Ashlie Smith
2024.02.06
I’d definitely recommend using Rachel as your mortgage advisor. She was fantastic at sourcing the best mortgage for us being self-employed. Rachel was always quick to send everything over we needed and efficiently put the offer into place. Thank you for all your help
Sadie Plunkett
Sadie Plunkett
2024.02.01
We used RJ Mortgages to secure our re-mortgage following the end of our existing fixed term. Rachel communicated well throughout and explained everything clearly to us. She helped us in understanding our options and the impacts of these on rates, payments etc so that we could make an informed choice on the best one for us. The process was made very quick easy and she was happy to help us with our questions throughout. We will definitely be using her services again. Highly recommend.
Will Roberts
Will Roberts
2023.12.22
Highly recommend Rachel she helped us remortgage and get the best deal . Always happy to answer any questions we had and always communicating well and professional. She was also very reliable. Thank you
Bogdan Ghiriti
Bogdan Ghiriti
2023.12.08
I will definitely recommend RJ Mortgages. The level of customer service is outstanding, my adviser Rachel Jenkins went above and beyond and dealt with all the stresses involved in finding a mortgage lender. Not only she advise us every step of the way, had patience with us explaining the hole process of buying our home, he also consistently kept us updated and managed to get us a great insurance building deal as well. I will definitely recommend RJ Mortgages.
C Recruit
C Recruit
2023.11.23
Rachel goes above and beyond to ensure you are kept in the loop and is always available to advise and answer any questions - I had lots! She is down to earth and understands financial situations which led to me securing the ideal mortgage rate for me right now. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for solid mortgage advice. Thanks again Rachel.
Reply from Rachel Jenkins 2023.11.23
Hi Claire, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review - it means the world to us! It's been a pleasure helping you.
Leanne Ketterer
Leanne Ketterer
2023.11.03
Rachel was professional, knowledgeable, efficient and helpful throughout the whole process. Excellent communication, kept us informed of all available options and we would highly recommend.
Reply from Rachel Jenkins 2023.11.07
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Leanne. Glad I could help!
Adam Partington
Adam Partington
2023.07.12
Rachel is fantastic nothing is too much trouble even when this was a complex case Rachel still never gave up and kept us up to date at all times. Her knowledge is second to none & thanks to Rachel we are buying our dream family home Would highly recommend Rachel to anyone looking for a mortgage. Rachel can also sort all your insurances out which is a massive help Thank you again so much Charlie & Adam
Charlie Brown
Charlie Brown
2023.07.12
Rachel has been totally amazing throughout without her we would not be buying our dream family home. Rachel has kept us up to date at all times & always returns your calls she is so friendly & professional would 100% recommend to everyone & will only deal with Rachel going for not only for our mortgages but for all our insurances Thank you again for everything Charlie & Adam
Leigh Towner
Leigh Towner
2023.06.26
I couldn't be happier with the service that Rachel has provided myself and my partner! She helped us land our first mortgage with ease. She was there to answer my questions (there was a lot), never made me feel I couldn't ask or talk to her and was always happy to help. She was with us every step of the way and will definitely be going back to her when we decide to move again. She had our best interests at heart. Thank you for everything Rachel ❤️
Becky Leanne
Becky Leanne
2023.06.23
Myself and my partner cannot recommend Rachel enough! Amazing communication throughout, She was there for us day and night with any questions/worries we had. With the amazing range of lenders that Rachel can use she managed to get us a great mortgage and thanks to her we now have our family home. We always felt like we were talking to a friend on the phone, not our mortgage advisor. We are so pleased Rachel was recommended to us and we will 1000% recommend her to everyone we know!! She’s honestly been amazing, and if you’re thinking of using Rachel then do because you won’t regret it!!
Sue Murphy
Sue Murphy
2023.03.06
Rachel has been an amazing advisor, her knowledge of the current markets and reassurance offered during a particularly turbulent time in the mortgage market was second to none. I know I will not hesitate in using Rachel’s services again when my mortgage rate is up for renewal. Thank you for all you help Rachel it was greatly appreciated.
Katie Taylor
Katie Taylor
2022.12.08
Rachel has been brilliant from start to finish, in our quest for additional borrowing and product transfer on our mortgage. Having tried to get the same outcome with our existing lender and other brokers to no avail, Rachel came up trumps. Communication was excellent, it didn't matter what time of day, which allowed for flexibility outside work hours. The whole process was seamless and took weeks rather than months to complete. Very happy customers!
Reply from Rachel Jenkins 2022.12.08
Thank you so much for the lovely review Katie! I'm so glad we have been able to get it all tied up before Christmas for you. It's been a pleasure arranging this for you.